72 Ticks for Jeff Young
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2017-11-04|Space Mission|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/space-mission/106551832|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|4.0|4|Lead|Redpoint|Trad|5.11b/c
2017-10-21|Muffin Top|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/muffin-top/109048784|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|4.0|4|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10+
2017-08-18|Wengerbanger|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wengerbanger/109109465|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.5|4|Lead|Redpoint|Trad|5.10
2017-08-12|Fingerlings|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fingerlings/106551841|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.5|-1|Lead|Redpoint|Trad|
2017-08-06|The West Face|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-west-face/105847147|6|Washington > Northwest Region > North Cascades > Washington Pass > North Early Winter Spire|3.7|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Alpine|5.11-
2017-08-05|Southern Man|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/southern-man/110702146|9|Washington > Northwest Region > North Cascades > Washington Pass > South Early Winters Spire|3.5|4|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Alpine|5.11
2017-08-04|NW Face|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/nw-face/107238596|5|Washington > Northwest Region > North Cascades > Washington Pass > Liberty Bell|2.8|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Alpine|
2017-07-22|U4|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/u4/106520646|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.9|-1|Lead|Redpoint|Trad|
2017-06-24|West Face|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face/105806033|9|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Stuart-Enchantments > Colchuck Balanced Rock|3.9|4|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.11+
2017-06-23|Fissuremen|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fissuremen/107097844|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|2.6|3|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10-
2017-06-02|The Question Air Box|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-question-air-box/106652228|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|2.8|2|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10b/c PG13
2017-06-02|California Weakender|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/california-weakender/106593809|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.7|-1|Lead|Redpoint|Trad|
2017-05-05|Chinese Chicken|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chinese-chicken/107408295|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|2.6|3|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10
2017-05-05|Fun Soup|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fun-soup/106551880|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.2|3|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10
2016-10-22|The Long March|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-long-march/106595522|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.6|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-09-24|Gateway|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|3rd go|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gateway/106599032|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.9|4|Lead|Redpoint|Trad|5.11
2016-09-18|The Space Between|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-space-between/106520615|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.8|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-09-18|Landing a Monster|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/landing-a-monster/106505559|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.3|4|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10c
2016-09-17|Redside|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/redside/107097929|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.9|4|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10
2016-09-17|Tombstone Crack|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tombstone-crack/108328565|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (v) Monument Area > (5) The Monument > The Monument Base Area|4.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-09-17|Abraxas|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/abraxas/108493410|6|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (v) Monument Area > (5) The Monument > The Monument Base Area|3.0|-1|Lead|Fell/Hung|Trad|
2016-09-04|ROTC|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|One hung, so close|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rotc/105806145|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Tumwater Canyon > Midnight Rock|3.4|-1|Lead|Fell/Hung|Trad|
2016-09-04|Crack of Doom|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack-of-doom/105809789|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Tumwater Canyon > Castle Rock|3.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-09-03|Hyperspace|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|One hung on psychopath pitch|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hyperspace/106279399|7|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Snow Creek Area > Snow Creek Wall|3.6|-1|Lead|Fell/Hung|Trad|
2016-08-27|Stanley-Burgner Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stanley-burgner-route/105808515|6|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Stuart-Enchantments > Prusik Peak|3.8|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Alpine|
2016-08-26|Backbone Ridge|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/backbone-ridge/106073405|12|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Stuart-Enchantments > Dragontail Peak|3.5|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-08-14|Lion of Judah|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lion-of-judah/107822672|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (z) Lower Gorge > West Side > (2) Wildfire Wall|3.4|-1|Lead|Flash|Sport|
2016-08-07|On The Road|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/on-the-road/105810605|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (z) Lower Gorge > West Side > (2) Wildfire Wall|4.0|-1|Lead|Redpoint|Trad|
2016-07-31|PBR|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pbr/108140143|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > Skykomish Valley > Index  > Middle Town Walls > Mid Wall|3.4|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10b/c
2016-07-31|Folsom Blues|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/folsom-blues/108161862|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > Skykomish Valley > Index  > Middle Town Walls > Mid Wall|3.5|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10b
2016-07-30|Feel the Bern|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/feel-the-bern/111766777|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (z) Lower Gorge > East Side > (2) Windfall Wall|4.0|4|Lead|Onsight|Sport|5.11b/c
2016-07-25|Tatoosh|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tatoosh/106171292|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > Skykomish Valley > Index  > Lower Town Wall > Narrow Arrow and further ri...|3.3|-1|||Trad|5.10b
2016-07-23|MF Direct|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mf-direct/108977845|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Tumwater Canyon > Castle Rock|3.9|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-07-11|JR Token|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jr-token/106505506|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.7|4|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10
