58 Ticks for Dave Fiorucci
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2009-11-07|East Face North Side/Seal Rock|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-north-sideseal-rock/105751645|4|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > South > Seal Rock|3.5|-1|||Trad|
2008-04-05|Unfamiliar Strangers|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Apr 6, 2008 Oowh my arms hurt today. I am going to need practice on the crux at the start. (TR)|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unfamiliar-strangers/105762684|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Animal World|2.1|1|||Sport|5.9+
2008-04-05|Sofa Kingdom|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|This route was Sofa King fun.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sofa-kingdom/105750685|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Mine Hole Crag|2.2|-1|||Sport|
2008-03-08|Animation|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/animation/105749785|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Animal World|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2008-03-02|Twofers Gully|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/twofers-gully/106027653|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Happy Hour Crag|1.5|-1|||Trad, TR|
2008-03-01|I, Robot|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-robot/105748367|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Happy Hour Crag|1.8|-1|||Trad, TR|
2008-03-01|Twofers|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|TR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/twofers/105748385|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Happy Hour Crag|2.5|-1|||Trad, TR|
2008-02-24|West Overhang|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-overhang/105751342|2|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > The Wind Tower > Wind Tower - SW Face|2.3|-1|||Trad|
2008-02-24|The Bomb|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bomb/105750568|2|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > The Wind Tower > Wind Tower - SW Face|2.0|-1|||Trad, TR|
2008-02-10|East of the Sun|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-of-the-sun/105748008|2|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Dome|2.4|-1|||Trad|
2007-11-24|Wholly Holey|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wholly-holey/105759696|1|Colorado > Golden > North Table Mountain/Golden... > Overhang Area|1.8|-1|||Sport|
2007-11-18|Stairway to Heaven|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stairway-to-heaven/105756502|6|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > Central > Skunk Canyon > Ridge 1 aka Stairway to Hea...|2.8|-1|||Trad|
2007-11-04|Empor|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/empor/105748142|3|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Cob Rock|3.0|-1|||Trad|
2007-11-04|Huston Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/huston-crack/105756784|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Cob Rock|2.6|1|||Trad|5.9
2007-10-28|Edge of Time|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|end of day, TR.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/edge-of-time/105756826|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > CO Hwy 7 & Tributaries > Jurassic Park - Lily Lake > The Fin|3.4|-1|||Sport, TR|
2007-10-28|Middle Toe|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-toe/105753781|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > CO Hwy 7 & Tributaries > Jurassic Park - Lily Lake > Dinosaur's Foot|2.5|-1|||Sport|
2007-10-27|East Face (Standard)|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-standard/105748047|8|Colorado > Boulder > Flatirons > North > Third Flatiron|3.6|-1|||Trad|
2007-10-22|True Comedian|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|TR the last three bolts. :-) Pretty funny route. (-:|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/true-comedian/105761751|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Blob Rock Area > Blob Rock > West Buttress aka Comedy Wa...|2.0|-1|||Sport|
2007-10-20|Practical Joke|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/practical-joke/105763461|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Blob Rock Area > Blob Rock > West Buttress aka Comedy Wa...|1.6|-1|||Trad, Sport|
2007-10-14|Bloody Englishman|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|top rope|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bloody-englishman/105751480|1|Colorado > South Platte > Turkey Rocks > Turkey Perch|2.3|-1|||Trad|
2007-10-14|Dash and Thrangle|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dash-and-thrangle/105756853|1|Colorado > South Platte > Turkey Rocks > Turkey Rock|1.7|-1|||Trad|
2007-10-14|Sangaphogos aka Easy Off-Width|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sangaphogos-aka-easy-off-width/105751525|1|Colorado > South Platte > Turkey Rocks > Turkey Perch|1.7|-1|||Trad|
2007-10-11|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > The Bastille > The Bastille - N Face|3.5|-1|||Trad|
2007-10-07|Science Friction|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/science-friction/106046536|1|Utah > Moab Area > Arches National Park > Sunshine Wall > Sunshine Wall Routes|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2007-10-05|El Cracko Diablo|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|I top roped this.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-cracko-diablo/105717478|1|Utah > Moab Area > Potash Road > Wall Street|2.5|-1|||Trad|
2007-09-16|Credibility Gap|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/credibility-gap/105755446|2|Colorado > Colorado Springs > Garden of the Gods > South Gateway Rock > West Side|2.7|-1|||Sport|
2007-09-16|North Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105751609|2|Colorado > Colorado Springs > Garden of the Gods > Montezuma Tower|3.5|-1|||Trad|
