Type: Trad, Alpine, Grade VI
FA: Ryan Burke 2015
Page Views: 1,570 total · 41/month
Shared By: Ryan Burke 1 on Aug 4, 2018
Admins: Mike Snyder, Taylor Spiegelberg, Jake Dickerson

You & This Route

1 Opinions

Your To-Do List:

Add To-Do · View List

Your Star Rating:

     Clear Rating

Your Difficulty Rating:

-none- Change

Your Ticks:

Add New Tick

Fight or Flight Traverse

Seven day, 50 peak tour, of the Teton Range from north to south. Starting at Ranger Peak and ending at Mt. Glory. 102 miles, 122,000 (vert gain and loss)

Day One:
East Face of Peak 10,333, Marmot Point, Ranger Peak, Peak 11,300, Peak 11,200, Doane Peak, Anniversary Peak, Eagles Rest Peak,

Day Two: Bivouac Peak, South Summit Mt. Moran, North Summit Mt. Moran (ascent Northeast Ridge, Descent CMC route), Drizzlepuss,

Day Three: Mt. Woodring, Rockchuck Peak, Mt. St. John, Symmetry Spire, Ice Point, Storm Point.

Day Four: Teewinot, Peak 11,660, East Prong, Mt. Owen, Grand Teton (north ridge), Enclosure,

Day Five: Middle Teton, South Teton, Ice cream Cone, Gilkeys Tower, Spaulding Peak, Unnamed Blob, Cloudveil, Nez Perce

Day Six: Mt. Wister, Peak 10,696, Buck Mtn, Static Peak, Albright Peak

Day Seven: Prospectors Peak, Peak 10,989, Peak, 10,200, Mt. Hunt, Peak 10,425, Cody Peak, No Name Peak, Rendezvous Peak, Peak 10,400, Peak 9815, Peak 9734, Great White Hump, Mt. Glory.

Top of Teewinot on Day Four: PC Andy Bardon

Top of Teewinot:PC Gordy Megroz


Grand Teton National Park


Single Rack for North Ridge of Grand Teton: This is only part of climb that requires gear or rope if comfortable soloing 5.5 and below.