70 Ticks for Dave Leydet
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2017-12-20|Hillyer Ravine|WI3-4|Great time with Sam and Andrew!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hillyer-ravine/110188209|4|New York > Catskills (Ice) > Kaaterskill Clove > The Ravines|3.0|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Ice|
2017-10-21|The Diagonal|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Swung Leads|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-diagonal/107201641|7|New York > Adirondacks > E: High Peaks Region > Wallface|3.5|3|Lead||Trad|5.8
2017-08-10|Strictly From Nowhere|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Shockley Linkup|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/strictly-from-nowhere/105799704|1|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > d. Strictly - Shockley's|3.3|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2017-08-10|Shockley's Ceiling|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/shockleys-ceiling/105799687|3|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > d. Strictly - Shockley's|3.5|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2017-07-27|La Somone|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/la-somone/113314273|7|International > Europe > France > Northern Alps > Chamonix Mont Blanc > Aiguilles Rouges > Le Brévent|2.5|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-07-27|Crakoukass|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|Swapped leads, A0 crux|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crakoukass/108246834|8|International > Europe > France > Northern Alps > Chamonix Mont Blanc > Aiguilles Rouges > Le Brévent|2.5|3|Lead||Sport|5.10b/c
2017-07-01|Madame Grunnebaum's Wulst|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/madame-grunnebaums-wulst/105799697|3|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > f. The Guides' Wall (Madame...|3.7|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2017-06-24|Zambezi Hatchet Head|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zambezi-hatchet-head/106134754|1|Connecticut > Central Valley > Pinnacle Rock > Right Wing Wall|3.1|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2017-06-11|Something Interesting|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/something-interesting/105799118|1|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > e. The Mac Wall (Something ...|3.5|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2017-06-01|Something Interesting|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/something-interesting/105799118|1|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > e. The Mac Wall (Something ...|3.5|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2017-05-23|Horseman|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/horseman/105799721|1|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > a1. The Uberfall - left|3.4|-1|Follow||Trad|
2017-05-19|Arrow|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/arrow/105799105|2|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > h. The Arrow Wall - CCK|3.5|-1|Lead||Trad|
2017-05-19|High Exposure|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-exposure/105798994|2|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > i. High E|3.8|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2017-05-16|Cascading Crystal Kaleidoscope (CCK)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13|Swapped Leads|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cascading-crystal-kaleidoscope-cck/105801065|3|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > h. The Arrow Wall - CCK|3.7|-1|Lead||Trad|
2017-04-13|Laurel|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/laurel/105810464|1|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > a2. The Uberfall - right|2.5|-1|Lead||Trad|
2017-02-25|Frog's Head|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/frogs-head/105799771|2|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > c. Frog's Head - the Arch|3.1|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2017-01-18|The Cleft|WI2+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cleft/107437204|3|New Hampshire > * Ice and Mixed Climbing > Mt. Willard (Ice)  > East Face - Upper|2.9|-1|Lead||Ice|
2017-01-16|Cinema Gully|WI2||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cinema-gully/106129587|4|New Hampshire > * Ice and Mixed Climbing > Mt. Willard (Ice)  > South Face - Lower|3.1|-1|Lead||Ice|
2017-01-16|East Face Slab|WI3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-slab/110015580|1|New Hampshire > * Ice and Mixed Climbing > Mt. Willard (Ice)  > East Face - Upper|2.5|-1|Lead||Ice|
2017-01-16|East Face Slab Right|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-slab-right/106100810|1|New Hampshire > * Ice and Mixed Climbing > Mt. Willard (Ice)  > East Face - Upper|3.0|-1|Lead||Ice|
2016-12-30|Seldom Scene|WI3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/seldom-scene/108043782|1|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Chapel Pond|3.0|3|Follow||Ice|WI4- PG13
2016-12-30|Laceration|WI5-||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/laceration/108042551|1|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Chapel Pond|3.1|-1|TR||Ice|
