Looking for Midweek/Weekend Partners in CT and New England

Original Post
Morgan Patterson · · CT · Joined Oct 2009 · Points: 8,332

No job at the moment... lots of rain out there... but still looking to get out mid-week and weekends when its not raining. 

Mostly looking for trad and sport at this point but would also boulder if temps are low... happy to have someone join me on some projects to work/bolt or just as happy messing around on some classics or random obscure lines. Open to driving to MA, VT, and NH.

Cheers, 

Morgan

Anne Peale · · Williamstown, MA · Joined Sep 2016 · Points: 0

I'm new to the far edge of Western Mass and would be glad to get out -- prefer trad when I can get it, but I like sport too. Only free weekends, unfortunately (maybe Farley after work - at an hour and a quarter away it's my closest decent crag), but give me a shout if you're needing a partner!

Alexandra Reider · · Lancaster, PA · Joined Aug 2016 · Points: 0

I'm doing some traveling through the states and I'm free everyday of week. I'll be in VT/Deer leap 6/7-6/13, NH/Rumney 6/14-6/20, Maine/Acadia 6/21-6/27, Mass/ Lynn Woods 6/28-7/5, and CT/Trap Rocks 7/6-7/15. I'm traveling with my dog. I climb trad/sport. Most of these areas are new to me so I'd enjoy having a partner! 

john warburton · · meredith new hampshire · Joined Apr 2016 · Points: 0

Hi i am looking to climb at Rumney over the weekend before i return to the UK.

Drop me aline if you are free thanks John.

Michael Schneider · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Apr 2014 · Points: 85

?. 

Chris Duca · · Havertown, PA · Joined Dec 2006 · Points: 1,955

Hey all!  I'm looking for a partner July 5th thru the 8th.  I'm based out of central Maine every summer, but I'm game for anywhere in New England.  

Lizette C · · New Haven, CT · Joined Apr 2017 · Points: 0