16 Ticks for Morgan Patterson
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2011-11-13|Captain Moonlite|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/captain-moonlite/107372557|1|CT : Eastern Coastal Slope : Chatfield Hollow Main Wall|3.0|3|||Trad, Sport
2011-10-06|Short Shagg|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-shagg/106076046|1|ME : Shagg Crag|2.1|-1|||Sport
2005-06-12|Scenic Adult|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Onsight - Amazing Climb!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/scenic-adult/106461197|1|WV : The New River Gorge : New River Gorge Proper : Kaymoor : Seven Eleven Wall|3.9|4|||Sport
2004-01-01|Winter's Agony|V6- 7A||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/winters-agony/107237847|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Keyhole Cliff area|2.0|-1|||Boulder
2004-01-01|The Illustrious Buddha|V8 7B||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-illustrious-buddha/106518886|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Andrew Area|3.6|-1|||Boulder
2004-01-01|The Buddha|V7 7A+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-buddha/106518881|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Andrew Area|3.6|-1|||Boulder
2004-01-01|Andrew Jump|V2 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/andrew-jump/106518891|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Andrew Area|2.1|-1|||Boulder
2004-01-01|Andrew Boulder Problem|V4 6B||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/andrew-boulder-problem/106518895|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Andrew Area|3.6|-1|||Boulder
2002-01-01|New Pair of Glasses|V7 7A+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-pair-of-glasses/106918579|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Steel Bridge Boulders|3.5|-1|||Boulder
2002-01-01|Shaggin Wagon|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/shaggin-wagon/106075929|1|ME : Shagg Crag|3.4|4|||Sport
2001-08-01|J-crack|V5 6C||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/j-crack/106192216|1|CO : Crested Butte  : Skyland Boulders : High Times|3.5|-1|||Boulder
2001-01-01|Stained Boulder Problem|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stained-boulder-problem/106516211|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Steel Bridge Boulders|1.5|-1|||Boulder
2001-01-01|The Lorax|V3+ 6A+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-lorax/106515862|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Steel Bridge Boulders|3.1|-1|||Boulder
2001-01-01|The Gill Egg (AKA Gill’s Route)|V4 6B||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-gill-egg-aka-gills-route/106515375|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Keyhole Cliff area|3.4|-1|||Boulder
2001-01-01|Black Boulder Problem|V5 6C||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-boulder-problem/106518842|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Pebbles Boulders|3.3|-1|||Boulder
2001-01-01|Bronco|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bronco/106542062|1|NY : The Gunks : Trapps Bouldering : Steel Bridge Boulders|2.0|-1|||Boulder