49 Ticks for Toby T.
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2017-06-11|Grizabella|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/grizabella/105748861|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > The Catslab|2.1|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-06-11|Rum Tum Tugger|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rum-tum-tugger/105758086|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > The Catslab|2.5|-1|Lead||Sport|
2017-06-03|Christmas Tree|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/christmas-tree/105758991|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|2.2|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-06-03|Just Thesenga It|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/just-thesenga-it/105759750|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|2.2|-1|Lead||Sport|
2017-06-02|Crynoid Corner|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crynoid-corner/105753616|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|3.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-06-02|Three-Quarter Ton|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/three-quarter-ton/105809702|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|3.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Flight Stimulator|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/flight-stimulator/105869357|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Vault|2.6|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Toxxxic Entertainment|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/toxxxic-entertainment/105759594|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Spiney Ridge|3.1|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Sugar and Spice|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sugar-and-spice/106330589|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Spiney Ridge|1.9|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|20th Century Man|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/20th-century-man/105758676|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Spiney Ridge|2.7|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Access All Areas|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/access-all-areas/106036927|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Spiney Ridge|2.6|-1|Lead||Sport|
2017-05-28|Ga-stoned Again|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ga-stoned-again/105761217|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Gym|3.4|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Fire It Up|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fire-it-up/105865038|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Vault|2.3|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Suburbia|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/suburbia/105749122|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Sand Gulch > Contest Wall|3.4|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|First Blood|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-blood/105764676|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Gallery > Menses Prow|2.9|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|I am a Viking|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-am-a-viking/110108712|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Gallery > Menses Prow|2.6|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Period Epic|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/period-epic/105758772|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Gallery > Menses Prow|1.8|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Herbal Essence|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/herbal-essence/105867446|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Little Eiger|2.4|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|First Impressions|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-impressions/105749461|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Little Eiger|2.6|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Bush Administration|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bush-administration/105762957|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Little Eiger|2.9|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|"Is Our Children Learning?"|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/is-our-children-learning/105985777|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Little Eiger|2.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Lats Don't Have Feelings|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lats-dont-have-feelings/105752329|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|3.6|-1|Lead||Sport|
2017-05-28|Wadsworth Boulevard|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wadsworth-boulevard/105753538|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|2.9|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Muscle Beach|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/muscle-beach/105758910|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|3.4|-1|Lead|Redpoint|Sport|
2017-05-28|The Decider|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-decider/105822639|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Little Eiger|2.1|-1|Lead||Sport|
2017-05-28|Lost Planet Airman|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-planet-airman/105750052|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Bank|3.5|-1|Lead||Sport|
2017-05-28|Lime Street|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lime-street/105752587|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Bank|3.6|-1|Lead||Sport|
2017-05-28|Sleeper|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleeper/110105014|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Bank|2.1|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Tired Arms Recovery Program (T.A.R.P.)|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tired-arms-recovery-program-tarp/106362564|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Bank|2.3|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-28|Banana Split|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/banana-split/105758982|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|1.7|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-27|It Takes a Village|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/it-takes-a-village/108408374|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Sand Gulch > Contest Wall|2.1|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-26|Southern Belle|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/southern-belle/109984845|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|2.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-26|Kalahari Sidewinder|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kalahari-sidewinder/105758988|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|1.6|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2010-05-15|Dirty Swing|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirty-swing/106381405|1|Pennsylvania > Southeastern Lowlands > Birdsboro Quarry > Orange Sunshine Wall|1.6|-1|||Sport|
2010-05-15|Rocky and Bullwinkle|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rocky-and-bullwinkle/106381453|1|Pennsylvania > Southeastern Lowlands > Birdsboro Quarry > Orange Sunshine Wall|1.5|-1|||Sport|
2010-04-01|Cotton Candy|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cotton-candy/106098456|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > The North Forty|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2010-03-31|African Herbman|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/african-herbman/105968114|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > The North Forty|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2010-03-31|Log|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/log/106294144|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > Ren and Stimpy|1.5|2|||Sport|5.10b
2010-03-31|Green Goblin|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-goblin/105965785|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > The North Forty|3.4|-1|||Sport|
2010-03-31|Squirrel Deck|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/squirrel-deck/106228710|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > Titanic Boulder|2.5|-1|||Sport|
2010-03-31|The Lookout|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-lookout/105977030|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > Titanic Boulder|2.3|2|||Sport|5.9
2010-03-30|The Bulb|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bulb/105965159|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > The North Forty|2.4|-1|||Sport|
2010-03-29|Groovy|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/groovy/106137077|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > The North Forty|2.6|-1|||Sport|
2010-03-29|Private Property|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/private-property/105977938|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > The North Forty|3.0|4|||Sport|5.10a
2010-03-29|Leonid|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/leonid/106098464|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > The North Forty|2.6|-1|||Sport|
2010-03-28|Brand New|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/brand-new/106718969|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > The North Forty|2.4|-1|||Sport|
2010-03-28|Molt|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/molt/106098603|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > The North Forty|2.4|-1|||Sport|
2010-03-28|Sons of the Soil|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sons-of-the-soil/105965172|1|Arkansas > Horseshoe Canyon Ranch > The North Forty|2.3|-1|||Sport|
2009-09-14|A Week With Pete|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-week-with-pete/105956196|1|New Hampshire > *Rumney > The Parking Lot Wall|2.1|-1|||Sport|