26 Ticks for Wayne
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style
2014-08-09|West Crack (aka Star Wars)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|led p2, wow!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack-aka-star-wars/105749299|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Peanuts Walls : Lower Peanuts|3.1|-1||
2014-08-09|Dihedral|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Hardest lead so far|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dihedral/105760014|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Peanuts Walls : Lower Peanuts|2.5|-1||
2013-08-16|Swanson Arete|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/swanson-arete/105748651|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...|3.1|-1||
2012-08-09|Toe The Line|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|OS P1, fun route!!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/toe-the-line/105957789|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Sport Land|2.3|3||
2010-10-02|Playin' Hooky|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Led pitch 1 (and 3), what a blast :)|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/playin-hooky/106701638|2|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Creek Side|3.3|4||
2009-09-18|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Finally got on this!!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face|3.6|-1||
2008-10-10|Chouette|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|really runout|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chouette/105753814|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera|2.1|-1||
2008-10-10|Splash|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/splash/105749938|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera|1.9|-1||
2008-10-10|Topless Etiquette|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/topless-etiquette/105748256|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera|2.1|-1||
2008-10-10|Devin's Dihedral|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/devins-dihedral/105748241|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera|2.4|-1||
2008-10-10|Bosch Blanket Bingo|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bosch-blanket-bingo/105748232|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera|2.0|-1||
2008-09-28|Verschneidung Dihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/verschneidung-dihedral/105748936|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part A - Versc...|2.8|-1||
2008-09-19|Tree Line|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|onsight lead, 4th ever lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tree-line/105996811|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Treasure Wall|1.4|-1||
2008-09-19|Twilight Time|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|5th lead, glad that 3rd bolt was there.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/twilight-time/105994585|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Treasure Wall|1.8|-1||
2008-09-18|Buried Treasure|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c|led middle pitch|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buried-treasure/105988542|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Treasure Wall|2.5|4||
2008-09-16|The Memory of Trees|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-memory-of-trees/105750922|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Watermark|2.5|-1||
2008-09-16|Road to Isengard|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|led this :)|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-to-isengard/105756358|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Watermark|1.9|-1||
2008-09-16|Lothlorien|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|First lead!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lothlorien/105750745|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Watermark|2.0|-1||
2008-08-23|Passing Lane|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/passing-lane/105755146|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag|1.8|-1||
2008-08-23|Stone Cold Moderate|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stone-cold-moderate/105748894|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag|1.9|-1||
2008-08-23|Middle Toe|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/middle-toe/105753781|1|CO : Estes Park Valley : CO Hwy 7 & Tributaries : Jurassic Park - Lily Lake : Dinosaur's Foot|2.4|-1||
2008-07-12|North Face Left|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face-left/105748148|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Cob Rock|2.6|-1||
2008-07-12|Northwest Corner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/northwest-corner/105748145|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Cob Rock|2.8|-1||
2008-07-12|Diagonal|5.2 3 8 II 8 D 2c R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/diagonal/105755899|1|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : South : The Slab|2.5|-1||
2007-07-04|Stairway to Heaven|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stairway-to-heaven/105756502|6|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : Central : Skunk Canyon : Ridge 1 aka Stairway to Hea...|2.7|-1||
2007-04-29|Breezy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/breezy/105750472|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face|2.3|-1||