REI Community
Roomates wanted in Boulder
View Latest Posts in This Forum or All Forums
Follow replies to this topic? Notify me at the top of web site.

Email me.
Mar 13, 2014
Looking for TWO awesome housemates to share a 4 bedroom/2 bath house with myself (25yoF) and a friend (21yoF) starting in early June.

$525 +split utilities.
We love to climb, cook, garden, drink cold beers on warm summer nights, and are both super chill. We are looking for two people who will be able to move into the house in June, commit to a year lease, and are dependable for rent. Being easy-going and fun to hang out with is a plus!
The house….We tentatively have a house lined up that is located in the Martin Acres neighborhood of Boulder. It’s a 4br/2ba, with a garage and a yard. The main floor has hardwood floors with a good sized living room and dining room, fireplace, gas stove, dishwasher, open kitchen, and LOTS of energy efficient windows! There are three bedrooms upstairs, all with closets (Big enough to fit King sized beds plus a dresser, to give you an idea) and full bath. There is a 4th bedroom along with a laundry room, ¾ bath, and entrance to the one car garage. Large fenced backyard. The house is being leased by the homeowner, who has experience renting, and who seems really great when I met her for the house showing this week. Within a few minutes walk/bike of Southern Sun, grocery store, and there’s a bus stop right down the road.
We are looking to sign a lease on it NOW, as such gems of places go quickly in Boulder.

If you are interested in living in a sweet house with us, contact me ASAP!
Joined Mar 12, 2014
0 points

Follow replies to this topic? Notify me at the top of web site.

Email me.

Mountain Project

The Definitive Climbing Resource

MTB Project

Next Generation MTB Trail Maps

Powder Project

Backcountry Ski Maps & Secret Stashes
FREE Stickers · Gyms · People · RSS · School of Rock · Contact · About