I'm sure this has come up before. It seems pictures of the same stars etc are ordered by latest upload first. So when adding pictures of a route you naturally adding them in the order you climbed them. But then MP shows them in reversed order. I keep forgetting that. I don't assume there's an easy way to reorder the pics? If I delete and upload again you will lose any comments etc on them.