60 Ticks for Eric Bruce
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2011-05-08|Glennevere|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/glennevere/105756532|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Watermark|1.9|2|||Sport|5.8
2011-05-08|Dark Tower|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-tower/105753820|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Watermark|0.8|1|||Trad|5.6
2010-11-07|Playin' Hooky|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/playin-hooky/106701638|2|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Creek Side|3.3|4|||Sport|5.8
2010-10-07|The Young and the Rackless|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-young-and-the-rackless/105762150|4|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Blob Rock Area > East Blob > Upper East Face|2.8|3|||Sport|5.9+
2010-09-19|Tigger|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tigger/105748681|3|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > The Wind Tower > Wind Tower - SW Face|2.6|3|||Trad|5.6
2010-08-01|Hands Off|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hands-off/105758317|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Happy Hour Crag|1.8|-1|||Trad|
2010-08-01|The Great Race|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-great-race/105759765|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Happy Hour Crag|2.0|-1|||Trad|
2010-07-29|Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Rope Solo|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chimney/106120956|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Elephant Buttresses > Second Buttress|1.6|2|||Trad, TR|5.7
2010-07-18|Cozyhang|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cozyhang/105748005|3|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Dome|2.5|4|||Trad|5.7+
2010-06-20|Tag Team|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tag-team/105983024|2|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Tonnere Tower > Sport Land|2.5|3|||Sport|5.10c
2010-06-20|Total Eclipse|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/total-eclipse/105968232|2|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Tonnere Tower > Sport Land|2.4|3|||Sport|5.10a
2010-06-20|Sidekick|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sidekick/105975428|2|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Tonnere Tower > Sport Land|2.9|3|||Sport|5.11b
2010-05-30|Stayin' Alive|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stayin-alive/105975956|2|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Tonnere Tower > Sport Land|2.9|3|||Sport|5.10a
2010-05-30|Nick Of Time|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/nick-of-time/105975521|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Tonnere Tower > Sport Land|1.5|2|||Trad|5.6
2010-05-30|Toe The Line|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/toe-the-line/105957789|2|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Tonnere Tower > Sport Land|2.4|3|||Sport|5.10c
2010-05-30|Face Off|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/face-off/105975926|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Tonnere Tower > Sport Land|1.5|2|||Sport|5.7
2010-05-17|Cozyhang|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cozyhang/105748005|3|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Dome|2.5|4|||Trad|5.7+
2010-05-15|Like Water for Bob|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/like-water-for-bob/105758434|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Hillbilly Rocks > Hillbilly Rock  1|2.2|2|||Sport|5.10c
2009-11-27|John Adams' Adams Apple|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/john-adams-adams-apple/105748208|1|Colorado > Golden > North Table Mountain/Golden... > Brown Cloud Rocks|1.9|2|||Trad, TR|5.8
2009-11-27|Killian's Dead|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/killians-dead/105748217|1|Colorado > Golden > North Table Mountain/Golden... > Brown Cloud Rocks|2.2|2|||Trad, TR|5.6
2009-11-05|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Onsight, Amazing climbing|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > The Bastille > The Bastille - N Face|3.5|4|||Trad|5.8-
2009-10-24|The Bomb|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bomb/105750568|2|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > The Wind Tower > Wind Tower - SW Face|2.0|3|||Trad, TR|5.4
2009-10-18|East Face/First Flatironette|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-facefirst-flatironette/105758539|2|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > North > First Flatironette|2.3|3|||Trad|5.2
2009-10-18|East Ridge|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge/105752632|1|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > North > The Spy|2.9|3|||Trad|5.4 R
2009-10-17|East of the Sun|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-of-the-sun/105748008|2|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Dome|2.4|3|||Trad|5.7+
2009-09-17|Pine Tree Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pine-tree-route/105756574|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Elephant Buttresses > Second Buttress|1.9|1|||Trad, TR|5.4
2009-09-17|Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Onsight, awkward finish|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chimney/106120956|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Elephant Buttresses > Second Buttress|1.6|2|||Trad, TR|5.7
2009-08-29|The Lone Ranger|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-lone-ranger/106484649|1|Colorado > Lyons > St. Vrain Canyons > South Fork of St. Vrain Can... > Scout Rock|1.4|2|||Trad|5.6
2009-08-29|But for a Silver Bullet ... |5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/but-for-a-silver-bullet--/106484657|1|Colorado > Lyons > St. Vrain Canyons > South Fork of St. Vrain Can... > Scout Rock|1.4|2|||Trad|5.6
2009-08-29|Qs|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/qs/105748105|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Boulderado|2.4|2|||Sport, TR|5.10a
2009-08-29|Ho Hum|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c PG13|First Trad Lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ho-hum/105759738|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Boulderado|1.5|2|||Trad, TR|5.4
