42 Ticks for Josh M.
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2015-09-23|Carrot Top|V3 6A||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/carrot-top/106126702|1|California > Sierra Eastside > Bishop Area > Volcanic Tablelands (Happy/... > Happy Boulders > Savannah Area > Fred Boulder|2.9|-1|||Boulder|
2015-09-22|Green Wall Arete|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-wall-arete/106093952|1|California > Sierra Eastside > Bishop Area > Buttermilk Country > Buttermilks Main > Green Wall Boulder|2.5|-1|||Boulder|
2015-09-20|The Gallery|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-gallery/107694743|1|California > Yosemite National Park > Tuolumne Meadows > Tuolumne Meadows Bouldering > Puppy Boulders > J.B.'s Boulder|3.1|-1|||Boulder|
2015-09-19|Northwest Buttress|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/northwest-buttress/105900951|14|California > Yosemite National Park > Tuolumne Meadows > Cathedral Range > Tenaya Peak|3.2|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2015-09-17|Mac Daddy |5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mac-daddy-/106790674|1|California > Yosemite National Park > Yosemite Valley > Lower Cathedral Rock|3.3|-1|||Sport|
2015-09-16|Zorro|V4 6B||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zorro/106774200|1|California > Yosemite National Park > Yosemite Valley > Yosemite Valley Bouldering > Curry Village > Zorro Boulder|3.2|-1|||Boulder|
2015-09-16|Penthouse Cracks|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/penthouse-cracks/105958415|1|California > Yosemite National Park > Yosemite Valley > Yosemite Falls Area > Swan Slab|2.1|-1|||Trad, TR|
2015-09-14|Largo Lounge|V0- 4-||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/largo-lounge/107590870|1|California > Yosemite National Park > Yosemite Valley > Yosemite Valley Bouldering > Camp 4 Boulders > Bachar Cracker Boulder|2.3|-1|||Boulder|
2013-06-09|Critical Morass|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/critical-morass/105762273|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > CO Hwy 7 & Tributaries > Jurassic Park - Lily Lake > Big Ass Slab?|2.9|-1|||Sport|
2013-06-09|East Face South Side|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-south-side/105751648|4|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > South > Seal Rock|3.0|-1|||Trad|
2012-05-28|Lono|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lono/106058147|1|Colorado > Morrison/Evergreen > Matthews-Winters Park > The Millenium Boulder|1.8|-1|||Boulder|
2012-05-28|The Nickelpup|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nickelpup/107410390|1|Colorado > Glenwood Springs > Main Elk Creek > Pup Tent of Solitude|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2012-05-28|How The West Was Won|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/how-the-west-was-won/105753904|1|Colorado > San Luis Valley > Penitente Canyon > Penitente - Inner Canyon|2.7|-1|||Sport|
2012-05-28|Camel Toe|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/camel-toe/105956634|6|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Fall River Road (US 34 West... > McGregor Slab|2.9|-1|||Trad, Sport|
2011-08-25|Superfly|V4 6B||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/superfly/106034519|1|International > North America > Canada > British Columbia > Squamish > The Chief > Grand Wall Boulders > (k) Superfly|3.6|-1|||Boulder|
2011-08-12|The Fin|V2 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-fin/105823102|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Tumwater Canyon > ** Bouldering in Tumwater C... > The Beach|2.9|-1|||Boulder|
2011-08-09|Sinocranium|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sinocranium/105740942|7|Idaho > South Idaho > City of Rocks > Steinfell's Dome|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2011-07-02|Bikini Girls with Machine Guns|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bikini-girls-with-machine-guns/105847535|1|Wyoming > Ten Sleep Canyon > Valhalla > Vietnam|3.4|-1|||Sport|
2011-06-15|Reefer Madness|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/reefer-madness/105748397|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Wall of the '90s|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2011-03-25|Girls of Texas|V5 6C||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/girls-of-texas/106570768|1|Texas > Hueco Tanks > North Mountain > Girls of Juarez|1.7|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|Chompin' at the Cholla|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chompin-at-the-cholla/105755956|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|2.2|-1|||Sport|
