74 Ticks for Tzilla Rapdrilla
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2016-05-12|Star Trek|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a X||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/star-trek/105760257|3|CO : Estes Park Valley : Lumpy Ridge : The Bookmark|2.2|-1|||Trad
2016-05-03|Grand Cru|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/grand-cru/105761115|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Sand Gulch : Contest Wall|2.3|3|Lead|Redpoint|Sport
2016-04-14|Weather Report|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/weather-report/105748669|1|CO : Boulder : Upper Dream Canyon : Midnight Rock|2.1|1|Lead|Flash|Sport
2016-04-14|The Stroke of Midnight|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-stroke-of-midnight/105866590|1|CO : Boulder : Upper Dream Canyon : Midnight Rock|1.5|2|||Sport
2016-04-14|The Stroke of Midnight|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-stroke-of-midnight/105866590|1|CO : Boulder : Upper Dream Canyon : Midnight Rock|1.5|2|Lead|Flash|Sport
2016-04-14|Hack a Drone|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hack-a-drone/108142766|1|CO : Boulder : Upper Dream Canyon : Midnight Rock|2.3|3|Lead|Flash|Sport
2016-04-14|Crack a Smile|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crack-a-smile/105866598|1|CO : Boulder : Upper Dream Canyon : Midnight Rock|1.8|1|Lead|Pinkpoint|Sport
2016-03-13|Elwood P. Dowd|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/elwood-p-dowd/109360389|1|CO : South Platte : Staunton State Park : Staunton Rocks : Meadow Dome : Permission Wall|2.6|-1|Lead||Sport
2016-03-13|Harvey|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/harvey/109330568|1|CO : South Platte : Staunton State Park : Staunton Rocks : Meadow Dome : Permission Wall|2.2|-1|Lead||Sport
2016-02-28|Blind Faith|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/blind-faith/106185052|4|International : North America : Mexico : Northern Mexico : El Potrero Chico : Virgin Canyon : Cat Wall|3.1|3|Lead|Flash|Sport
2015-12-08|Smell the Coffee|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Went left at the second bolt harder than 10a that way|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/smell-the-coffee/105758904|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Lower Dream Canyon : Plotinus Wall : Left Side|2.1|3|||Sport
2015-12-07|Wake Up Call|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wake-up-call/105758901|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Lower Dream Canyon : Plotinus Wall : Left Side|2.2|3|||Sport
2015-12-07|Smell the Coffee|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/smell-the-coffee/105758904|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Lower Dream Canyon : Plotinus Wall : Left Side|2.1|3|||Sport
2015-12-07|Chore Boy|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chore-boy/105758940|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Lower Dream Canyon : Plotinus Wall : Left Side|2.4|2|||Trad, Sport
2015-12-07|The Daily Grind|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-daily-grind/105760599|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Lower Dream Canyon : Plotinus Wall : Left Side|2.1|2|||Sport
2015-12-07|Snooze Button|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/snooze-button/105756937|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Lower Dream Canyon : Plotinus Wall : Left Side|2.3|2|||Sport
2015-12-03|Candy for Big Kids|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/candy-for-big-kids/106032103|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff|2.5|3|||Sport
2015-12-03|The Reach Around|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-reach-around/106157768|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff|1.8|3|||Sport
2015-06-07|Breast Pump|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/breast-pump/107233867|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : The Dark Side : Dark Side Wall|3.1|3|||Sport
2015-06-06|Where have all the cowboys gone|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/where-have-all-the-cowboys-gone/108224803|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : The Mohican : Indian Wars Wall|2.7|3|||Sport
2015-06-05|The Roach|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-roach/107696956|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : The Danks|2.7|2|||Sport
2015-05-15|Lyin' Like a Lion (in Zion)|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lyin-like-a-lion-in-zion/110250991|1|CO : Golden : Tiers of Zion : C. Lower Tier : C. Middle and West Walls|2.0|-1|||Sport
2015-05-15|Buffalo Soldier|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Before the rain|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buffalo-soldier/110250975|1|CO : Golden : Tiers of Zion : C. Lower Tier : C. Middle and West Walls|2.3|-1|||Sport
2015-04-22|Another Earth|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/another-earth/109164582|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : East Colfax|1.7|2|||Sport
2015-04-07|Lost in Space|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-in-space/105755386|4|CO : South Platte : West Creek : Sheep's Nose|3.2|-1|||Trad
