19 Ticks for randy88fj62
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2016-11-19|El Cap Tree|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b C1-2||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-cap-tree/107057624|5|California > Yosemite National Park > Yosemite Valley > El Capitan > Base Routes|2.5|-1|Lead|Redpoint|Trad, Aid|
2016-10-18|Rail Spike|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rail-spike/112242449|2|California > Los Angeles Basin > Angeles National Forest > Fish Canyon Narrows > PianoBox Prospect|1.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-03-22|Bee Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13|Aided, not free climbed.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bee-line/106237131|2|California > Central Coast > Hwy 33/Ojai > Sespe Gorge (Black Wall)|2.6|3|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.7 PG13
2014-04-20|Lost Arrow Tip|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b C2||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-arrow-tip/105912192|2|California > Yosemite National Park > Yosemite Valley > Yosemite Falls Area > Lost Arrow Spire|3.8|-1|||Trad, Aid|
2013-10-14|Main Attraction|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/main-attraction/107591529|3|California > Sierra Eastside > Mammoth Lakes Area > Rock Creek > Gong Show Wall|2.4|-1|||Trad|
2013-07-08|West Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Completed over 4th of July weekend.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face/107910308|7|California > Sequoia & Kings Canyon NP > The Obelisk|3.3|-1|||Trad|
2013-05-06|El Cap Tree|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b C1-2|Completed Pitches 1 and 2.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-cap-tree/107057624|5|California > Yosemite National Park > Yosemite Valley > El Capitan > Base Routes|2.5|-1|||Trad, Aid|
2013-04-29|Rap Flake|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rap-flake/105793116|1|California > Tahquitz & Suicide Rocks > Suicide Rock >  (n) Rebolting Face|1.2|-1|||Trad|
2013-04-29|Graham Crackers|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/graham-crackers/105791196|2|California > Tahquitz & Suicide Rocks > Suicide Rock > (v) North Face|2.1|-1|||Trad|
2013-04-29|Axe of God|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R|TR'd|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/axe-of-god/105794089|1|California > Tahquitz & Suicide Rocks > Suicide Rock > (o) Right of the Escalator|1.8|-1|||Trad|
2013-04-29|Flower of High Rank|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|follwed|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/flower-of-high-rank/105788563|1|California > Tahquitz & Suicide Rocks > Suicide Rock > (u) Northeast Buttress|3.8|-1|||Trad|
2013-04-22|West Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105859422|5|California > Yosemite National Park > Tuolumne Meadows > DAFF Area > Daff Dome West Face|3.6|-1|||Trad|
2013-04-22|Dolphin|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dolphin/105722164|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Split Rocks > Isles in the Sky|2.8|-1|||Trad|
2013-04-22|Venusian Blind|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Completed in 12 pitches.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/venusian-blind/105928910|13|California > High Sierra > 09 - Palisades and Surround... > Temple Crag|3.1|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2013-04-22|Bony Fingers|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c R|aided entire 90m via direct start.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bony-fingers/105877171|2|California > Sierra Eastside > Lone Pine Area > Whitney Portal > The Whale|3.9|-1|||Trad|
2012-09-26|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c C1||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105847471|11|California > Yosemite National Park > Yosemite Valley > Washington Column|3.5|-1|||Trad, Aid|
2012-09-26|West Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105859422|5|California > Yosemite National Park > Tuolumne Meadows > DAFF Area > Daff Dome West Face|3.6|-1|||Trad|
2012-02-20|Chouinards'  Right|WI3|Ice was melting. Warm weather but still fun.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouinards-right/105973587|1|California > Sierra Eastside > Lee Vining Canyon / Tioga R... > Lee Vining Ice and Mixed > Chouinards|2.5|-1|||Ice|
2011-01-25|Hyperion|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hyperion/106644599|2|California > Los Angeles Basin > Angeles National Forest > Texas Canyon > The Elephant's Head (& Hype...|2.0|-1|||Sport|