29 Ticks for Aaron Hobson
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2011-06-24|North Face|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R|simul with jon Tylka|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face/105834678|9|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Sugarloaf Area : Sugarloaf|3.8|4|||Trad
2011-06-24|Left Eyebrow|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b R|w/ Jon tylka after Banana Peel|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/left-eyebrow/106767277|9|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Sugarloaf Area : Sugarloaf|3.2|-1|||Trad
2011-01-21|Normal Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|Solo|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/normal-route/107012521|2|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Rabbit Ears Area : Lesser Spire|1.8|1|||Trad
2010-11-11|Normal Route|4th 1 2 I 2 M 1b|w/ Bob, James and Marta. Then we did Lost Peak, nice day.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/normal-route/106959173|1|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : The High Horns : The Wedge|2.3|2|||Trad
2010-05-28|Mother's Day|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/ Andrus the Lithuanian|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mothers-day/106780134|3|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Rabbit Ears Area : Rabbit Ears Slabs|1.8|1|||Trad
2010-05-02|Boyer's Chute|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|w/ Dad. Cold windy day|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/boyers-chute/106586805|5|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Rabbit Ears Area : North Rabbit Ear|2.8|3|||Trad
2009-11-22|Boyer's Chute|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|w/ John Bregar|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/boyers-chute/106586805|5|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Rabbit Ears Area : North Rabbit Ear|2.8|3|||Trad
2009-10-24|West Ridge|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w Bob Cort|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-ridge/106581218|3|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Needle and Squaretops : Minerva's Temple|1.5|1|||Trad
2008-10-26|South Ridge|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|with Josie Jones|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-ridge/106292782|3|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Needle and Squaretops : Little Squaretop Massif|1.0|1|||Trad
2008-10-03|Flea Tree|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/ Ross Allen|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/flea-tree/105948446|5|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Sugarloaf Area : Sugarloaf|2.6|3|||Trad
2007-07-29|Indecent Exposure|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|w/ Scott Jones and Bob Almond|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/indecent-exposure/106044750|2|TX : Hueco Tanks : North Mountain : Indecent Exposure Buttress|3.6|3|||Trad
2007-02-25|Moby Dick|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|with Scott jones|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/moby-dick/105738239|6|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : West Stronghold : Whale Dome|3.2|2|||Trad
2006-11-12|Bee Line|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a R|w/ Robert Machina. An awkward rappel with only one rope|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bee-line/105738266|3|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : East Stronghold : Stronghold Dome|3.4|4|||Trad
2006-11-11|What's My Line?|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b A0 R|w/ Brianne who climbed it in a cast! Her first multi-pitch too!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/whats-my-line/105738371|3|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : East Stronghold : Cochise Dome (What's My Lin...|3.6|4|||Trad, Aid
2006-10-01|Margaritaville|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|w/ Scott Jones|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/margaritaville/105808263|2|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Rabbit Ears Area : Southern Comfort Wall|2.9|3|||Trad
2006-09-04|Sleeping Beauty|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|pink-point|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleeping-beauty/105797401|1|NM : Enchanted Tower : Sleeping Beauty Wall|3.0|2|||Sport
2006-09-04|What To Do, What To Do|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/what-to-do-what-to-do/105798766|1|NM : Enchanted Tower : Mother Goose Wall|1.7|1|||Sport
2006-09-04|Merlins Mantra|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/merlins-mantra/105821680|1|NM : Enchanted Tower : Pogue's Cave Area|1.2|2|||Sport
2006-09-04|Ooey Gooey|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|pink point|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ooey-gooey/105821686|1|NM : Enchanted Tower : Pogue's Cave Area|2.7|2|||Sport
2006-09-04|Golden Stairs|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|unsuccesful attempt (fell at crux, but finsished after a rest). Will come back.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/golden-stairs/105821675|1|NM : Enchanted Tower : The Enchanted Tower : South/Southeast (Right) Fac...|3.6|4|||Sport
2006-09-04|Cheshire Cat|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cheshire-cat/105797213|1|NM : Enchanted Tower : Sleeping Beauty Wall|2.7|2|||Sport
2006-09-03|The Shoe|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-shoe/105798755|1|NM : Enchanted Tower : Mother Goose Wall|2.6|3|||Sport
2006-09-03|So Many Children|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/so-many-children/105798763|1|NM : Enchanted Tower : Mother Goose Wall|1.9|1|||Sport
2006-07-15|North Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|w/ Hana askren. We loved it, especially bivying 3 nights up there and climbing Pagoda.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-ridge/105748502|7|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Glacier Gorge : Spearhead|3.0|4|||Trad, Alpine
2006-06-19|North Face|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b R|w/ Mike Edmond. Met John Hymer on approach.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face/105834678|9|NM : Las Cruces Area Climbing : Organ Mountains : Sugarloaf Area : Sugarloaf|3.8|4|||Trad
2004-03-13|Illusion Dweller|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|first 5.10b trad lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/illusion-dweller/105722065|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Real Hidden Valley : The Sentinel : The Sentinel - West Face|3.8|4|||Trad
2004-03-10|Diamond Dogs|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|W/ Liz|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/diamond-dogs/105722014|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Sheep Pass Area : Hall of Horrors Area : Hall of Horrors : East Wall, North End (Diamo...|2.9|3|||Trad
2004-03-10|Exorcist|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|W/ liz. One of my first 5.10 leads|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/exorcist/105721831|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : Sheep Pass Area : Hall of Horrors Area : Hall of Horrors : East Wall Inner (Exorcist A...|3.5|-1|||Trad
2003-08-15|Southwest Corner|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|W/ Hana Askren. She got sick, and I had to lead the entire route. Rope stuck on rappel. long day.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/southwest-corner/105754654|9|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Petit Grepon|3.5|-1|||Trad, Alpine