60 Ticks for Caleb Cerling
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type|Your Rating
2015-07-28|Wise Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wise-crack/105758590|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Sport Park > Surprising Crag > West Face|1.7|-1|||Sport|
2015-07-28|Choss Temple Pilots|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|TR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/choss-temple-pilots/105752299|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Sport Park > Surprising Crag > South Face|2.0|-1|||Sport|
2015-06-27|Kelso Ridge|||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724|1|Colorado > Alpine Rock > Torrey's Peak|2.8|-1|||Trad, Alpine|
2015-06-04|Weeds|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Ended up in the wrong area, climbed this cause we were there.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/weeds/106565020|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Across from The Bihedral ak...|1.5|-1|||Sport|
2015-06-04|Nurse Jackie|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Ended up in the wrong area, didn't bring trad gear. Climbed this for TR anchor access.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/nurse-jackie/106565026|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > Across from The Bihedral ak...|1.3|-1|||Sport|
2015-05-25|East Slab|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|First trad lead in a while, didn't go so well. Finished it.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slab/105748011|1|Colorado > Boulder > Boulder Canyon > The Dome|3.1|-1|||Trad|
2012-08-03|Confidence Booster|V-easy 3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/confidence-booster/107485962|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > Devil's Lake Bouldering > East Bluff Bouldering > East Bluff North > North Shore|1.7|-1|||Boulder|
2012-08-03|Eubank's Lady Bits|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/eubanks-lady-bits/107485917|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > Devil's Lake Bouldering > East Bluff Bouldering > East Bluff North > North Shore|1.6|-1|||Boulder|
2012-08-03|Welcome Face|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/welcome-face/106921934|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > Devil's Lake Bouldering > East Bluff Bouldering > East Bluff North > North Shore|2.6|-1|||Boulder|
2012-07-21|Standard Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/105910131|9|New Hampshire > *Whitehorse Ledge > 7. The Slabs|3.4|-1|||Trad|
2012-07-02|Corleone's Corner|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/corleones-corner/106198440|1|Wisconsin > Governor Dodge State Park > Box Canyon Boulders > Godfather Boulder|2.7|-1|||Boulder|
2012-05-28|Mild Iowa|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mild-iowa/106087226|1|Iowa > Pictured Rocks > Mild Iowa Wall|2.2|-1|||Sport|
2012-05-28|Jugular|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jugular/106087230|1|Iowa > Pictured Rocks > Mild Iowa Wall|2.3|-1|||Sport|
2012-05-23|Two Hands of Prayer|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-hands-of-prayer/107143952|1|Wisconsin > Hillbilly Hollow > Hillbilly Routes|2.6|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-05-23|PWB Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pwb-arete/105982029|1|Wisconsin > Hillbilly Hollow > Hillbilly Routes|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2012-05-15|Buddha Bukstein Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buddha-bukstein-crack/106800567|1|Wisconsin > The Fishin' Crag (Castle Ro... > North Wall|2.9|-1|||Trad|
2012-05-11|An Eye For an Eye|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/an-eye-for-an-eye/105860585|1|Wisconsin > The Fishin' Crag (Castle Ro... > North Wall|2.9|-1|||Trad|
2012-04-29|Best Jams in Wisconsin|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/best-jams-in-wisconsin/106003403|1|Wisconsin > The Fishin' Crag (Castle Ro... > Amphitheater Wall|3.1|-1|||Trad|
2012-04-28|First Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-crack/106182317|1|Illinois > Mississippi Palisades > Location Unknown Routes|2.5|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-04-28|Double Overhang|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-overhang/106181955|1|Illinois > Mississippi Palisades > Location Unknown Routes|2.2|-1|||Trad, TR|
2012-03-21|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|Colorado > Boulder > Eldorado Canyon SP > The Bastille > The Bastille - N Face|3.5|4|||Trad|5.7
2011-09-24|Welcome to the Top|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/welcome-to-the-top/106252943|1|Wisconsin > Governor Dodge State Park > Barrel Ridge > Barrel Ridge Proper|2.6|-1|||Boulder|
2011-09-24|Seperation Anxiety|V0+ 4+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/seperation-anxiety/105879002|1|Wisconsin > Governor Dodge State Park > Group Camp B > Plan B Area|2.5|-1|||Boulder|
2011-05-15|The Repentance Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-repentance-crack/107128043|1|Wisconsin > Hillbilly Hollow > Hillbilly Routes|2.1|-1|||Trad, TR|
2011-05-04|One Hand Clapping|V0 4|Nice warmup|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/one-hand-clapping/105879080|1|Wisconsin > Governor Dodge State Park > Group Camp B > Backbone Ridge > West Side- Backbone Ridge|2.6|-1|||Boulder|
2011-04-09|B-minor Mass|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/b-minor-mass/105730439|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > East Bluff 05 - Potholes Ar... > Doorway Rocks - Minor Mass|2.8|-1|||Trad, TR|
2011-03-27|Leftwing|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/leftwing/105982126|1|Wisconsin > Governor Dodge State Park > Qual Wall|2.1|-1|||Sport|
2010-12-22|The Main Route|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-main-route/105886664|1|Wisconsin > Wyalusing ice > Wyalusing State Park Ice > Mississippi Ridge South (Ma...|2.8|-1|||TR, Ice|
2010-11-19|Flash|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/flash/106087618|1|Iowa > Pictured Rocks > Comic Gallery|3.8|-1|||Sport|
