48 Ticks for stredna
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2010-07-01|Outer Limits|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|just super fun!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/outer-limits/105874465|2|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : The Cookie Cliff
2009-08-04|Drop, Fly, or Die|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/drop-fly-or-die/106073694|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : The Spider's Web
2009-08-04|TR|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tr/106001608|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : The Spider's Web
2009-08-04|Slim Pickins|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slim-pickins/106002348|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : The Spider's Web
2009-08-04|Mr. Rogers' Neighborhood|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-rogers-neighborhood/106002381|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : The Spider's Web
2009-08-04|On The Loose|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/on-the-loose/106054752|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : The Spider's Web
2009-08-04|Esthesia|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/esthesia/106069787|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : The Spider's Web
2009-08-04|Dacker Cracker|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dacker-cracker/106069664|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : The Spider's Web
2009-08-04|Pollux|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pollux/105868626|1|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - East Face : Upper Broadway
2009-08-04|Alcoa Presents|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcoa-presents/106171592|1|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - East Face : Upper Broadway
2009-08-04|Marshall's Madness - Crack of Dawn|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/marshalls-madness---crack-of-dawn/105910406|2|WV : Seneca Rocks : South Peak - West Face
2009-08-03|Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/106411030|8|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Chapel Pond Slab
2009-08-02|Clutch and Cruise|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clutch-and-cruise/106078776|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Beer Walls
2009-08-02|Labatt-Ami|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/labatt-ami/106055069|2|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Beer Walls
2009-08-02|Rockaholic|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rockaholic/105966643|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Beer Walls
2009-08-02|Turbocharge|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/turbocharge/106055057|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Beer Walls
2009-08-01|Quadrophenia AKA Bara Bara|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quadrophenia-aka-bara-bara/106197345|4|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Hurricane Crag
2009-07-29|Hesitation|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hesitation/106249924|4|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Upper Washbowl Cliff
2009-07-11|Frustration Syndrome|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frustration-syndrome/105824824|1|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : k. The Slime Wall
2009-07-04|Bonnie's Roof|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bonnies-roof/105801433|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : i. High E
2009-05-16|The Scenic Cruise|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-scenic-cruise/105756778|13|CO : Gunnison : Black Canyon of the Gunniso... : North Rim Routes : North Chasm View Wall
2009-05-14|Journey Home|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/journey-home/105756451|1|CO : Gunnison : Black Canyon of the Gunniso... : North Rim Routes : North Chasm View Wall
2009-05-13|Question of Balance|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/question-of-balance/105761061|1|CO : Gunnison : Taylor Canyon : First Buttress : Baby Face / Middle Wall
2009-05-12|North Face|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-face/105717319|1|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : Castleton Tower
2009-05-11|Honeymoon Chimney|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/honeymoon-chimney/105717292|4|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : The Priest
2009-03-22|Rock Wars|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rock-wars/105868000|2|KY : Red River Gorge : Long Wall
2008-07-20|Camber|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/camber/105920725|2|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Airation Buttress
2008-07-20|Airation|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/airation/105920901|2|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Airation Buttress
2008-07-20|Pine Tree Eliminate|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pine-tree-eliminate/105920872|1|NH : Cathedral Ledge : Airation Buttress
2008-05-05|Directississima|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/directississima/105799077|1|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : i. High E
2007-06-17|Apron Strings|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/apron-strings/105886110|2|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Chief : Grand Wall Base Area
2007-06-16|Penny Lane|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/penny-lane/105842825|1|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Smoke Bluffs : Penny Lane
2007-06-15|Exasperator|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/exasperator/105806955|2|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Chief : Grand Wall Base Area
2007-02-04|Power Play|WI4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/power-play/105962813|3|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Chapel Pond and Chapel Pond...
2007-01-09|Central Pillar of Pitchoff|WI4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/central-pillar-of-pitchoff/106230181|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : North Face of Pitchoff
2007-01-04|Haggis and Cold Toast|WI3+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/haggis-and-cold-toast/106263335|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : Chapel Pond and Chapel Pond...
2006-12-04|Weeping Winds|WI3+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/weeping-winds/106238096|3|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : North Face of Pitchoff
2006-12-04|Screw and Climaxe|WI3+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/screw-and-climaxe/106238112|1|NY : Adirondacks : Adirondack Ice Climbing : North Face of Pitchoff
2006-08-10|Upper Exum Ridge|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/upper-exum-ridge/105933562|12|WY : Grand Teton National Park : Grand Teton
2006-08-08|El Cracko Diablo|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/el-cracko-diablo/105715556|2|WY : Devil's Tower : South and East Faces
2006-06-16|Kangaroo Corner|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kangaroo-corner/105808602|1|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Smoke Bluffs : Neat and Cool
2006-06-16|Flying Circus|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flying-circus/105845816|1|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Smoke Bluffs : Neat and Cool
2006-06-16|Partners In Crime|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/partners-in-crime/105842844|1|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Smoke Bluffs : Penny Lane
2006-06-16|Climb & Punishment|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/climb--punishment/106028041|1|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Squamish : The Smoke Bluffs : Penny Lane
2006-05-25|Westward Ha!|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/westward-ha/105801297|2|NY : The Gunks : Millbrook
2006-05-09|Braille Book|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/braille-book/105833552|6|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Higher Cathedral Rock
2001-08-04|Son of Easy O|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/son-of-easy-o/105821512|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : c. Frog's Head - the Arch
2001-05-04|CCK Direct|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cck-direct/105801940|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : h. The Arrow Wall - CCK