23 Ticks for Nick Kreilach
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2016-10-11|The Diagonal|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Swapped leads with PW.  Awesome day!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-diagonal/107201641|7|New York : Adirondacks : E: High Peaks Region : Wallface|3.5|-1|Lead||Trad|
2016-01-16|Haggis and Cold Toast|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/haggis-and-cold-toast/106263335|1|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : Chapel Pond Canyon|3.4|-1|Follow||Ice|
2013-06-22|Talking Heads|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/talking-heads/107601300|1|New York : Adirondacks : H: Southern Mountains : Good Luck Mountain|0.7|-1|||Trad|
2013-05-27|Zig-Zag|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zig-zag/107624231|2|New York : Adirondacks : I: Old Forge Region : Bald Mountain|2.2|-1|||Trad|
2013-05-27|Where's the Booty?|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-the-booty/107624235|1|New York : Adirondacks : I: Old Forge Region : Bald Mountain|2.0|-1|||Trad|
2013-03-17|Harlot|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/harlot/108035322|1|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : North Face of Pitchoff|3.0|2|||Chipped, Ice|WI3
2013-03-16|Green Gully|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-gully/108016428|2|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : Cascade Pass|2.8|2|||Ice|
2013-01-21|Buster|WI2-3|Lori's first time on the ice. Cold day|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buster/107273704|2|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : Cascade Pass|2.1|2|||Ice|
2013-01-20|Green Gully|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-gully/108016428|2|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : Cascade Pass|2.8|2|||Ice|
2012-12-28|Pitchoff Quarry|WI4-5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pitchoff-quarry/106639863|1|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : Cascade Pass|3.0|-1|||Trad, TR, Ice|
2012-12-27|Pitchoff Right|WI3-4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pitchoff-right/106639838|1|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : Cascade Pass|2.6|-1|||Trad, TR, Ice|
2012-12-27|Ice Slot|WI4-||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ice-slot/106674341|1|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : Chapel Pond Canyon|3.0|-1|||Ice|
2012-09-22|Jugs of Beer|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|Climbed with B.A. after a two tank dive in Chapel Pond.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jugs-of-beer/107123583|1|New York : Adirondacks : B: Chapel Pond Pass : Beer Walls|1.3|-1|||Trad|
2012-07-29|Little Finger|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Topped out on Little Finger Direct.  Used the Reepschnur to rap off. Coldens first camping trip!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-finger/106092140|3|New York : Adirondacks : F: Lake George Region : Rogers Rock|3.6|4|||Trad|5.4
2012-04-13|Right Rib|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-rib/106852569|3|Arizona : Central Arizona : **Phoenix Areas : McDowell Mountains : Sven Towers  : Sven Tower 3 |1.9|-1|||Trad, Sport|
2012-04-13|Sphinctre Boy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sphinctre-boy/107844949|1|Arizona : Central Arizona : **Phoenix Areas : McDowell Mountains : Girlie Man Area|2.9|-1|||Trad|
2012-04-13|Quaker Oats|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/quaker-oats/105802197|1|Arizona : Central Arizona : **Phoenix Areas : McDowell Mountains : Sven Slab|2.2|-1|||Sport|
2012-03-10|Harlot|WI3+|First Lead on the right side|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/harlot/108035322|1|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : North Face of Pitchoff|3.0|2|||Chipped, Ice|WI3
2012-02-10|The Cascade|WI2+|Solo'd @ night.  Bivy'd   below the end of the slide.  Very windy on summit.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cascade/107125074|3|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : Cascade Pass|3.3|4|||Ice|
2012-01-15|Roaring Brook Falls|WI3+|Very thin conditions|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/roaring-brook-falls/106263580|3|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : Giant Mountain|3.6|4|||Ice|
2012-01-13|Tendonitis|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tendonitis/106238081|1|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : North Face of Pitchoff|2.7|-1|||Ice|
2012-01-13|Arm & Hammer|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/arm--hammer/106230194|1|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : North Face of Pitchoff|2.8|-1|||Ice|
2012-01-13|Moss Ghyl|WI3+|Last route of the day, rapped off with the sun setting fast.  Headlamp in the pack down below.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/moss-ghyl/106238088|1|New York : Adirondacks : * Adirondack Ice & Mixed : D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... : North Face of Pitchoff|2.5|-1|||Ice|