2010-10-29|Over The Counter|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/over-the-counter/106087965|1|Iowa > Pictured Rocks > Shiprock|2.8|-1|||Sport|
2010-10-29|Tarzan|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tarzan/106087950|1|Iowa > Pictured Rocks > Shiprock|2.7|-1|||Sport|
2010-10-22|Queen's Throne|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/queens-throne/105730337|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > West Bluff - Cleo Amphithea... > The Cleo Amphitheater|3.3|-1|||Trad, TR|
2010-10-22|East Comfort Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-comfort-route/105730739|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > West Bluff - Cleo Amphithea... > Cleopatra's Needle|3.3|-1|||Trad|
2010-09-26|Penitent Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/penitent-crack/106242413|1|Wisconsin > Hillbilly Hollow > Hillbilly Routes|2.2|-1|||Trad, TR|
2010-09-26|Swiss Cheese|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/swiss-cheese/105863293|1|Wisconsin > Hillbilly Hollow > Hillbilly Routes|2.8|-1|||Sport, TR|
2010-09-26|PWB Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pwb-arete/105982029|1|Wisconsin > Hillbilly Hollow > Hillbilly Routes|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2010-09-17|Buddha Bukstein Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buddha-bukstein-crack/106800567|1|Wisconsin > The Fishin' Crag (Castle Ro... > North Wall|2.9|-1|||Trad|
2010-09-16|Warm Up 2|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/warm-up-2/105982143|1|Wisconsin > Governor Dodge State Park > Qual Wall|2.1|-1|||Sport|
2010-08-26|Brinton's Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/brintons-crack/105730484|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > East Bluff 04 - East Rampar... > Brinton's Buttress|3.7|-1|||Trad|
2010-08-26|Boy Scout|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/boy-scout/105730637|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > East Bluff 04 - East Rampar... > Gill's Buttress|2.4|-1|||Trad, TR|
2010-08-07|Air|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/air/105993472|1|Wisconsin > Necedah (Petenwell Bluff) > Air Spire|3.5|-1|||Trad|
2010-08-02|Watermarks|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/watermarks/105730307|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > East Bluff 06 - Balanced Ro... > 6.0 - Balanced Rock Wall|3.4|-1|||Trad, TR|
2010-08-02|Sunken Pillar|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sunken-pillar/105730433|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > East Bluff 06 - Balanced Ro... > 6.0 - Balanced Rock Wall|2.3|-1|||Trad, TR|
2010-08-02|New Box|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-box/105730256|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > East Bluff 06 - Balanced Ro... > 6.0 - Balanced Rock Wall|2.4|-1|||Trad, TR|
2010-07-21|High Anxiety|V0+ 4+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-anxiety/105879010|1|Wisconsin > Governor Dodge State Park > Group Camp B > Plan B Area|3.0|-1|||Boulder|
2010-07-19|Lost Face|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-face/105730553|1|Wisconsin > Devil's Lake > West Bluff - West Rampart > Prospect Point Rampart > Lost Face Area|3.5|-1|||Trad, TR|
2010-07-11|PWB Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pwb-arete/105982029|1|Wisconsin > Hillbilly Hollow > Hillbilly Routes|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2010-06-05|End of the Innocence|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/end-of-the-innocence/105985299|1|Wisconsin > Hillbilly Hollow > Hillbilly Routes|2.6|-1|||Sport|
2010-05-25|Fingers|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fingers/106004899|1|California > Los Angeles Basin > Santa Ana Mountains > Ortega Falls|2.4|-1|||Trad, TR|
2010-05-25|The Hinge|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-hinge/106721679|1|California > Los Angeles Basin > Beaches > Pirate's Cove (aka The Beac...|2.4|-1|||Boulder|
2010-05-25|Fale Problem|V0 4 PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fale-problem/106755481|1|California > Los Angeles Basin > Beaches > Pirate's Cove (aka The Beac...|2.0|-1|||Boulder|
2010-05-25|Dynamite Crack|V0- 4-||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dynamite-crack/106410691|1|California > Inland Empire > Mount Rubidoux > Island Area > Dynamite Boulder|2.8|-1|||Boulder|
2010-05-25|Piano Crack|V-easy 3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/piano-crack/106149998|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > *Joshua Tree Bouldering* > Barker Dam Bouldering > Gunsmoke Area  > Piano Rock|2.3|-1|||Boulder|
2010-05-25|Water Moccasin|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/water-moccasin/105909202|1|California > Joshua Tree National Park > Indian Cove > Indian Cove Campground > Indian Palisades Corridor|2.0|-1|||Sport|
2010-05-25|Coyotes at Sunset|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/coyotes-at-sunset/105805473|1|California > San Bernardino Mountains > Big Bear Lake Area > Big Bear North > Holcomb Valley Pinnacles > Central Pinnacles > Coyote Crag|3.0|-1|||Sport|
2010-05-25|Bye Crackie|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bye-crackie/105805463|1|California > San Bernardino Mountains > Big Bear Lake Area > Big Bear North > Holcomb Valley Pinnacles > Central Pinnacles > Coyote Crag|2.9|-1|||Sport|
2010-05-25|Gold Standard|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gold-standard/105878952|1|California > San Bernardino Mountains > Big Bear Lake Area > Big Bear North > Holcomb Valley Pinnacles > Central Pinnacles > Gold Wall|2.9|-1|||Sport|
2010-05-25|Easy Rider|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/easy-rider/105794178|1|California > San Diego County > South San Diego County > Mission Gorge > Middle Earth|2.0|-1|||Sport, TR|
2010-05-25|The Tower|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-tower/105792696|1|California > San Diego County > South San Diego County > Mission Gorge > Limbo Area|2.4|-1|||Sport|
2010-05-25|Dihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/106004895|1|California > Los Angeles Basin > Santa Ana Mountains > Ortega Falls|2.1|-1|||Trad, TR|