38 Ticks for slk
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2016-06-19|Ko-Ko Box|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Fun, short.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ko-ko-box/106195452|1|California > Lake Tahoe > Highway 50 Corridor > Phantom Spires > Gorilla Rock|2.6|-1|||Trad|
2012-10-14|Fledgling|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fledgling/106190598|1|Idaho > South Idaho > City of Rocks > Owl Rock > Owl Rock - West|1.5|-1|||Trad|
2012-09-29|The Groove|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-groove/105869262|2|California > Lake Tahoe > Highway 50 Corridor > Lover's Leap > Lower Buttress|2.7|-1|||Trad|
2012-09-29|God of Thunder (5.9 corner variation)|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/god-of-thunder-59-corner-variation/105973623|1|California > Lake Tahoe > Highway 50 Corridor > Lover's Leap > Dear John Buttress|2.4|-1|||Trad|
2012-09-24|Spring Break|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/spring-break/106316341|1|California > Lake Tahoe > Truckee River Canyon > River Rock|2.9|-1|||Trad|
2012-09-16|Surrealistic Pillar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead first pitch, followed a long second pitch.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/surrealistic-pillar/105735614|3|California > Lake Tahoe > Highway 50 Corridor > Lover's Leap > Lower Buttress|3.1|-1|||Trad|
2012-09-16|Surrealistic Pillar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead first pitch|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/surrealistic-pillar/105735614|3|California > Lake Tahoe > Highway 50 Corridor > Lover's Leap > Lower Buttress|3.1|-1|||Trad|
2012-09-09|Composure|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Awesome fun Brah!!!!!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/composure/105735137|1|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > Snowshed Wall|3.0|2|||Trad|5.6
2012-09-09|Composure|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|woo-hoo!!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/composure/105735137|1|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > Snowshed Wall|3.0|2|||Trad|5.6
2012-09-03|Jellyroll Arch|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Hung following the 1st pitch. My calves gave out!!!   Lead second pitch.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jellyroll-arch/105735152|2|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > Grouse Slab > East Face|3.4|3|||Trad|5.8
2012-09-03|There is no God Crack Right|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|tr|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/there-is-no-god-crack-right/107767205|1|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > School Rock|1.0|-1|||Trad|
2012-09-03|There is no God Crack Left|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|tr|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/there-is-no-god-crack-left/107767192|1|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > School Rock|1.0|-1|||Trad|
2012-09-02|Unknown 5.6|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|DIRTY.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-56/107777218|1|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > Grouse Slab > East Face|1.0|-1|||Trad|
2012-08-27|Fine Line|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fine-line/106566557|1|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > Green Phantom Rock|2.2|-1|||TR|
2012-08-25|Middle Ages|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead 1st pitch|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-ages/107652454|2|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > Peanut Gallery Area > Peanut Gallery, The|2.4|2|||Trad|5.8
2012-08-25|Junior High|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/junior-high/105735140|3|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > School Rock|2.5|-1|||Trad|
2012-08-25|Kindergarten Crack|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kindergarten-crack/106000573|3|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > School Rock|2.5|-1|||Trad|
2012-08-25|Eleventh Grade Corner|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|yum|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/eleventh-grade-corner/105735143|1|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > School Rock|2.6|3|||Trad|5.8
2012-08-19|The Unknown Phantom|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead 2nd try.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-unknown-phantom/107331241|1|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > Green Phantom Rock|2.0|-1|||Trad|
2012-08-13|Mary's Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lead the 1st pitch then flailed following the roof. Boo ya|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/marys-crack/106157283|2|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > School Rock|2.4|-1|||Trad|
2012-07-27|Kindergarten Crack|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kindergarten-crack/106000573|3|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > School Rock|2.5|-1|||Trad|
2012-07-27|Junior High|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/junior-high/105735140|3|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > School Rock|2.5|-1|||Trad|
2012-06-27|Fledgling|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Moves off the ground then super easy|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fledgling/106190598|1|Idaho > South Idaho > City of Rocks > Owl Rock > Owl Rock - West|1.5|-1|||Trad|
2012-05-31|Undercling Thing|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/undercling-thing/107266328|1|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > Green Phantom Rock|2.1|-1|||Trad|
2012-05-27|Mitigate|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|MMM...|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mitigate/107626964|2|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > Grouse Slab > East Face|2.5|-1|||Trad|
2012-05-07|Left Corner|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Short and fun|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-corner/106916758|1|Nevada > Western Nevada > Reno and Carson City > Lake Tahoe > Ballbuster Rock > South Face|1.6|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-05-06|Easy Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-corner/106916736|1|Nevada > Western Nevada > Reno and Carson City > Lake Tahoe > Ballbuster Rock > East Face|1.2|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-03-26|False Lieback|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/false-lieback/105982372|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Sheep Pass Area > Cap Rock Area > Cap Rock > Cap Rock - North Face|2.3|-1|||Trad|
2012-03-25|Eff Four|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/eff-four/105721675|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Echo Rock Area > Echo Rock > Echo Rock - West Face|1.6|-1|||Trad|
2011-12-30|The Labyrinth|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Sweet|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-labyrinth/106945490|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Lost Horse Area > Atlantis Area > Atlantis Wall > Atlantis Wall - Right|2.2|-1|||Trad|
2011-12-30|Minotaur|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/minotaur/105725629|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Lost Horse Area > Atlantis Area > Minotaur Wall|2.1|-1|||Trad|
2011-12-30|Taurus|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/taurus/105844763|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Lost Horse Area > Atlantis Area > Atlantis Wall > Atlantis Wall - Right|2.2|-1|||Trad|
2011-10-16|Junior High|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Fun|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/junior-high/105735140|3|California > Lake Tahoe > I-80 Corridor > Donner/Truckee > Donner Pass > School Rock|2.5|-1|||Trad|
2011-04-27|UNR Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unr-crack/106316331|1|California > Lake Tahoe > Truckee River Canyon > River Rock|2.6|-1|||Trad|
2011-04-11|The Eye|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-eye/105721930|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Hidden Valley Campground > Cyclops Rock|2.9|-1|||Trad|
2011-04-11|Double Dip|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-dip/105722218|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Echo Rock Area > Echo Rock > Echo Rock - West Face|2.6|-1|||Trad|
2011-04-11|Cryptic|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cryptic/105721750|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Sheep Pass Area > Ryan Campground > Headstone Rock|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2011-01-22|The Perfect Lie Back|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-perfect-lie-back/106395441|1|California > Lake Tahoe > Carson Pass Highway (88) > Woodfords Canyon > The Fortress > 6 - Liebacks Area|3.6|4|||Trad|5.8