84 Ticks for Chris Cavallaro
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2016-06-18|Quickdraw Rustler|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/quickdraw-rustler/105806364|1|Colorado > South Platte > Devil's Head > The Crag Ranch|2.2|3|Lead||Sport|5.11c
2016-06-11|Uplift Mofo Party Plan|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/uplift-mofo-party-plan/107293986|1|Colorado > Golden > Golden Gate Canyon SP > Dude's Throne|3.0|-1|Lead|Redpoint|Sport|
2011-04-09|Monkey Bars|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-bars/105750331|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > The Monkey House|2.6|-1|||Sport|
2010-01-10|Patrick Hedgeclipper|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/patrick-hedgeclipper/105749308|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > C-Section|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2009-03-02|Sun Cave Right|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sun-cave-right/105754456|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > Wendell Spire|1.0|-1|||Sport|
2009-01-31|The Two Hangdogs of Verona|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-two-hangdogs-of-verona/105752482|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > The Shakespearean Theatre &...|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2009-01-31|Seem to Seam|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/seem-to-seam/105758715|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > The Juggernaut Area|1.7|-1|||Sport, TR|
2008-12-15|Pay Homage|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pay-homage/105752062|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > Vulture Walls|3.2|4|||Sport, TR|5.12b
2008-11-09|It's a Nor'easter Outa Thar Sou'west|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-a-noreaster-outa-thar-souwest/105752440|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > Sea World a.k.a. Hanson's W...|2.0|-1|||Sport, TR|
2008-11-09|Doldrums|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/doldrums/105752437|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > Sea World a.k.a. Hanson's W...|1.0|-1|||Sport, TR|
2008-10-05|Better Rad than Trad|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|One hang on first roof|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/better-rad-than-trad/105754393|1|Colorado > South Platte > Devil's Head > The Crimpfest Wall|3.7|-1|||Sport|
2008-10-05|Right Parallel Space|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII 25 E4 6a|flash|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-parallel-space/106269388|1|Colorado > South Platte > Devil's Head > The Crimpfest Wall|2.0|-1|||Sport|
2008-09-29|Litmus Test|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|onsight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/litmus-test/106043413|1|Utah > Wasatch Range > American Fork Canyon > Division Wall|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2008-09-15|Where The Wild Things Are|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/where-the-wild-things-are/105754321|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > The Dungeon|2.3|-1|||Sport|
2008-09-05|Walking With A Ghost|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/walking-with-a-ghost/106210086|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > The Canal Zone|3.3|-1|||Sport|
2008-08-11|Protege|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|onsight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/protege/105757648|1|Colorado > South Platte > Devil's Head > Hole in the Wall|3.2|-1|||Sport|
2008-08-08|Artemis|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/artemis/105759522|4|Colorado > Alpine Rock > RMNP - Rock > Glacier Gorge > Arrowhead|2.0|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2008-06-16|File Drawer|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/file-drawer/105749488|1|Colorado > South Platte > Devil's Head > The Crimpfest Wall|3.6|-1|||Sport|
2008-05-29|Cheesedick Soiree|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cheesedick-soiree/105751984|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > Wendell Spire|2.5|2|||Sport|5.12a
2006-09-25|Almost Gothic|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/almost-gothic/105755701|1|Colorado > Canon City > Shelf Road > Cactus Cliff|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2006-08-09|Curvaceous|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/curvaceous/105750487|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Wall of the '90s|3.5|-1|||Sport|
2006-08-07|Tell-Tale Heart|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tell-tale-heart/105748424|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Easter Rock|3.6|-1|||Sport|
2006-08-07|Empire of the Fenceless|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/empire-of-the-fenceless/105756790|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Easter Rock|3.5|-1|||Sport|
2006-08-07|Elanor|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/elanor/105756691|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Easter Rock|3.1|-1|||Sport|
2006-06-26|Casual Route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-route/105748496|7|Colorado > Alpine Rock > RMNP - Rock > Long's Peak > The Diamond|3.8|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2006-05-17|Dog Run|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dog-run/105824642|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > The Dog House|1.7|-1|||Sport|
2006-05-01|Boulder Quartz System|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/boulder-quartz-system/105755836|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Lower Dream Canyon > Plotinus Wall > Right Side|3.1|4|||Sport|5.12a/b
2006-04-10|City Slickers|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/city-slickers/105748475|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Primo Wall|2.4|-1|||Sport|
