Winter bouldering partner in CT

Original Post
Jona Dul · · New Milford, CT · Joined Jul 2016 · Points: 15

in need of climbing partner for the winter, maybe later on but just looking for winter for now. I'm working on developing some boulder areas and pushing my grade/knowledge/skill, and i could greatly use a spotter and partner. broke my back on a v6 in september in a really stupid arm scum, but point is i do not climb alone anymore, and partners i do know or have are not nearly as experienced or very available. i could do any day as i work nights, and being able to climb frequently would be a major plus. based in Western Connecticut.

Harry Netzer · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Dec 2011 · Points: 110

I'm in Roxbury. Don't climb v6 but I'm not a beginner. I'd like to see more local stuff. Pm me, I don't think I'm around this week though

doesn't have to start this week necessarily, but you are very close to me, big plus, pm sent

Tylerpratt · · Litchfield, Connecticut · Joined Feb 2016 · Points: 0

Sup dudes! Im from Litchfield and would like to head out with you guys. I've been leading trad for a decade and have made bouldering trips all over the country.

Mitchell Joseph · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Jun 2015 · Points: 0

I'd love to climb with you guys, I'm out of state right now but I'll be back in Litchfield after new years.

hit me up whenever man, just pm me and we can work out contact stuff if you want

Bryantrace · · Washington,CT · Joined Aug 2016 · Points: 0

Hey Guys

I'm in Washington CT and I'm not climbing V6 right now either, but I'm taking a trip down to Patagonia this spring and would really like to be hitting things like that by the time I'd leave. I'd be happy to go out and spot sometime. I also have strange days off so some weekdays are real good for me.

planning on this weekend if you wanna come, hit me up for details

Michael Schneider · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Apr 2014 · Points: 85

Joseph,
In New Milford ?