2016-12-30|Chouinard's Gully |WI3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouinards-gully-/106644184|2|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Chapel Pond|3.4|-1|Lead||Ice|
2016-12-29|Ice Slot|WI4-|Lapped|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ice-slot/106674341|2|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Chapel Pond Canyon|3.0|-1|TR||Ice|
2016-12-29|Hot Shot|WI4|Lapped|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-shot/106214330|4|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Chapel Pond Canyon|3.0|-1|TR||Ice|
2016-11-13|Nurdie Gerdie (aka Dogs in Heat)|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/nurdie-gerdie-aka-dogs-in-heat/106788807|1|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > a1. The Uberfall - left|2.5|-1|TR||Trad|5.11a PG13
2016-10-01|Horseman|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/horseman/105799721|1|New York > The Gunks > The Trapps > a1. The Uberfall - left|3.4|-1|Follow||Trad|
2015-11-07|Bat Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bat-crack/106653873|1|Oregon > Willamette Valley > Columns (aka Skinner Butte)|1.9|-1|TR||Trad, TR|
2015-11-07|3rd Column Jam|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/3rd-column-jam/106653893|1|Oregon > Willamette Valley > Columns (aka Skinner Butte)|2.1|-1|TR||Trad, TR|
2015-11-07|Main Chimney|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/main-chimney/106253341|1|Oregon > Willamette Valley > Columns (aka Skinner Butte)|2.0|-1|TR||Trad, TR|
2015-11-07|Transportation Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/transportation-route/107155278|1|Oregon > Willamette Valley > Columns (aka Skinner Butte)|1.3|-1|TR||Trad, TR|
2014-05-25|Quadrophenia AKA Bara Bara|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/quadrophenia-aka-bara-bara/106197345|4|New York > Adirondacks > C: Keene Region > Hurricane Crag|3.7|-1|Follow||Trad|
2014-02-01|Roaring Brook Falls|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/roaring-brook-falls/106263580|3|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Giant Mountain|3.6|-1|Follow||Ice|
2013-07-16|Serpentine Arete|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Stellar!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/serpentine-arete/106015955|13|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Stuart-Enchantments > Dragontail Peak|2.7|-1|||Trad|
2013-07-12|Keep Clam|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/keep-clam/105869878|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Clamshell Cave|2.1|-1|||Trad|
2013-07-12|Noisy Oyster|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/noisy-oyster/105869882|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Clamshell Cave|2.3|-1|||Trad|
2013-07-12|5.10a Arete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/510a-arete/106606417|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Hammerhead and Playground P... > Hammerhead Rock|1.6|2|||Sport, TR|5.10a PG13
2013-07-12|5.6 Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/56-dihedral/106165717|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Hammerhead and Playground P... > Hammerhead Rock|1.5|2|||Trad, TR|5.6
2013-07-12|Zap Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zap-crack/108120109|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Hammerhead and Playground P... > Playground Point|1.6|-1|||Trad|
2013-07-12|5.8 Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/58-face/106165740|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Hammerhead and Playground P... > Hammerhead Rock|1.0|-1|||TR|
2013-07-09|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route|Mod. Snow|with Chris, splitter weather|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100|1|Washington > Southwest Cascades > Mount Rainier|3.0|-1|||Trad, Snow, Alpine|
2013-05-04|Pete's Farewell|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|with Jesse|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/petes-farewell/105985117|3|New York > Adirondacks > C: Keene Region > Pitchoff Chimney Cliff|3.5|-1|||Trad|
2013-03-09|Chouinard's Gully |WI3|Awesome!!!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouinards-gully-/106644184|2|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Chapel Pond|3.4|-1|||Ice|
2013-02-09|The Cascade|WI2+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cascade/107125074|3|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Cascade Pass|3.3|-1|||Ice|
2013-01-26|Sisters Right|WI4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sisters-right/108024529|1|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Cascade Pass|3.2|-1|||Ice|
2013-01-05|White Line Fever|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-line-fever/106670026|2|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Chapel Pond|3.0|-1|||Ice|
2012-12-28|Pitchoff Right|WI3-4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pitchoff-right/106639838|1|New York > Adirondacks > * Adirondack Ice & Mixed > D: Keene Valley and Chapel ... > Cascade Pass|2.6|-1|||Trad, TR, Ice|