2009-08-22|It's Time For Change|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-time-for-change/106341750|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bihedral Area > The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.1|3|||Trad, Sport|5.8
2009-08-09|Rawhide|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rawhide/105764736|1|Colorado > Lyons > St. Vrain Canyons > South Fork of St. Vrain Can... > Scout Rock|2.6|2|||Sport|5.11a
2009-08-09|Little Bear|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Lots of fun, got it after several tries|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-bear/105750382|1|Colorado > Lyons > St. Vrain Canyons > South Fork of St. Vrain Can... > Scout Rock|2.1|3|||Sport, TR|5.11c
2009-08-08|KeeMoSabe|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/keemosabe/105749653|1|Colorado > Lyons > St. Vrain Canyons > South Fork of St. Vrain Can... > Scout Rock|2.5|2|||Sport|5.9
2009-08-08|Blood Brothers|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/blood-brothers/106470681|1|Colorado > Lyons > St. Vrain Canyons > South Fork of St. Vrain Can... > Scout Rock|1.6|1|||Sport|5.6
2009-08-08|Love, Honor, and Belay|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/love-honor-and-belay/106430216|1|Colorado > Lyons > St. Vrain Canyons > South Fork of St. Vrain Can... > Scout Rock|2.0|2|||Trad, Sport|5.9+
2009-08-08|Tonto|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tonto/106430187|1|Colorado > Lyons > St. Vrain Canyons > South Fork of St. Vrain Can... > Scout Rock|1.9|2|||Sport|5.9+
2009-08-03|T-Rect|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/t-rect/106243337|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > CO Hwy 7 & Tributaries > Jurassic Park - Lily Lake > Left Hand Rock|1.8|2|||Trad, Sport|5.7
2009-08-03|Index Toe|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c|Meh. Crux moves weren't hard, reaching the bolt was.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/index-toe/105764427|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > CO Hwy 7 & Tributaries > Jurassic Park - Lily Lake > Dinosaur's Foot|1.9|1|||Sport|5.9+
2009-08-03|Andrology|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|On TR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/andrology/105756496|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > CO Hwy 7 & Tributaries > Jurassic Park - Lily Lake > The Fin|3.7|4|||Trad|5.12a
2009-08-03|Edge of Time|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/edge-of-time/105756826|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > CO Hwy 7 & Tributaries > Jurassic Park - Lily Lake > The Fin|3.4|4|||Sport, TR|5.9
2009-07-27|Bypass|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bypass/105755143|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > High Wire Crag|1.9|2|||Sport|5.10
2009-07-27|Ace in the Hole|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ace-in-the-hole/105748280|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > High Wire Crag|2.4|3|||Sport|5.10a
2009-07-27|Stone Cold Moderate|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stone-cold-moderate/105748894|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > High Wire Crag|1.9|2|||Sport|5.7
2009-07-27|Cracker Jack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cracker-jack/105748286|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > High Wire Crag|2.1|2|||Sport|5.9
2009-07-26|The Tower|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-tower/105761340|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Avalon > Second Tier > Tarot Wall|2.7|3|||Sport|5.10a
2009-07-26|Lust|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lust/105761271|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Avalon > Second Tier > Tarot Wall|3.3|3|||Sport|5.10d
2009-07-25|People's Choice|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/peoples-choice/105749446|4|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > High Wire Crag|3.1|4|||Sport|5.10d
2009-07-24|Sword In The Stone|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sword-in-the-stone/105862660|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Avalon > First Tier|2.4|3|||Sport|5.9+
2009-07-24|Mists of Avalon|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mists-of-avalon/105761322|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Avalon > First Tier|2.4|3|||Sport|5.10b
2009-06-17|Rhodian Shores|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rhodian-shores/105758116|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bihedral Area > The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.6|2|||Sport|5.10b
2009-06-17|Group Therapy|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/group-therapy/106294459|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bihedral Area > The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.0|1|||Sport|5.8-
2009-06-17|Puff Daddy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/puff-daddy/105933938|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bihedral Area > The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.5|3|||Sport|5.10a
2009-06-17|Trick or Treat|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/trick-or-treat/106294434|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bihedral Area > The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.0|2|||Trad, Sport|5.8
2009-06-17|Hold The Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hold-the-line/105931317|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bihedral Area > The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.3|3|||Sport|5.9+
2009-06-16|Dan's Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dans-line/105933907|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bihedral Area > The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.0|2|||Sport|5.8
2009-06-15|AHR|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII 25 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ahr/106069654|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bihedral Area > The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.5|2|||Sport|5.11c/d
2009-06-15|Night Moves|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/night-moves/106311078|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bihedral Area > The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|1.3|2|||Trad, Sport|5.7
2009-05-29|Direct Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/direct-route/105748268|10|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > North > First Flatiron|3.5|4|||Trad|5.6 R