2006-04-05|Duh Dihedral|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/duh-dihedral/105750112|1|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > The West Ridge > West Ridge - part D - Xanad...|2.0|-1|||Trad|
2006-03-06|Subterfuge|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/subterfuge/105752446|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > Sea World a.k.a. Hanson's W...|4.0|-1|||Sport|
2006-01-27|Moving Out|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/moving-out/105750136|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Primo Wall|2.9|-1|||Sport|
2006-01-27|Wet Dream|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wet-dream/105748415|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Wall of the '90s|3.6|-1|||Sport|
2006-01-27|Power Trip|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/power-trip/105749005|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > Anarchy Wall|2.9|-1|||Sport|
2006-01-27|Road Rash Roof|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-rash-roof/105750427|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > High Wire Crag|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2006-01-27|Next to Nothing|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/next-to-nothing/105758056|2|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bowling Alley > Main Crag|2.5|-1|||Sport|
2006-01-27|Meteor Rhoadblock|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/meteor-rhoadblock/105751531|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Bowling Alley > Main Crag|2.9|-1|||Sport|
2006-01-27|Korbomite Maneuver|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/korbomite-maneuver/105754366|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > C-Section|2.7|-1|||Sport|
2006-01-27|Road Kill|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII 25 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-kill/105748298|3|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > High Wire Crag|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2006-01-27|Song of the Wood|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/song-of-the-wood/105753883|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > Wendell Spire|3.7|4|||Sport|5.12b
2006-01-27|Project X|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ 26 E6 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/project-x/105752773|1|Colorado > Denver South > Castlewood Canyon SP > Project X Wall|2.0|2|||Sport|5.12b
2006-01-27|Big Dog|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/big-dog/105749239|1|Colorado > Golden > Clear Creek Canyon > The Dog House|2.9|4|||Sport|5.12b
2005-08-29|Windows On the World|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/windows-on-the-world/105761151|4|Colorado > Empire > Ra|3.7|4|||Sport|5.12b
2004-07-07|White Whale|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-whale/105750013|4|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > Left Book|3.2|-1|||Trad|
2004-07-07|Zanzibar Dihedral|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zanzibar-dihedral/105978828|1|Colorado > Independence Pass > Weller Slab|3.7|-1|||Trad|
2004-07-07|Pear Buttress|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pear-buttress/105748963|5|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Book > J-Crack Slab Area|3.6|-1|||Trad|
2004-07-07|Femp|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/femp/105751033|3|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Book > J-Crack Slab Area|3.0|-1|||Trad|
2004-07-07|Loose Ends|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/loose-ends/105748684|5|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Book > J-Crack Slab Area|3.6|-1|||Trad|
2004-07-07|George's Tree|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/georges-tree/105750010|4|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Book > The Pages Wall Area|2.8|-1|||Trad|
2004-07-07|Osiris|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/osiris/105749302|5|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Book > The Pages Wall Area|2.6|-1|||Trad|
2004-07-07|The Cave Exit|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-cave-exit/105749344|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Book > J-Crack Slab Area|2.4|-1|||Trad|
2004-07-07|Climb of the Ancient Mariner|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/climb-of-the-ancient-mariner/105748966|3|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Bookend|3.7|-1|||Trad, Sport|
2004-07-07|Backflip|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/backflip/105749083|4|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Bookmark|3.1|-1|||Trad|
2004-07-07|Bellyflop|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bellyflop/105760860|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Bookmark|2.5|-1|||Trad, Sport|
2004-07-07|Right Exit|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-exit/105879834|1|Colorado > Estes Park Valley > Lumpy Ridge > The Book > The Pages Wall Area|1.9|-1|||Trad|
2004-07-07|Stettner's Ledges|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stettners-ledges/105762720|6|Colorado > Alpine Rock > RMNP - Rock > Long's Peak > Lower East Face|2.8|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2004-07-07|Southwest Ridge|3rd 1- 1 I 1 M 1a|winter ascent|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/southwest-ridge/105763053|1|Colorado > Alpine Rock > San Juans > Mount Sneffels|2.6|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2004-07-07|Kiener's Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c Easy Snow||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kieners-route/105756793|1|Colorado > CO Ice & Mixed > RMNP - Mixed/Ice > Long's Peak/Mt. Meeker Cirq...|3.6|-1|||Trad, Snow, Alpine|
