REI Community
search
Advanced
WNC Climbing partner
View Latest Posts in This Forum or All Forums
Page 1 of 1.  
Follow replies to this topic? Notify me at the top of web site.
1

Email me.
 
Jul 14, 2016
Hello friends!

I am looking for a regular climbing partner. I am a 31 year old female veterinarian. I am friendly, outgoing and have my own gear (ropes, rack, etc.) My favorite type of climbing is multi-pitch trad, but I am willing to do any kind of climbing, so long as it is OUTDOORS. Every weekend is a 3 day weekend (Sat-Mon) for me, and I really want to focus on working up the grades. I am recovering from double knee surgery, so I have some limitations, but at this point in the recovery, people don't really even notice unless I tell them. I would really love to find a partner that is experienced and has good technical and communication skills. Age, race, sexual orientation, etc, is not an issue. I just want to find a partner that is as stoked as I am to get on the rock EVERY. SINGLE. WEEKEND!

If it sounds like you might fit this description, message me.
Lauren Streifel
From Brevard, NC
Joined Jan 21, 2016
5 points
Jul 15, 2016
Hey lauren,
I am moving to Brevard for college in August. I have rack and gear as well. Definitely stoked to get on rock because I am going to be taking my AMGA SPI exam sometime in october/november.
Jonah hoff
Joined Mar 8, 2016
0 points


Follow replies to this topic? Notify me at the top of web site.
1

Email me.
Page 1 of 1.  

Mountain Project

The Definitive Climbing Resource

MTB Project

Next Generation MTB Trail Maps

Powder Project

Backcountry Ski Maps & Secret Stashes
FREE Stickers · Gyms · People · RSS · School of Rock · Contact · About
Terms · Privacy © 2017 Adventure Projects, Inc.