Mountain Project Logo

Pennsylvania sport partner (Birdsboro, Safe Harbor or, Ralph Stover)

JuAn C · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Jun 2017 · Points: 0

Climbing partner for birdsboro?

Hello everyone looking for climbing partners to go climbing to birdsboro or any other sport climbing spots its my first time in USA so it will be nice to climb here I'm free from Wednesday to Sunday this week . I mostly climb sport climbing ,5.11 and some trad climbing . Contact me 17866364264

Josh S · · Trenton, NJ · Joined Jun 2017 · Points: 0

Still looking to climb

Tylerpratt · · Litchfield, Connecticut · Joined Feb 2016 · Points: 40

Try contacting my cousin Matthew Ferrara, he owns Summit Force Training near Northwest Philly I think...or Westchester? I dont remember but anyway. He might be able to hook you up! You should def sign up for some training for climbing too!

Michael Diep · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Apr 2017 · Points: 0

wish i saw this page earlier.  will be in southeast** pa until Sunday but didn't bring any of my climbing gear :(

Conor McIntyre · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Mar 2017 · Points: 0

Michael diep I only have limited gear.    but it's enough to sport climb 1 at a time.  I'm up for a Sunday climb if your good with it?

Tylerpratt wrote:

Try contacting my cousin Matthew Ferrara, he owns Summit Force Training near Northwest Philly I think...or Westchester? I dont remember but anyway. He might be able to hook you up! You should def sign up for some training for climbing too!

I don't need training. I have a gym closer to home, know how to do top rope anchors, and most equipment needed. I need a partner to do it with because I'm not Alex Honnold haha.

Michael Diep · · Unknown Hometown · Joined Apr 2017 · Points: 0
Conor McIntyre wrote:

Michael diep I only have limited gear.    but it's enough to sport climb 1 at a time.  I'm up for a Sunday climb if your good with it?