37 Ticks for mattm
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2016-11-20|Eat|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Always good to get on this. The tree at the top is now dead and mainly a broken off trunk.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/eat/105863693|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Buzzard's Roost : Southeast Face|3.0|4|||Trad
2016-11-20|The Wick|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Not sport  by any stretch. A unique but quality route that should see more traffic. Easy to access the anchor from the top. Pins looked good but they're knife blades so not much metal in there.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wick/110865365|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Buzzard's Roost : Southeast Face|3.0|3|||Sport, TR
2016-11-20|Bush Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Very|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bush-crack/105902563|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Buzzard's Roost : Southwest Face|3.0|4|||Trad
2016-11-20|Bold Talk for a One-Eyed Fat Man|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bold-talk-for-a-one-eyed-fat-man/107013093|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : The Shield|3.5|3|||Sport
2016-10-10|Orange Peel|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-peel/105872741|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Echo Canyon : Orange Peel Area|3.5|4|Lead||Trad
2016-10-10|Deep Prok|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/deep-prok/105860714|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : The Shield|2.6|3|Lead|Onsight|Sport
2016-10-10|Runamuck|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/runamuck/105860706|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : The Shield|2.9|4|Lead|Onsight|Trad
2016-02-27|Intensive Care|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b X||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/intensive-care/110845725|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : The Shield|2.0|3|Lead|Redpoint|Trad, TR
2016-02-27|Walk In The High Country|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/walk-in-the-high-country/106954177|5|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : Devil's Slide|3.6|4|Lead|Onsight|Sport
2016-02-27|Easier Than It Looks|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/easier-than-it-looks/106375162|3|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : Devil's Slide|2.2|3|Lead|Onsight|Trad
2016-02-27|Close To The Top|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/close-to-the-top/107055130|2|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : Devil's Slide|1.8|1|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Sport
2015-02-15|Texas Treescent|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/texas-treescent/108709387|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Little Dome : Kingdom of Zilch : Ziltch Wall|2.1|2|||Trad
2015-01-18|Mirage|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a PG13|OSL - Classic 9+ battle|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mirage/106245513|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Freshman Mountain|2.6|2|||Trad
2015-01-18|I Dropped The Ayatollah|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b PG13|Fun Route - One of the better ones in the park|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-dropped-the-ayatollah/108606405|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Freshman Mountain|2.3|3|||Trad
2014-10-04|Real Gravy|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|OSTR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/real-gravy/108823107|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : The Shield|3.0|3|||Trad
2014-01-18|MD 20/20|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a R|Very fun.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/md-2020/106595788|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : Cheap Wine Wall|2.5|3|||Trad
2013-11-03|Stranger Than Friction|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b PG13|Finally got back to lead it!  Classic.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stranger-than-friction/106693729|2|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : The Shield|3.6|4|||Trad
2013-11-03|Sweat|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sweat/105862559|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : News Wall|3.3|3|||Trad
2013-11-03|Pro Sweat|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Good route - stayed right of the bolt line most of the way.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pro-sweat/105862585|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : News Wall|2.7|2|||Sport
2013-11-03|Mercy Street|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13|Fun|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mercy-street/105862596|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : News Wall|2.3|2|||Sport
2013-04-20|Road to Nowhere|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Clean TR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-to-nowhere/107418698|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Little Dome : Kingdom of Zilch : Solo Boulder|3.0|3|||Sport
2012-05-28|Simplexity|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|April '08|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/simplexity/105756712|1|CO : Estes Park Valley : Big Thompson Canyon : The Monastery : Outer Gates|2.1|-1|||Sport
2012-05-28|Altered Boy|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|April '08|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/altered-boy/105764370|1|CO : Estes Park Valley : Big Thompson Canyon : The Monastery : Outer Gates|2.0|-1|||Sport
2012-05-14|Becky's Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13|Fun bit of wider climbing.  Great into to 'awkward' climbing that you'll see on the bigger climbs.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/beckys-crack/106024434|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Echo Canyon : Triple Cracks Sanctuary|2.4|3|||Trad
2011-11-11|Hot Fudge|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a R|Fun route.  Never found any knobs to sling.  Small/Micro offsets handy to protect the runnout.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-fudge/105724297|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Lost Horse Area : Dairy Queen Wall : Dairy Queen Wall - Right Si...|2.4|-1|||Trad
2011-11-04|Frosty Cone|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|First Route in J-Tree.  Extremely fun!  Easy but smiling the whole way.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/frosty-cone/105723781|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Lost Horse Area : Dairy Queen Wall : Dairy Queen Wall - Right Si...|2.5|-1|||Trad
2011-09-04|Dr Joe Joe|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Semi-Onsight.  Great route on pockets.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dr-joe-joe/107194787|1|TX : Medicine Wall : New Testament Wall|3.0|3|||Sport
2011-09-04|Dr Joe Joe|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|2nd try...|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dr-joe-joe/107194787|1|TX : Medicine Wall : New Testament Wall|3.0|3|||Sport
2011-05-14|Cute without the E|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|RP - 2nd try|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cute-without-the-e/107144213|1|TX : Medicine Wall : New Testament Wall|3.0|4|||Sport
2011-03-05|Diving for Rocks|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/diving-for-rocks/106112292|1|TX : Barton Creek Greenbelt : Seismic Wall A.K.A. Maggie'...|3.0|-1|||Sport
2010-10-16|Yertle the Turtle|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/yertle-the-turtle/106265548|1|TX : Reimer's Ranch : Dr. Seuss / Prototype Wall|3.1|3|||Sport
2010-09-01|Here's to Swimming With Bow Legged Women|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|2nd try|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/heres-to-swimming-with-bow-legged-women/107143974|1|TX : Medicine Wall : New Testament Wall|3.8|4|||Sport
2008-04-19|Going to the Chapel|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Sometime in April '08 with Chris M.  I believe we got rained on.  Exciting when wet!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/going-to-the-chapel/105756709|1|CO : Estes Park Valley : Big Thompson Canyon : The Monastery : Outer Gates|1.7|-1|||Sport
2006-06-09|End of the World|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/end-of-the-world/105812383|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 32 / Little Si : World Wall|1.9|1|||Sport
2004-06-02|Aborigine|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/aborigine/105793712|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 32 / Little Si : World Wall|3.5|-1|||Sport
2004-05-15|Dream Symphony|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dream-symphony/106071598|7|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Chief : The Apron|3.8|4|||Trad
2003-04-19|Running Man|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/running-man/105732401|1|NV : Red Rock : Sandstone Quarry : Running Man Wall|3.9|4|||Trad