20 Ticks for Lindsay Hetzel
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2011-07-04|Curving Crack|V0- 4-||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/curving-crack/105751231|1|Colorado > Fort Collins > Horsetooth Reservoir > Rotary Park > Central Ridgeline, includin...|2.3|-1|||Boulder|
2011-07-04|Ship's Prow|V0+ 4+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ships-prow/105751222|1|Colorado > Fort Collins > Horsetooth Reservoir > Rotary Park > Central Ridgeline, includin...|2.4|-1|||Boulder|
2011-06-21|UMWA Problem|V2 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/umwa-problem/106016416|1|Utah > Joe's Valley > Right Fork > UMWA Boulder|2.2|-1|||Boulder|
2011-06-17|Warm Me Up, Scotty|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-me-up-scotty/105880686|1|Utah > Joe's Valley > New Joe's > Area 51|2.7|-1|||Boulder|
2011-06-15|Riverside Boulder V1|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/riverside-boulder-v1/107177396|1|Utah > Joe's Valley > Left Fork > Riverside Boulders|2.1|-1|||Boulder|
2011-06-15|K-Town V1 Right|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/k-town-v1-right/107177426|1|Utah > Joe's Valley > Left Fork > Riverside Boulders|2.0|-1|||Boulder|
2011-06-15|K-Town V1 Left|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/k-town-v1-left/107177419|1|Utah > Joe's Valley > Left Fork > Riverside Boulders|2.0|-1|||Boulder|
2011-06-08|For the People|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/for-the-people/107197204|1|Colorado > South Platte > Elevenmile Canyon > Heaven's Gate > The Plebian Wall|1.3|-1|||Sport|
2011-06-05|Unknown|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown/106353509|1|Colorado > South Platte > West Creek > Sleeping Rock aka Sheep's N... > Boulder D|2.0|-1|||Boulder|
2011-06-03|South Warmup|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-warmup/105757876|1|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > North > Satellite Boulders > BBC Boulder|1.7|-1|||Boulder|
2011-06-03|Sputnik Two|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sputnik-two/105757159|1|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > North > Satellite Boulders > Sputnik Boulder |2.2|-1|||Boulder|
2011-05-31|Alexi's Climb|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/alexis-climb/105755560|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|1.8|-1|||Sport|
2011-05-30|Protect the King|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c|TR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/protect-the-king/106165188|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > The Gallery > Mural Wall|2.0|-1|||Sport|
2011-05-14|Alexi's Climb|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/alexis-climb/105755560|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|1.8|-1|||Sport|
2011-03-22|Decent Warm Up|V0- 4-||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/decent-warm-up/107152429|1|Texas > Hueco Tanks > North Mountain > Warm Up Boulder|1.2|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-24|Northwest Arete|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/northwest-arete/106175311|1|Colorado > Colorado Springs > Ute Valley Park > South Side Area > Cube Boulder|2.1|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-24|Sputnik Two|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sputnik-two/105757159|1|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > North > Satellite Boulders > Sputnik Boulder |2.2|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-24|Sputnik One|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sputnik-one/105757156|1|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > North > Satellite Boulders > Sputnik Boulder |2.9|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-24|Iron Maiden|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/iron-maiden/105760608|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Avalon > First Tier|2.1|-1|||Sport|
2010-12-24|The Wave|V2 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wave/105792465|1|Colorado > Colorado Springs > Ute Valley Park > South Side Area > The Wave Boulder|2.4|-1|||Boulder|