2016-07-11|Mr. Squiggles|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-squiggles/106569405|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.7|4|Lead|Onsight|Trad|5.10b/c
2016-07-11|Wondertwins|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wondertwins/106551868|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.8|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-07-11|Gold Rush|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gold-rush/106505501|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Trout Creek > The Main Wall|3.9|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-07-03|Positive Vibrations|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/positive-vibrations/105860676|12|California > High Sierra > 02 - The Sawtooth Ridge > Incredible Hulk|4.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Alpine|
2016-06-18|The Warrior|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-warrior/107182339|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Duty Dome - Warrior Wall - ... > Warrior Wall|4.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-06-05|Cry of the Poor|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cry-of-the-poor/106745080|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (z) Lower Gorge > West Side > (2) Wildfire Wall|3.9|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-04-13|Vomit Launch|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/vomit-launch/105789348|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (f) Cocaine Gully|3.8|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2016-04-09|Butter Knife|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/butter-knife/105949627|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (m) Smith Rock Group > (7) Flounder and Cod Rock|3.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2016-04-07|Adventure Dog|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Still cleaning up a bit but lives up to the name!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/adventure-dog/108939657|3|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (x) The Marsupials > (7) Marsupial Wall|3.7|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2016-04-07|Buffalo Power|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buffalo-power/105802275|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (x) The Marsupials > (1) Koala Rock|3.1|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2016-03-26|Pouches|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pouches/106657784|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (x) The Marsupials > (2) Brogan Spire|3.5|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2016-03-26|Buffalo Power|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buffalo-power/105802275|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (x) The Marsupials > (1) Koala Rock|3.1|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2016-03-26|Delirium Tremens|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/delirium-tremens/105804903|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (x) The Marsupials > (5) Delirium Tremens|3.8|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2016-03-19|Cool Air|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cool-air/105812642|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (x) The Marsupials > (1) Koala Rock|3.1|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2013-02-05|Wunsch's Dihedral|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wunschs-dihedral/105752347|4|Colorado > South Platte > Cathedral Spires Area > Cynical Pinnacle|4.0|-1|||Trad|
2013-01-30|Center Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-route/105748816|3|Colorado > South Platte > Cathedral Spires Area > Cynical Pinnacle|3.9|-1|||Trad|
2012-08-06|West Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-ridge/106167844|10|California > Yosemite National Park > Tuolumne Meadows > Mt. Conness|3.7|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2011-10-25|Sons of Yesterday|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sons-of-yesterday/105862915|6|California > Yosemite National Park > Yosemite Valley > Royal Arches|3.9|-1|||Trad|
2011-10-25|Serenity Crack|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/serenity-crack/105862912|3|California > Yosemite National Park > Yosemite Valley > Royal Arches|3.8|-1|||Trad|
2011-08-01|Higher Calling|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/higher-calling/105762453|3|Colorado > Empire > Ra|3.7|4|||Sport|5.11d
2011-08-01|Training Day|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/training-day/105762375|3|Colorado > Empire > Ra|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2011-08-01|Smeagol's Way|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/smeagols-way/105760728|1|Colorado > Empire > Ra|2.6|-1|||Sport|
2011-02-20|Lion Zion|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lion-zion/105801735|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (g) Morning Glory Wall|3.6|-1|||Sport|
2011-02-20|Bad Moon Rising|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bad-moon-rising/105803451|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (q) Mesa Verde Wall|3.3|-1|||Sport|
2011-02-20|Screaming Yellow Zonkers|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/screaming-yellow-zonkers/105803440|1|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (q) Mesa Verde Wall|3.5|-1|||Sport|
2011-02-20|Monkey Space|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-space/105791523|2|Oregon > Central Oregon > Smith Rock > (s) Monkey Face|3.7|3|||Sport|5.11b
2011-02-18|Lunchmoney|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lunchmoney/105756478|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Capitalist Crag > Lower Capitalist Crag|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2011-02-18|Stroh's|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/strohs/105758730|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Capitalist Crag > Lower Capitalist Crag|2.5|-1|||Sport|
2011-02-18|West Crack (aka Star Wars)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack-aka-star-wars/105749299|2|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > Peanuts Walls > Lower Peanuts|3.1|-1|||Trad|
2011-02-13|Solid Gold|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/solid-gold/105758065|5|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Creek Side|3.5|-1|||Trad, Sport|
2010-09-13|Hey Good Lookin'|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hey-good-lookin/105750208|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Wall of the '90s|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2010-07-26|Gambit|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gambit/105751960|5|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > Shirt Tail Peak|3.6|-1|||Trad|
2010-07-24|Herb-A-Med-Veg-A-Matic|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/herb-a-med-veg-a-matic/105759783|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > The Highlands aka Highlande...|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2010-06-19|Wild Child|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wild-child/105758059|4|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > The Mission Wall|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2009-09-21|Curvaceous|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/curvaceous/105750487|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Wall of the '90s|3.5|-1|||Sport|
2009-08-24|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > The Bastille > The Bastille - N Face|3.5|-1|||Trad|
2009-07-26|Ride The Snake|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ride-the-snake/105761889|2|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > The Mission Wall|3.0|-1|||Trad|
2009-06-23|Hot Stuff|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-stuff/105749551|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Wall of the '90s|2.9|-1|||Sport|