Mountain Project Logo

How to travel abroad, work, and climb

Original Post
Dylan H · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Sep 2021 · Points: 0

Hey so I'm pretty new to traveling and climbing and the more I do it in the states the easier it seems to just live out of a car work somewhere and climb. Honestly I have no idea what it's like abroad. Would love any info or advice on how to do this preferably somewhat sustainably and without a trust fund.

Aaron G · · Current: Ljubljana · Joined Sep 2018 · Points: 76

What’s your question?

Dylan H · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Sep 2021 · Points: 0
Aaron G wrote: Aaron G wrote: Aaron G wrote: Aaron G wrote: Aaron G wrote: Aaron G wrote:
Mnt File · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Jul 2021 · Points: 0