2012-10-08|Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13|Awesome route!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/106411030|8|New York > Adirondacks > B: Chapel Pond Pass > Chapel Pond Slab|3.4|-1|||Trad|
2012-01-06|Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|with andrew|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105942566|2|Georgia > Mount Yonah > Main Face|2.6|3|||Trad|5.6
2011-12-27|Shoestring Gully|WI2||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/shoestring-gully/106100769|6|New Hampshire > * Ice and Mixed Climbing > Mt. Webster - Winter Ice &|3.2|-1|||Ice, Alpine|
2011-10-08|Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Great route!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105942566|2|Georgia > Mount Yonah > Main Face|2.6|3|||Trad|5.6
2011-09-26|5.10a Arete|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/510a-arete/106606417|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Hammerhead and Playground P... > Hammerhead Rock|1.6|2|||Sport, TR|5.10a PG13
2011-09-21|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route|Mod. Snow|Great weather on the route!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100|1|Washington > Southwest Cascades > Mount Rainier|3.0|-1|||Trad, Snow, Alpine|
2011-09-10|Balance Climb 2|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Pockets are fun|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/balance-climb-2/106325066|1|Georgia > Mount Yonah > Main Face|1.8|-1|||Trad|
2011-07-02|Short and Sassy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-and-sassy/106220916|1|New York > The Gunks > The Near Trapps > d. Harvest Moon to the End|1.4|-1|||Trad|
2011-05-14|Cranium Teaser|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cranium-teaser/106502599|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > North Bend & Vicinity > Exit 32 / Little Si > British Aisles > Blackstone|1.4|-1|||Sport|
2011-04-17|Midway Direct|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/midway-direct/105870890|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Tumwater Canyon > Castle Rock|2.9|3|||Trad|5.6
2011-04-17|5.6 Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|First trad lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/56-dihedral/106165717|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Hammerhead and Playground P... > Hammerhead Rock|1.5|2|||Trad, TR|5.6
2011-04-17|Left Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-crack/106600187|1|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Icicle Creek > Mountaineer's Dome|2.2|3|||Trad, TR|5.6
2011-04-17|Saber|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/saber/105792672|2|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Tumwater Canyon > Castle Rock|2.4|4|||Trad|5.6
2011-04-17|Ground Hog Day|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ground-hog-day/107225122|3|Washington > Central-East Cascades, Wena... > Tumwater Canyon > February Buttress|2.2|-1|||Trad|
2011-03-19|ES-2|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/es-2/106521698|2|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > North Bend & Vicinity > Exit 38: Far Side > Sunshine Vista (Easy Street...|1.9|-1|||Sport|
2011-03-19|ES-1|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/es-1/106521687|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > North Bend & Vicinity > Exit 38: Far Side > Sunshine Vista (Easy Street...|1.6|-1|||Sport|
2011-03-12|Lucky Arms|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucky-arms/106760955|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > North Bend & Vicinity > Exit 38: Far Side > Gritscone|1.4|-1|||Sport|
2011-03-12|So Easy I Forgot to Laugh|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a  V-easy 3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/so-easy-i-forgot-to-laugh/106521648|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > North Bend & Vicinity > Exit 38: Far Side > Gritscone|1.0|-1|||Sport, TR, Boulder|
2011-03-12|So Funny I Forgot to Rope Up 5.7|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/so-funny-i-forgot-to-rope-up-57/106521660|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > North Bend & Vicinity > Exit 38: Far Side > Gritscone|1.6|-1|||Sport, TR|
2011-03-05|Glob Job|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|First 5.7 lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/glob-job/106589615|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > North Bend & Vicinity > Exit 38: Deception Crags & ... > Substation|1.8|2|||Sport|5.7
2011-02-26|Kiss of the Crowbar|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kiss-of-the-crowbar/106533648|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > North Bend & Vicinity > Exit 38: Far Side > Interstate Park > Eastern Block|2.9|-1|||Sport|
2011-02-05|Smea|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|First lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/smea/105854048|1|Washington > Central-West Cascades & Sea... > North Bend & Vicinity > Exit 38: Far Side > Neverland > Smea|1.0|-1|||Sport|5.2
2010-11-27|Monitor Ridge|PG13|Fun with the wife|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/monitor-ridge/107211932|1|Washington > Southwest Cascades > Mount St. Helens|2.5|-1||||