2007-09-06|Animation|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/animation/105749785|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Animal World|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2007-09-01|Mr. Sandman|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-sandman/105764985|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Lower Dream Canyon > Plotinus Wall > Left Side|2.7|-1|||Sport|
2007-08-25|Animation|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/animation/105749785|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Animal World|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2007-08-25|Get Your Dieck Off My Barnyard Animals|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|This was a short fun 5.9|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/get-your-dieck-off-my-barnyard-animals/105764637|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Mine Hole Crag|2.0|2|||Trad, Sport|5.9-
2007-08-18|Runaway|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/runaway/105764853|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Coney Island|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2007-08-16|Don't Pull on the Udder|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dont-pull-on-the-udder/105764727|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Mine Hole Crag|1.6|-1|||Trad, Sport|5.6 PG13
2007-08-16|Animation|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/animation/105749785|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Animal World|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2007-08-05|East Slab East|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slab-east/105827243|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Dome|2.5|-1|||Trad|
2007-08-04|Road Kill|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-kill/105760725|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Book > Isis Buttress|2.3|-1|||Trad|
2007-08-01|West Face|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face/105757741|2|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Castle Rock|1.8|-1|||Trad|
2007-08-01|Grins|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/grins/105748418|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Happy Hour Crag|2.7|-1|||Trad, TR|
2007-08-01|Mosquito Burrito|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mosquito-burrito/105748448|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bowling Alley > Main Crag|2.7|3|||Sport, TR|5.8 PG13
2007-07-29|Dash and Thrangle|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dash-and-thrangle/105756853|1|Colorado > South Platte > Turkey Rocks > Turkey Rock|1.7|-1|||Trad|
2007-07-29|Easy Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-chimney/105829506|1|Colorado > South Platte > Turkey Rocks > Turkey Perch|1.8|-1|||Trad|
2007-05-13|Standard Route|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105762690|1|Colorado > Boulder > Upper Dream Canyon > Lost Angel|1.2|-1|||Sport|
2007-05-12|Mary Lynn's Slab|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mary-lynns-slab/105748663|1|Colorado > Boulder > Upper Dream Canyon > Water Slabs|2.0|-1|||Sport|
2007-05-12|Mes Amis|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mes-amis/105748660|1|Colorado > Boulder > Upper Dream Canyon > Water Slabs|2.1|-1|||Sport, TR|
2007-04-29|Roadside Attraction (aka NoName 5)|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/roadside-attraction-aka-noname-5/105754756|1|Colorado > Glenwood Springs > Glenwood Canyon > Puoux > Lower Wall|1.9|-1|||Sport|
2007-04-29|Traditional Values|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/traditional-values/105975442|1|Colorado > Glenwood Springs > Glenwood Canyon > Puoux > Lower Wall|2.3|-1|||Sport|
2007-03-18|The Black Crack|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|TR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-black-crack/105749899|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Castle Rock|2.1|-1|||Trad|
2006-11-28|Wavy Gravy|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b|TR. Date not exact|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wavy-gravy/105717922|1|Utah > Moab Area > Indian Creek > Scarface|3.2|-1|||Trad|
2006-11-04|Public Solitude|5.13 8a 29 X- 30 E7 6c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/public-solitude/105750703|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Primo Wall|3.8|-1|||Sport|
2005-07-31|PMT|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pmt/105757699|1|Colorado > Rifle > Rifle Mountain Park > The Nappy Dugout|2.5|-1|||Sport|
2005-07-31|PMS|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pms/105754246|1|Colorado > Rifle > Rifle Mountain Park > The Nappy Dugout|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2005-07-24|Hairlip|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|TR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hairlip/105760194|2|Wyoming > Vedauwoo > Nautilus|2.7|-1|||Trad|
2005-07-24|Easy Jam|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-jam/105751825|1|Wyoming > Vedauwoo > Nautilus|2.3|-1|||Trad|
2005-07-17|Friday the 13th|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/friday-the-13th/105751792|3|Wyoming > Vedauwoo > Nautilus|3.6|-1|||Trad|
2005-07-05|Napster|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Top rope|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/napster/105758907|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Lower Dream Canyon > Plotinus Wall > Left Side|2.0|-1|||Sport|
2005-07-04|Merry Maids|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/merry-maids/105753394|1|Colorado > Rifle > Rifle Mountain Park > Ice Cave Walls > Middle Ice Caves (Potato Ro...|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2005-07-04|Pile Driver|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Atempted on top rope.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pile-driver/105753502|1|Colorado > Rifle > Rifle Mountain Park > Skull Cave|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2005-07-02|Nightcap|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/nightcap/105750520|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Happy Hour Crag|2.7|-1|||Trad, TR|