48 Ticks for ZachBradford
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2011-07-12|Psychological Disorder|V10 7C+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/psychological-disorder/107206577|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Cedar Slide Bouldering : Flannigan Boulder|3.0|3|||Boulder
2011-05-13|La Santa Muerta|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Onsight- excellent route|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/la-santa-muerta/107153911|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Graveside Matter Wall : Lower Tier|3.4|4|||Sport
2011-04-02|Zealot|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|FLASH|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/zealot/107076537|1|UT : Saint George : Utah Hills : Woodbury Road Crags : Kelly's Rock|3.1|3|||Sport
2011-03-23|Second Coming|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|flash|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-coming/105718207|1|UT : Saint George : Chuckawalla Wall|3.5|3|||Sport
2011-01-10|The Actual Parchments|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c|Hard, Amazing line.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-actual-parchments/106310528|1|UT : Saint George : Turtle Wall|3.2|4|||Sport
2011-01-10|Banana Dance|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Flash|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/banana-dance/106375869|1|UT : Saint George : Turtle Wall|3.8|3|||Sport
2011-01-10|Endangered Species|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|nice warm up|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/endangered-species/105938408|1|UT : Saint George : Turtle Wall|2.1|2|||Sport
2010-09-21|Heucos from Hades|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/heucos-from-hades/106892796|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Graveside Matter Wall : Lower Tier|3.2|3|||Sport
2010-07-20|The Crucible|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-crucible/106209441|1|UT : Cedar City : Brian Head : The Overlook : The High Rise Area|2.6|3|||Sport, Alpine
2010-07-10|Scavenger|5.12d 7c 28 IX 28 E6 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/scavenger/106280276|1|UT : Moab Area : Mill Creek : The Wicked Crag|3.2|4|||Sport
2010-07-08|Grateful He's Dead|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b PG13|Onsight. 5.10  with two 5.11- moves.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/grateful-hes-dead/106280353|1|UT : Moab Area : Mill Creek : The Sunny Side|2.7|2|||Sport
2010-06-04|rBGH|V2 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rbgh/106770570|1|UT : Cedar City : Jarem's Boulder|2.0|2|||Boulder
2010-04-28|Flake And Bake|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/flake-and-bake/106434340|1|UT : Cedar City : Pocket Rocks|1.5|2|||Sport
2009-11-25|Stick to your Guns|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stick-to-your-guns/105852863|1|UT : Saint George : Green Valley Gap|2.7|2|||Sport
2009-11-14|Perky's Playground|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/perkys-playground/105787623|1|UT : Saint George : Green Valley Gap|2.1|2|||Sport
2009-11-14|Skin Graft|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/skin-graft/106528897|1|UT : Saint George : Green Valley Gap|3.0|2|||Sport
2009-11-14|Beggars and Choosers|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/beggars-and-choosers/106134053|1|UT : Saint George : Green Valley Gap|2.1|2|||Sport
2009-11-11|Open For Business|V7 7A+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/open-for-business/106592485|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Cedar Slide Bouldering : Flannigan Boulder|3.8|4|||Boulder
2009-09-07|Fallout|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|solid climb. fun moves with nice crimps|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fallout/106488203|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Graveside Matter Wall : Graveside Pillar|2.6|3|||Sport
2009-09-07|The Adventure Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-adventure-route/106197444|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Rappel Wall Area|3.0|2|||Sport
2009-09-03|Saturday Night Fever|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/saturday-night-fever/105974223|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Psychoslab  a.k.a 10 mile w...|2.0|2|||Sport
2009-09-03|Psychoslabaddict|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/psychoslabaddict/105974217|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Psychoslab  a.k.a 10 mile w...|3.0|2|||Sport