2004-07-07|Kelso Ridge||winter ascent|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724|1|Colorado > Alpine Rock > Torrey's Peak|2.8|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2004-07-07|Syke's Sickle|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sykes-sickle/105748499|7|Colorado > Alpine Rock > RMNP - Rock > Glacier Gorge > Spearhead|3.4|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2004-07-07|Northeast Ridge (Knife-Edge)|4th 1 2 I 2 M 1b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-ridge-knife-edge/105759126|1|Colorado > Alpine Rock > Capitol Peak|3.6|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2004-07-07|The Flying Buttress|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|blown off after 2nd pitch|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-flying-buttress/105756781|6|Colorado > Alpine Rock > RMNP - Rock > Mt. Meeker|3.7|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2004-01-10|Cable Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|winter ascent with rob|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cable-route/105754720|1|Colorado > Alpine Rock > RMNP - Rock > Long's Peak > North Face/Ridge|2.4|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2002-07-16|Alexander's Chimney|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/alexanders-chimney/105757282|5|Colorado > Alpine Rock > RMNP - Rock > Long's Peak > Lower East Face|2.4|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2002-07-07|Northeast Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-ridge/105750940|5|Colorado > Alpine Rock > RMNP - Rock > Sharkstooth|3.4|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2002-06-19|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105749770|8|Colorado > Alpine Rock > RMNP - Rock > Petit Grepon|3.7|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2001-07-07|Ellingwood Ledges|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|4 man team|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ellingwood-ledges/105748714|1|Colorado > Alpine Rock > The Crestones|3.5|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2001-07-07|North Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R|east face ascent|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105758278|3|Colorado > Alpine Rock > Indian Peaks > Mount Toll|2.4|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2001-07-07|Lover's Leap|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lovers-leap/105754666|4|Colorado > Morrison/Evergreen > Lover's Leap|2.8|-1|||Trad|
2001-07-06|North Face|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face/105752470|11|Colorado > Alpine Rock > Indian Peaks > Lone Eagle Peak|3.0|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2001-05-11|Wham Ridge|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wham-ridge/105757885|10|Colorado > Alpine Rock > San Juans > The Grenadiers > Vestal Peak|3.8|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2000-07-07|Maroon Ridge|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c|solo|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/maroon-ridge/105758712|1|Colorado > Alpine Rock > Maroon Bells|3.5|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
1999-07-07|Ellingwood Ridge||with Nathan Anderson|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ellingwood-ridge/105757222|1|Colorado > Alpine Rock > La Plata|2.7|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
1997-07-07|Buddha's Belly|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buddhas-belly/105757453|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Hartman Rocks > Buddha's Belly Wall|3.0|-1|||Sport, TR|
1997-07-07|Question of Balance|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|TR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/question-of-balance/105761061|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Taylor Canyon > First Buttress > Left Hand|3.6|-1|||Trad, TR|
1997-07-07|Zig Zag|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|one of first leads|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zig-zag/105990920|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Taylor Canyon > First Buttress > Parking Lot Wall|3.2|-1|||Trad|
1997-07-07|Tony's Tango|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tonys-tango/105854222|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Taylor Canyon > First Buttress > Baby Face / Middle Wall|2.7|-1|||Trad|
1997-07-07|Left Hand Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-hand-crack/105763875|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Taylor Canyon > First Buttress > Left Hand|3.3|-1|||Trad|
1997-07-07|Baby Face|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/baby-face/105990934|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Taylor Canyon > First Buttress > Baby Face / Middle Wall|2.4|-1|||Trad|
1997-07-07|Neutral Zone|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/neutral-zone/105833333|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Hartman Rocks > Groove Rock aka Leap of Fai...|3.0|-1|||Trad|
1997-07-07|Unnamed 5.8|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-58/105833125|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Hartman Rocks > Buddha's Belly Wall|1.3|-1|||Trad|
1997-07-07|Ramayana Story|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ramayana-story/105757591|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Hartman Rocks > Buddha's Belly Wall|2.2|-1|||Sport, TR|
1997-07-07|The Jackal|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-jackal/106037876|2|Colorado > Gunnison > Taylor Canyon > First Buttress > Parking Lot Wall|2.8|-1|||Trad|
1997-07-07|Dancin' Fool|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dancin-fool/105833329|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Hartman Rocks > Groove Rock aka Leap of Fai...|2.6|-1|||Trad|
1997-07-07|Laughing Buddha|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/laughing-buddha/105757594|1|Colorado > Gunnison > Hartman Rocks > Buddha's Belly Wall|3.3|-1|||Sport|