Mountain Project Logo

Looking for near daily partner for Denver/Boulder area

Original Post
Weston S · · Boulder, CO · Joined Apr 2017 · Points: 0

I have a really flexible job that allows me to work virtually whenever I want. I’m also trying to get out almost any day that I can. I’m trying to climb harder, but right now I’m climbing moderate in both sport and trad. Anyone out there looking for a partner to improve with?

Jake Price · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Nov 2017 · Points: 0

I think I could help! looking for the same thing 

Jake- (303)-915-2957

seth0687 · · Fort Collins · Joined Nov 2007 · Points: 375

I’m in for the boulder area. I have Monday’s/Tuesday’s off. Shoot me a PM  

Seth 

Meghan H · · St. George, UT · Joined Apr 2018 · Points: 0

Hey Weston - also looking for the same thing! I've been climbing for 6 months and have been pushing my abilities in the gym (TR 5.11, lead 5.10a/b), but still getting the hang of climbing outdoors. Now that I live in Boulder (rather than the east coast), I'm excited to get out as much as possible. I've got sport climbing gear and a car. Let me know if you ever want to hit the gym (Movement Boulder) or get outside - I'm looking to improve from my cautious 5.7 outdoor leads to the 9s this summer, and need people to get out with!

My schedules pretty flexible as I work from home.

Let me know,
-Meghan

David Reuille · · Denver, CO · Joined May 2008 · Points: 150

I'm looking for a someone to climb Clear Creek Canyon tomorrow morning. Anyone up for that?

David 

Mike B · · Mars · Joined Jul 2017 · Points: 0

Hey all,

Moving to Boulder this week, schedule will be fairly open for the foreseeable future. Climbing 5.10/5.11 sport, leading 5.7/5.8ish on trad. I have a rope, some gear, and a lot of time on my hands so lets climb.

Mike

Hugori · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Nov 2016 · Points: 0

Hello everyone;