2014-12-07|First Armadillo|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/first-armadillo/109792919|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Other Critters|2.1|2|||Sport
2014-12-07|Tortoise Scute|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tortoise-scute/109787006|3|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Other Critters|1.9|1|||Sport
2014-04-26|Stranglehold|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stranglehold/106387476|1|CO : South Platte : West Creek : Thunder Ridge : The Post Office|3.6|4|||Trad
2014-04-19|Reef On It!|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/reef-on-it/108152210|1|CO : South Platte : Staunton State Park : Staunton Rocks : Meadow Dome : Tan Corridor|3.5|4|||Sport
2014-04-19|The Opportunist|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-opportunist/108151365|1|CO : South Platte : Staunton State Park : Staunton Rocks : Meadow Dome : Tan Corridor|3.7|4|||Sport
2014-04-19|Ginger Snap|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ginger-snap/108152226|1|CO : South Platte : Staunton State Park : Staunton Rocks : Meadow Dome : Tan Corridor|2.7|3|||Sport
2014-02-22|Unknown|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown/107038016|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Child Free Zone (aka Parkwa...|1.4|1|||Sport
2014-02-22|Cool Thing|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cool-thing/105761619|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Child Free Zone (aka Parkwa...|1.8|2|||Sport
2014-02-22|Off Guard|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/off-guard/105761622|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Child Free Zone (aka Parkwa...|2.4|2|||Sport
2014-02-17|Metamusso|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|OSF|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/metamusso/106912548|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : The Bank|1.6|3|||Sport
2014-02-17|Team Anorexia|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Cleaned little tree stump off the first part|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/team-anorexia/108007569|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : The Bank|2.8|3|||Sport
2014-02-17|Scarf and Barf|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a|Going a bit left at the crux seemed to make sense|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/scarf-and-barf/107454328|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : The Bank|1.8|3|||Sport
2014-01-20|Dereliction Affliction|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|OSF w/ the Gordster|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dereliction-affliction/105754837|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Cactus Cliff|2.8|2|||Sport
2013-12-14|Nine To Five|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/nine-to-five/105754876|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Hot Spot Area|2.1|2|||Sport
2013-12-14|Bimbo in Limbo|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bimbo-in-limbo/105749836|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Winterfest Wall|2.4|1|||Sport
2013-12-14|Bush Loves Detroit|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bush-loves-detroit/105752206|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Winterfest Wall|2.6|3|||Trad
2013-08-29|Gyromancy|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gyromancy/105760854|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Black Widow Slab|2.5|4|||Sport
2013-04-20|High Pockets|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/high-pockets/106373223|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Sand Gulch : Contest Wall|2.9|3|||Sport
2013-04-14|Black Ape |5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c|OSF|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-ape-/106387408|1|CO : South Platte : West Creek : Thunder Ridge : Black and Tan Wall|2.9|4|||Trad
2013-04-14|Pedestrian Gene Pool|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pedestrian-gene-pool/105753562|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Sand Gulch : Free Form Wall|2.8|3|||Sport
2013-03-02|Henry Spies the Line|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/henry-spies-the-line/105748600|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area|2.3|2|||Sport, TR
2013-03-02|Ian and Pat Spy Yet Another Easy Line|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ian-and-pat-spy-yet-another-easy-line/106991229|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area|1.6|1|||Trad
2013-03-02|Ian Murders Another Route|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|You can make this harder by not stemming|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ian-murders-another-route/106991236|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Table Top Area|1.5|1|||Trad
2012-08-17|Predator|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/predator/106189098|1|CO : Independence Pass : Lincoln Creek : Sunset Cliff|3.0|4|||Sport
2012-05-13|Kor's Corner|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|A worthy repeat|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kors-corner/105754465|1|CO : Glenwood Springs : Glenwood Canyon : Puoux : Main Wall|2.8|3|||Sport