2010-12-22|Spidey Grip|V2-3 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/spidey-grip/106061300|1|Colorado > Grand Junction Area > Dynamite Shacks > Main Area > Spidey Block|2.9|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|Elmo's Fish|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/elmos-fish/105827659|1|Wyoming > Lander Area > Sinks Canyon > Killer Cave|3.0|2|||Sport|5.10d
2010-12-22|V3|V3 6A||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/v3/106488167|1|Colorado > Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... > The Klettergarden > Boulder D aka Prominent Blo...|2.5|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|Warm Up|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up/106244887|1|Colorado > Carbondale Area > Redstone Area > Redstone Boulders > Stein Boulder|2.1|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|Undercling Problem|V3 6A||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/undercling-problem/105984756|1|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > Eldorado Canyon Bouldering > Milton Boulder|2.5|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|Pleasure Dog (aka It's a Bitch)|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pleasure-dog-aka-its-a-bitch/105880562|1|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > First Pullout > Dog Wall|2.4|-1|||Sport|
2010-12-22|Brain Cloud aka Shadow Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/brain-cloud-aka-shadow-arete/105748609|1|Colorado > Golden > North Table Mountain/Golden... > MBA Buttress|2.3|-1|||Sport, TR|
2010-12-22|Lower Fin Traverse|V2 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lower-fin-traverse/105757855|1|Colorado > Boulder > Mount Sanitas > Lower Fin|2.5|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|Paradise Lost|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/paradise-lost/105999884|1|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > Central > Red Devil|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2010-12-22|The Consideration|V4 6B||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-consideration/105754807|1|Colorado > Boulder > Flagstaff > Cloud Shadow|3.1|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|West Face Center|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face-center/106453815|1|Colorado > Glenwood Springs > East Elk Creek > New Castle Boulders > Intimidator Boulder|1.3|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|2 Meditative Throws|V4 6B||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/2-meditative-throws/105794674|1|Colorado > Fort Collins > Horsetooth Reservoir > Rotary Park > Meditation Boulder|1.8|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|Ripple|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ripple/105860380|1|Texas > Enchanted Rock State Natura... > Main Dome > Cheap Wine Wall|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2010-12-22|Pocket Pool|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pocket-pool/106170587|1|Montana > Gallatin Canyon > Red Cliff Campground > Main Cliff|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2010-12-22|V1 Slab|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/v1-slab/106951496|1|Wyoming > Vedauwoo > The Bunker|4.0|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|Bare Bones|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bare-bones/105942628|1|Colorado > Grand Junction Area > Unaweep Canyon > Nine Mile Hill > Bone Park Boulder Area > Fossil Boulder|2.6|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|Middle Warm up|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-warm-up/106519129|1|Colorado > Alpine Rock > RMNP - Rock > RMNP Bouldering Areas > Chaos Canyon Bouldering > Lower Chaos Canyon > The Potato Chip Boulder|2.2|-1|||Boulder, Alpine|
2010-12-22|The Ladder|V2 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-ladder/106497744|1|Colorado > Alpine Rock > Mt. Evans > Mt. Evans Bouldering > Area A > Bierstadt Area|3.6|-1|||Boulder, Alpine|
2010-12-22|Arete Left Side|V3 6A||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/arete-left-side/105804667|1|Utah > Moab Area > River Road > Big Bend Bouldering Area > The Black Box|3.0|-1|||Boulder|
2010-12-22|Left Cheek|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-cheek/106198096|1|Colorado > Independence Pass > Monitor Rock > 1. Butt Wall|2.2|-1|||Sport|
2010-12-22|The Luminosity|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-luminosity/105761157|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Solaris|3.0|-1|||Sport|