2009-08-29|As the Song and Dance Begins|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|good route|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/as-the-song-and-dance-begins/105854521|1|UT : Cedar City : Brian Head : The Overlook : The Starting Block|1.8|2|||Sport, Alpine
2009-08-29|Angering the Cheese Gods|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|fun route|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/angering-the-cheese-gods/105854835|1|UT : Cedar City : Brian Head : The Overlook : The Starting Block|2.4|3|||Sport, Alpine
2009-06-10|Cosmic Space Dust Lazers|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cosmic-space-dust-lazers/106147229|9|UT : Wasatch Range : Rock Canyon : Layer Cake|2.8|3|||Sport
2009-04-24|300|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/300/106439662|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Bowling Alley : Main Area|3.0|3|||Sport
2009-04-21|Unknown|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown/106438340|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Sunny Slabs|2.0|2|||Trad
2009-04-21|Slab route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/slab-route/106439635|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Sunny Slabs|3.0|3|||Sport
2009-04-17|Lap Dance|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lap-dance/106481748|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Graveside Matter Wall : Graveside Matter Slab|2.0|2|||Sport
2009-03-21|Short and Dorky|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-and-dorky/106379395|1|UT : Saint George : Green Valley Gap|2.7|3|||Sport
2009-03-09|Where Egos Dare|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/where-egos-dare/106056716|1|UT : Saint George : Green Valley Gap|1.8|1|||Sport
2009-03-09|Luck of the Irish|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/luck-of-the-irish/106134072|1|UT : Saint George : Green Valley Gap|2.2|3|||Sport
2009-03-07|The Inquisition|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-inquisition/106379402|1|UT : Saint George : Green Valley Gap|2.3|3|||Sport
2009-02-21|Solitude|V2 5+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/solitude/106322217|1|UT : Saint George : Moe's Valley : Tee Pee Area : Solitude Boulder|2.6|-1|||Boulder
2009-02-14|Apostasy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/apostasy/105718198|1|UT : Saint George : Chuckawalla Wall|2.2|3|||Sport
2009-02-11|Mickey Mantle|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickey-mantle/105894994|1|UT : Saint George : Black Rocks : Sunny Side|2.1|3|||Sport
2009-01-17|Director of Humor Affairs|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/director-of-humor-affairs/105812577|1|UT : Saint George : Turtle Wall|3.2|3|||Sport
2008-12-13|TPs Dyno|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tps-dyno/106322232|1|UT : Saint George : Moe's Valley : Tee Pee Area : Solitude Boulder|1.9|-1|||Boulder
2008-12-13|Squeezing the Charmin|V1 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/squeezing-the-charmin/106322205|1|UT : Saint George : Moe's Valley : Tee Pee Area : Solitude Boulder|2.0|-1|||Boulder
2008-12-06|Cornered|V0 4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cornered/106322211|1|UT : Saint George : Moe's Valley : Tee Pee Area : Solitude Boulder|2.0|-1|||Boulder
2008-11-17|Sabie's Eight|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sabies-eight/106284392|1|UT : Cedar City : Pocket Rocks|1.7|1|||Sport
2008-11-17|It's Electrifying|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-electrifying/106284410|1|UT : Cedar City : Pocket Rocks|1.9|1|||Sport
2008-11-17|Casual Slander|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-slander/105718825|1|UT : Saint George : Black Rocks : Sunny Side|1.7|-1|||Sport, TR
2008-11-17|Black Hole Sun|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-hole-sun/105718498|1|UT : Saint George : Black Rocks : Sunny Side|1.7|-1|||Sport
2008-11-07|Line Between Light and Dark|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/line-between-light-and-dark/105873379|1|UT : Cedar City : Sprocket Rocks|2.0|3|||Sport
2008-10-18|Sabie's Eight|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sabies-eight/106284392|1|UT : Cedar City : Pocket Rocks|1.7|1|||Sport
2008-10-18|It's Electrifying|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-electrifying/106284410|1|UT : Cedar City : Pocket Rocks|1.9|1|||Sport
2008-09-30|Faceplant|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|On sight climb.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/faceplant/106266597|1|UT : Cedar City : Cedar Canyon : Graveside Matter Wall : Graveside Matter Slab|2.5|2|||Sport