20 Ticks for DennisZ
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2012-07-01|All that, Jazz|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/Danny|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/all-that-jazz/105926130|3|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Calico Basin > Black Wall (aka Happy Acres...|2.5|-1|||Trad, Sport, TR|
2012-06-15|Valentine's Day|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|finally lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/valentines-day/105732245|1|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Calico Basin > Moderate Mecca|2.7|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-06-12|Black Magic|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|danny|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-magic/105732590|4|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > First Creek Canyon > Lotta Balls Wall|3.1|-1|||Trad|
2012-06-06|Frogland|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|matt and danny|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/frogland/105732398|6|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Black Velvet Canyon > Whiskey Peak|3.5|-1|||Trad|
2012-05-29|Clay Pigeon|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/clay-pigeon/105887161|1|Nevada > Southern Nevada > La Madre Range > The Gun Club > Right (North) Wall|2.3|-1|||Sport|
2012-05-27|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|reid and gavin|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380|4|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Pine Creek Canyon > Mescalito|3.6|-1|||Trad|
2012-05-21|Hot Flash|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|great day with danny|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-flash/106039317|10|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > First Creek Canyon > First Creek Slabs|3.0|-1|||Trad|
2012-03-13|The Swift|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/Danny|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-swift/105722167|3|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Lost Horse Area > Lost Horse Wall > Lost Horse Wall - Right Sid...|2.6|-1|||Trad|
2011-09-22|Peaches|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/peaches/105732950|1|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Willow Spring > Children's Crag|2.4|-1|||Trad|
2011-01-16|The Friar|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|great day with Danny|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-friar/105732854|4|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Oak Creek Canyon > The Friar and Byrd Pinnacle|2.4|-1|||Trad|
2011-01-12|Calcutta|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/calcutta/105723742|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Indian Cove > Indian Cove Campground > Short Wall > Short Wall - Left Side|1.8|-1|||Trad|
2010-10-11|Classic Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|followed fun|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic-corner/105732608|1|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Calico Basin > Red Springs Rock|3.0|-1|||Trad|
2010-10-05|Johnny Vegas|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|fun day with danny|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/johnny-vegas/105732251|4|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Oak Creek Canyon > Solar Slab - Lower Tier|3.1|-1|||Trad|
2010-10-05|Duchess|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/duchess/105721726|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Indian Cove > Indian Cove Campground > Feudal Wall > Feudal Wall (Left Side)|1.9|-1|||Trad|
2010-09-13|Tunnel Vision|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Very fun|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tunnel-vision/105732509|6|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > White Rock Spring > Angel Food Wall|3.0|-1|||Trad|
2010-08-29|Jubilant Song|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Long approach, fun route with Danny|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jubilant-song/105732725|8|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Windy Peak > South Face|3.0|-1|||Trad|
2010-08-10|Wayward Son|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|best route on wall. great with Danny and riese|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wayward-son/105991212|1|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Calico Basin > Family Crag|2.7|-1|||Sport|
2010-04-06|Bye Crackie|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bye-crackie/105805463|1|California > San Bernardino Mountains > Big Bear Lake Area > Big Bear North > Holcomb Valley Pinnacles > Central Pinnacles > Coyote Crag|2.9|-1|||Sport|
2010-02-09|Olive Oil|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|fun day with danny|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/olive-oil/105732494|5|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Juniper Canyon > Rose Tower|3.2|-1|||Trad|
2009-12-16|Valentine's Day|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|tr|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/valentines-day/105732245|1|Nevada > Southern Nevada > Red Rock > Calico Basin > Moderate Mecca|2.7|-1|||Trad, TR|