40 Ticks for Chris McNeil
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2017-11-16|Seams Thin|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/seams-thin/107398020|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Dorset St. Crag (Langsford ... > Main Wall|2.7|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Sport|
2017-11-14|Slippery When Wet|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/slippery-when-wet/107397998|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Dorset St. Crag (Langsford ... > Main Wall|2.3|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-11-14|Deception|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/deception/107397976|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Dorset St. Crag (Langsford ... > Main Wall|2.3|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2017-11-14|Crimps|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crimps/107397966|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Dorset St. Crag (Langsford ... > Main Wall|2.6|-1|Lead|Onsight|Sport|
2017-05-22|Man-thing|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/man-thing/112029922|1|Alaska > Anchorage & South Central A... > Seward Highway > Pivot Point > Teenage Dome|2.8|3|Solo||Sport|5.4
2017-05-17|Man-thing|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/man-thing/112029922|1|Alaska > Anchorage & South Central A... > Seward Highway > Pivot Point > Teenage Dome|2.8|3|Lead|Onsight|Sport|5.4
2017-05-17|Boy Toy|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/boy-toy/112032194|1|Alaska > Anchorage & South Central A... > Seward Highway > Pivot Point > Teenage Dome|2.3|3|Lead|Onsight|Sport|5.6
2017-05-17|Side Chick|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/side-chick/112032215|1|Alaska > Anchorage & South Central A... > Seward Highway > Pivot Point > Teenage Dome|2.3|3|Lead|Onsight|Sport|5.7
2017-05-17|Night Raid|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/night-raid/112029805|1|Alaska > Anchorage & South Central A... > Seward Highway > Pivot Point > Lefty Area|2.5|-1|Lead|Onsight|Trad|
2013-01-15|Abandoned Tracks|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|onsight lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/abandoned-tracks/107964901|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > The Alley Slab|3.0|-1|||Trad, TR|
2013-01-15|Chimney|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chimney/107432097|1|Massachusetts > Redrock and vicinity|2.0|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-12-14|Mayan Calendar|V1+ 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mayan-calendar/107931511|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Plateau Boulder > East Side|3.0|-1|||Boulder|
2012-11-28|Dropped Call|V3+ 6A+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dropped-call/107904899|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Thomas St. Reservation > Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... > The Extensions Area > Extensions 4 > Split Boulders|3.5|3|||Boulder|V3
2012-11-25|Toto|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/toto/107411007|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Oz|2.7|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-10-24|Four Hole|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/four-hole/106250047|1|New Hampshire > *Pawtuckaway > Boulder Natural > The Zoo|2.4|-1|||Boulder|
2012-10-22|Chip off the Old Block|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chip-off-the-old-block/107400003|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Dorset St. Crag (Langsford ... > The Slabs|2.5|-1|||Sport|
2012-03-27|Ball of Confusion|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ball-of-confusion/107450465|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Down Under|3.0|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-03-27|No Pro|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-pro/107405994|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Down Under|3.0|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-03-27|Second Pitch Face|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-pitch-face/107456040|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Down Under|3.0|-1|||TR|
2012-03-27|Splitter|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/splitter/107388729|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Down Under|2.3|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-03-27|Crippler|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crippler/107450348|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Down Under|2.0|-1|||TR, Boulder|
2012-03-27| Glorious |V3 6A||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/-glorious-/106630154|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Thomas St. Reservation > Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... >  The Alcove |3.0|3|||Boulder|V3
2012-03-27|Alcove Slab|V2-3 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcove-slab/106630141|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Thomas St. Reservation > Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... >  The Alcove |1.6|-1|||Boulder|
2012-03-27|Alcove Slab Left|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcove-slab-left/106630160|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Thomas St. Reservation > Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... >  The Alcove |2.2|-1|||Boulder|
2012-03-27|Deception|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/deception/107397976|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Dorset St. Crag (Langsford ... > Main Wall|2.3|-1|||Trad|
2012-03-27|Seams Thin|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/seams-thin/107398020|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Dorset St. Crag (Langsford ... > Main Wall|2.7|-1|||Trad, Sport|
2012-03-27|Premature Escalation|V0- 4-||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/premature-escalation/107404332|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Down Under|2.7|-1|||Boulder|
2012-03-27|Sleek Streek|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleek-streek/107404835|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Down Under|2.7|-1|||TR, Boulder|
2011-12-14|Rip Van Winkle|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rip-van-winkle/106305662|1|Massachusetts > Redrock and vicinity|2.3|2|||Trad, TR|5.10a
2011-12-13|Premature Escalation|V0- 4-||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/premature-escalation/107404332|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Down Under|2.7|-1|||Boulder|
2011-11-29|Splitter|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/splitter/107388729|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Down Under|2.3|-1|||Trad, TR|
2011-11-14|Unknown 3|V2 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-3/106880570|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Thomas St. Reservation > Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... > The Valley|3.0|-1|||Boulder|
2011-11-14|Unknown|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown/106880538|1|Massachusetts > Cape Ann > Thomas St. Reservation > Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... > The Valley|2.7|-1|||Boulder|
2011-11-09|Toe Jams|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/toe-jams/106282211|1|Massachusetts > Redrock and vicinity|2.5|3|||Trad, TR|5.6
2011-11-09|Zipper|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zipper/105909226|1|Massachusetts > Redrock and vicinity|3.5|4|||Trad, TR|5.7
2011-11-09|Zipper|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zipper/105909226|1|Massachusetts > Redrock and vicinity|3.5|4|||Trad, TR|5.7
2011-11-09|Morning Glory|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/morning-glory/106297036|1|Massachusetts > Redrock and vicinity|2.6|4|||Sport|5.11
2011-11-09|Zits|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zits/106297031|1|Massachusetts > Redrock and vicinity|2.4|3|||Sport|5.9+ PG13
2011-11-09|Steps|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/steps/106119852|1|Massachusetts > Redrock and vicinity|2.3|-1|||Trad|
2011-11-09|Roll the Bones|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/roll-the-bones/107338663|1|Massachusetts > Redrock and vicinity|2.4|3|||Sport|5.7+