33 Ticks for sheree
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2015-03-29|Mr. Interruptus|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-interruptus/106275137|1|Utah > Wasatch Range > Ogden > 9th Street|2.0|-1|||Trad, Sport, TR|
2013-09-04|Send Me on My Way|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/send-me-on-my-way/106085043|1|Kentucky > Red River Gorge > Muir Valley > Bruise Brothers Wall|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2013-09-04|The Offering|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-offering/106085047|1|Kentucky > Red River Gorge > Muir Valley > Bruise Brothers Wall|2.5|-1|||Sport|
2013-07-15|Racing Babies / Lounging Like a Roman|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/racing-babies--lounging-like-a-roman/105856788|1|Wyoming > Ten Sleep Canyon > French Cattle Ranch > Big Kahuna Pillar|2.7|-1|||Sport|
2013-07-13|Racing Babies / Lounging Like a Roman|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Fun moves. Clip the first. Last bolt is bad.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/racing-babies--lounging-like-a-roman/105856788|1|Wyoming > Ten Sleep Canyon > French Cattle Ranch > Big Kahuna Pillar|2.7|-1|||Sport|
2013-07-13|The Glug Glug|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-glug-glug/106818415|1|Wyoming > Ten Sleep Canyon > French Cattle Ranch > Big Kahuna Pillar|1.6|-1|||Sport|
2013-07-11|Beer Bong|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/beer-bong/105846621|1|Wyoming > Ten Sleep Canyon > Mondo Beyondo > Dream Land|3.3|-1|||Sport|
2013-07-11|Douggie and Jimmy's Excellent Adventure|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/douggie-and-jimmys-excellent-adventure/106229924|1|Wyoming > Ten Sleep Canyon > Mondo Beyondo > Dream Land|2.0|-1|||Sport|
2013-07-04|Identity Crisis|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/identity-crisis/107112867|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > Big Picture Gully > Nameless Wall|2.9|-1|||Sport|
2013-07-02|Cranium Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cranium-crack/107118108|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > Blue Sky > Indecent Exposure|2.9|-1|||Sport|
2013-05-02|Ordeal|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ordeal/105867099|1|California > Central Coast > Pinnacles National Park > East Side > Discovery Wall|2.9|-1|||Trad|
2013-04-13|Pass Time|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pass-time/105790404|1|California > Tahquitz & Suicide Rocks > Suicide Rock > (l) Buttress of Cracks > Buttress of Cracks - Left S...|2.2|-1|||Trad|
2013-03-28|Campfire Girl|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/campfire-girl/105721978|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Indian Cove > Indian Cove Campground > Campfire Crag > Campfire Crag - North Face|2.8|-1|||Trad|
2013-03-27|Little Brown Eye|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-brown-eye/105977790|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Indian Cove > Indian Cove Campground > Campfire Crag > Campfire Crag - North Face|1.0|-1|||Trad|
2013-01-10|Squire|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/squire/106104441|1|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Second Pullout > Hunter S. Thompson Dome|2.7|-1|||Sport|
2013-01-06|Man's Best Friend|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mans-best-friend/106070440|2|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Sandstone Quarry > Front Corridor|2.6|-1|||Sport|
2013-01-02|Dancin' with a God|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dancin-with-a-god/105732545|1|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Second Pullout > The Black Corridor > Upper Level > Upper Level - Left|2.5|-1|||Sport|
2012-12-30|Panty Raid|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/panty-raid/105732941|1|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > First Pullout > Panty Wall|3.0|-1|||Trad|
2012-11-06|Boylesque|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/boylesque/106085319|1|South Dakota > The Needles Of Rushmore > Mount Rushmore National Mem... > South Seas > Bird's Nest|3.3|-1|||Sport|
2012-11-02|Spring Showers Bring May Flowers|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/spring-showers-bring-may-flowers/107249874|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > Sunshine > The Thunderhead|2.2|-1|||Sport|
2012-10-27|Pakistani Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pakistani-route/106138388|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > Sunshine > Big Black Face|3.4|-1|||Sport|
2012-10-23|Dykes Next Door|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dykes-next-door/105715016|1|South Dakota > The Needles Of Rushmore > Mount Rushmore National Mem... > South Seas > Critical View|2.7|-1|||Sport|
2012-10-21|Totally Flaked|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/totally-flaked/106263982|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > The Mohican > Head Shop Wall|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2012-10-19|Liquid Sunshine|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/liquid-sunshine/106809041|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > Skeletal Remains|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2012-10-19|Pakistani Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pakistani-route/106138388|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > Sunshine > Big Black Face|3.4|-1|||Sport|
2012-10-14|Humpbacks in Love|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/humpbacks-in-love/105991355|2|South Dakota > The Needles Of Rushmore > Mount Rushmore National Mem... > South Seas > Shipyard Rock|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2012-09-21|Liquid Sunshine|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/liquid-sunshine/106809041|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > Skeletal Remains|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2012-09-13|Monsoon|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/monsoon/107015696|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > Sunshine > The Thunderhead|3.6|-1|||Sport|
2012-09-12|Buster Douglas|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buster-douglas/105715364|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > Skeletal Remains|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2012-09-10|Mister Fister|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mister-fister/107677843|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > The Dark Side > Dark Side Wall|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2012-09-10|Princess, I Wanna Lay-Ya.|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/princess-i-wanna-lay-ya/107229298|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > The Dark Side > Warm Up Wall|2.5|-1|||Sport|
2012-09-10|Skywalker|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker/107229309|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > The Dark Side > Warm Up Wall|2.6|-1|||Sport|
2012-04-11|All Strung Out on Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|first|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/all-strung-out-on-crack/105973968|1|South Dakota > Spearfish Canyon > Blue Sky > Lord Of The Flies Wall|2.8|-1|||Sport|