48 Ticks for ZachBradford
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-07-12|Psychological Disorder|V10 7C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/psychological-disorder/107206577
2011-05-13|La Santa Muerta|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Onsight- excellent route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/la-santa-muerta/107153911
2011-04-02|Zealot|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|FLASH|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zealot/107076537
2011-03-23|Second Coming|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/second-coming/105718207
2011-01-10|The Actual Parchments|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c|Hard, Amazing line.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-actual-parchments/106310528
2011-01-10|Banana Dance|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/banana-dance/106375869
2011-01-10|Endangered Species|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|nice warm up|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/endangered-species/105938408
2010-09-21|Heucos from Hades|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/heucos-from-hades/106892796
2010-07-20|The Crucible|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-crucible/106209441
2010-07-10|Scavenger|5.12d 7c 28 IX 28 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scavenger/106280276
2010-07-08|Grateful He's Dead|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b PG13|Onsight. 5.10  with two 5.11- moves.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grateful-hes-dead/106280353
2010-06-04|rBGH|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rbgh/106770570
2010-04-28|Flake And Bake|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flake-and-bake/106434340
2009-11-25|Stick to your Guns|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stick-to-your-guns/105852863
2009-11-14|Perky's Playground|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/perkys-playground/105787623
2009-11-14|Skin Graft|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skin-graft/106528897
2009-11-14|Beggars and Choosers|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beggars-and-choosers/106134053
2009-11-11|Open For Business|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/open-for-business/106592485
2009-09-07|Fallout|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|solid climb. fun moves with nice crimps|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fallout/106488203
2009-09-07|The Adventure Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-adventure-route/106197444
2009-09-03|Saturday Night Fever|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/saturday-night-fever/105974223
2009-09-03|Psychoslabaddict|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/psychoslabaddict/105974217
2009-08-29|As the Song and Dance Begins|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|good route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/as-the-song-and-dance-begins/105854521
2009-08-29|Angering the Cheese Gods|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|fun route|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/angering-the-cheese-gods/105854835
2009-06-10|Cosmic Space Dust Lazers|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cosmic-space-dust-lazers/106147229
2009-04-24|300|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/300/106439662
2009-04-21|Unknown|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown/106438340
2009-04-21|Slab route|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slab-route/106439635
2009-04-17|Lap Dance|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lap-dance/106481748
2009-03-21|Short and Dorky|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-and-dorky/106379395
2009-03-09|Where Egos Dare|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/where-egos-dare/106056716
2009-03-09|Luck of the Irish|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/luck-of-the-irish/106134072
2009-03-07|The Inquisition|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-inquisition/106379402
2009-02-21|Solitude|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solitude/106322217
2009-02-14|Apostasy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/apostasy/105718198
2009-02-11|Mickey Mantle|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickey-mantle/105894994
2009-01-17|Director of Humor Affairs|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/director-of-humor-affairs/105812577
2008-12-13|TPs Dyno|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tps-dyno/106322232
2008-12-13|Squeezing the Charmin|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/squeezing-the-charmin/106322205
2008-12-06|Cornered|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cornered/106322211
2008-11-17|Sabie's Eight|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sabies-eight/106284392
2008-11-17|It's Electrifying|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-electrifying/106284410
2008-11-17|Casual Slander|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/casual-slander/105718825
2008-11-17|Black Hole Sun|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-hole-sun/105718498
2008-11-07|Line Between Light and Dark|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/line-between-light-and-dark/105873379
2008-10-18|Sabie's Eight|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sabies-eight/106284392
2008-10-18|It's Electrifying|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/its-electrifying/106284410
2008-09-30|Faceplant|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|On sight climb.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/faceplant/106266597