2012-05-08|Monkey Pause|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|Repeat from years ago, fun quick route|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-pause/105759615|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Monkey House|1.9|2|||Sport
2012-04-01|Dreamscape|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII 25 E4 6a|Great route|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dreamscape/105979968|1|AL : Sand Rock : Sun Wall|3.8|4|||Sport
2012-03-17|Sex Pistol|5.12a/b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sex-pistol/105875060|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Punk Rock|1.9|-1|||Sport
2012-03-10|Supermax|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/supermax/106634104|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Sand Gulch : Free Form Wall|3.5|4|||Sport
2012-01-21|Straight Rocket|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/straight-rocket/106643979|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Spiney Ridge|2.5|3|||Sport
2012-01-21|Sugar and Spice|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sugar-and-spice/106330589|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Spiney Ridge|2.0|-1|||Sport
2012-01-21|Short & Sweet|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/short--sweet/106582587|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Spiney Ridge|1.9|2|||Sport
2010-12-12|Purple Toe Nails|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/purple-toe-nails/105763212|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Spiney Ridge|3.6|4|||Sport
2010-09-15|Begin Again|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/begin-again/105754342|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Red Wall|1.3|2|||Sport
2010-03-11|No Turning Back|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-turning-back/105749500|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Red Wall|3.3|4|||Sport
2009-10-06|The Open Book|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-open-book/105924870|2|NC : Linville Gorge : Amphitheater|3.6|4|||Trad
2009-07-05|Wagon Wheel of Death|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wagon-wheel-of-death/106198625|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Mondo Beyondo : Slavery Wall|3.4|4|||Sport
2007-08-04|Wishbone Dihedral|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|FA sometime around then|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wishbone-dihedral/106895231|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : Chicken Head Ranch|3.7|4|||Sport
2003-08-30|Fear of Sunlight|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a|Date ?? perhaps before anyon else|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fear-of-sunlight/105751471|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Vampire Rock|1.8|2|||Sport
2002-11-14|Occupied Territory|5.13a 7c+ 29 IX+ 29 E6 6c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/occupied-territory/105759858|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Mountain : Ridge 4|3.3|3|||Sport
2002-08-03|Pervertical Sanctuary|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|w/ziggy|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pervertical-sanctuary/105748939|6|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : The Diamond|3.8|3|||Trad, Alpine
2002-06-14|Pick Pocket|5.12b/c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pick-pocket/106893248|1|WY : Ten Sleep Canyon : Valhalla : Superratic Pillar|3.5|3|||Sport
2001-07-02|Movement of Fear|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/movement-of-fear/105753889|1|CO : Rifle : Rifle Mountain Park : Anti-Phil Wall|3.6|3|||Sport
1996-08-25|Yellow Wall|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c R|Stellar day|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/yellow-wall/105748493|8|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Long's Peak : The Diamond|3.9|3|||Trad, Alpine
1994-07-11|File Drawer|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|FA|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/file-drawer/105749488|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Crimpfest Wall|3.5|4|||Sport
1993-08-21|Rumor Has It|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|At the time I had sent every route in Rifle - date was approx.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rumor-has-it/105985455|1|CO : Rifle : Rifle Mountain Park : The Sapper Cave|3.6|4|||Sport
1986-09-02|The Odyssey|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c|With Mike McCormick shortly after moving out west|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-odyssey/106520422|5|NC : Looking Glass Rock : Sun Wall|3.9|4|||Trad
1976-09-22|Crackerjack|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|In mountain boots|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crackerjack/105925443|2|NC : Linville Gorge : Table Rock|3.1|3|||Trad
0000-00-00|New Beginning|5.12c 7b+ 27 IX- 27 E6 6b|sometime back in the 90s|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/new-beginning/105749503|1|CO : South Platte : Devil's Head : The Red Wall|3.0|2|||Sport