Mountain Project Logo

Looking for a Front Range sport projecting partner

Original Post
Eingerson · · Golden · Joined Aug 2014 · Points: 0

Hey, I'm Evan. I live in Golden and am psyched to try real hard with someone! I climb in the 13a range but I really don't care how hard you climb as long as you're psyched to push yourself and to do it safely. I've been climbing for 15+ years but my partners keep moving away from Colorado. :( I have weekends off and you can find me at Earthtreks Golden on weeknights. Happy climbing!

Geoff U · · Centennial, CO · Joined Nov 2009 · Points: 75

Hi Evan - I live in Littleton and climb mid-12 sport and have climbed safely for 10 years and am always psyched to climb.  I need more partners as mine have had kids and mostly stopped... text or call 303.803.8964

Stu Mack · · Boulder, CO · Joined May 2014 · Points: 0

Hey All

I'd like to join.  Been getting up most 12b's in a day and would like to continue pushing myself.  Am able to make my own work hours until April,  very flexible. Lets hope this good climbing weather continues.

518-fourfour5-5six12

Matt Shepard · · Broomfield, CO · Joined Jul 2006 · Points: 386

I'm probably concentrating on projecting at Shelf for the month of January. Feel free to PM me if you want to get out together. 

Alex Drew · · Golden, CO · Joined May 2016 · Points: 5

Would love to get out some time. Im coming back from an injury so really just looking to get out lots and climb. I live in Lakewood and climb at Earthtreks weeknights as well. Would love to meet up and get some climbing in. 303-882-4656

Logan Schrader · · San Francisco, CA · Joined Sep 2016 · Points: 0

I climb 5.10 out east (v2 in the gunks or v5 indoors) and just moved here from ny so am looking forpartners too. I don’t have a rack but have a80m rope and a gri gri. Let me know if you need a fun buddy!

Ron Grat · · Georgetown, Co. · Joined Jul 2008 · Points: 470