31 Ticks for Allen Corneau
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2014-10-26|Yankee Clipper|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|With Max D., linked pitches, ended at the 5.12 pitch.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/yankee-clipper/106081566|15|International : North America : Mexico : Northern Mexico : El Potrero Chico : La Selva (Jungle Wall)|3.2|3|||Sport
2014-10-26|Estrellita|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|with Max D., linked pitches, climbed after Yankee Clipper|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/estrellita/105961980|12|International : North America : Mexico : Northern Mexico : El Potrero Chico : Las Estrellas (The Stars)|3.1|3|||Sport
2014-10-25|Treasure of the Sierra Madre|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|with Max D. and Andrew Foy|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/treasure-of-the-sierra-madre/105949507|7|International : North America : Mexico : Northern Mexico : El Potrero Chico : Mota Wall|3.5|4|||Sport
2012-10-09|The Full Monty|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-full-monty/105872597|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Lichen Wall|1.0|1|||Trad, TR
2012-10-09|Ker Plunk|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ker-plunk/105861392|2|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Lichen Wall|3.3|4|||Trad
2012-10-09|Old Number 7|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/old-number-7/105872794|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Lichen Wall|2.1|2|||Trad
2012-10-09|Large Corner Girdle|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/large-corner-girdle/105869468|3|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Lichen Wall|2.2|2|||Trad
2012-10-08|Yellow Corner|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/yellow-corner/105861325|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall|2.3|-1|||Trad
2012-10-08|The Unfinished Piece|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-unfinished-piece/105865631|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall|2.3|-1|||Trad, TR
2012-10-08|Crazy Alice|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crazy-alice/105860080|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall|3.6|-1|||Trad
2012-10-08|Dr. Coolhead|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b X|TR, not lead!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dr-coolhead/105861339|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall|3.4|-1|||Trad, TR
2012-10-08|Fantasy Roof|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fantasy-roof/105862898|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall|3.0|-1|||Trad, TR
2012-10-08|Sundown Dihedral|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sundown-dihedral/105862911|1|OK : Wichita Wildlife Refuge : The Narrows : Zoo Wall|2.6|-1|||Trad, TR
2012-09-21|Potholes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/potholes/105751750|1|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : Twin Spires : Red Twin|2.5|-1|||Trad
2012-09-21|South Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-ridge/105751747|1|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : Twin Spires : White Twin|2.4|-1|||Trad
2012-09-21|West Face|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-face/105751576|1|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : Twin Spires : White Twin|1.8|-1|||Sport, TR
2012-09-21|North Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105751609|2|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : Montezuma Tower|3.5|-1|||Trad
2012-09-21|Finger Ramp|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/finger-ramp/105751675|1|CO : Colorado Springs : Garden of the Gods : North Gateway Rock : Southwest Face / Finger Fac...|2.3|-1|||Sport
2012-09-20|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face|3.0|-1|||Trad
2012-09-20|Recon|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/recon/105760905|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face|2.0|-1|||Trad
2012-09-20|West Overhang|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-overhang/105751342|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face|2.2|-1|||Trad
2012-09-18|Windy Days|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/windy-days/105748226|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Brown Cloud Rocks|1.5|-1|||Sport, TR
2012-09-18|Pack 'o Bobs|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pack-o-bobs/105761448|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Overhang Area|1.7|2|||Sport
2012-09-18|This Ain't Naturita, Pilgrim|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/this-aint-naturita-pilgrim/105748589|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Overhang Area|2.3|3|||Sport, TR
2012-09-18|Brain Cloud aka Shadow Arete|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/brain-cloud-aka-shadow-arete/105748609|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : MBA Buttress|2.3|-1|||Sport, TR
2012-09-18|Honey, I Shrunk the Hemmorrhoids|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/honey-i-shrunk-the-hemmorrhoids/105755662|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Twelve Pack Wall|2.2|-1|||Trad, Sport
2012-09-17|East Slab|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slab/105748011|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome|3.1|-1|||Trad
2012-09-17|East Slab East|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-slab-east/105827243|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Dome|2.5|-1|||Trad
2009-03-07|No Sweat|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Continue straight up from the Sweat anchors for a nice finish on the dome.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-sweat/105862567|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : News Wall|1.6|2|||Trad
2009-03-07|Sweat|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Ride the surfboard!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sweat/105862559|1|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : News Wall|3.3|4|||Trad
2009-03-07|Mark of the Beast|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Linked pitch 2 and 3.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mark-of-the-beast/105860218|3|TX : Enchanted Rock State Natura... : Main Dome : Devil's Slide|2.8|3|||Sport