65 Ticks for sthomas
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2016-04-11|Coyote Rain|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/coyote-rain/107722696|2|NH : Lakes Region : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Longstack Precipice  : Wonderland Wall|3.3|3|Follow||Trad
2016-04-11|Velvet Underground|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/velvet-underground/107652174|1|NH : Lakes Region : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Longstack Precipice  : Indigenous Wall|2.8|3|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Sport
2016-04-11|Still Gettin' Booty|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/still-gettin-booty/108042909|1|NH : Lakes Region : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Longstack Precipice  : Indigenous Wall|3.1|3|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Sport
2016-04-11|Locals Only|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/locals-only/107652008|2|NH : Lakes Region : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Longstack Precipice  : The Big Wall|3.2|4|Lead|Onsight|Trad, Sport
2016-04-11|Wonderland|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wonderland/108183094|2|NH : Lakes Region : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Longstack Precipice  : Wonderland Wall|3.0|3|Follow||Trad, Sport
2016-04-11|Trifecta|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/trifecta/107652289|2|NH : Lakes Region : New Durham Area  (South of ... : Longstack Precipice  : Wonderland Wall|2.5|2|Lead||Trad
2016-03-27|Feast of Fools|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/feast-of-fools/105799568|2|NY : The Gunks : The Trapps : h. The Arrow Wall - CCK|3.6|4|Lead|Onsight|Trad
2013-10-26|Three Birches|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/three-birches/105921650|2|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : Lower Left Wall / Ventilato...|2.5|2|||Trad
2013-10-26|Starfire  (Yo-Yo)|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|TRonsight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/starfire-yo-yo/108150376|2|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : Lower Left Wall / Ventilato...|3.3|4|||Trad
2013-10-26|Ventilator|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ventilator/105921622|1|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : Lower Left Wall / Ventilato...|2.8|3|||Trad
2013-10-19|Division of Labour|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/division-of-labour/106290467|3|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : The Mordor Wall|2.8|3|||Trad
2013-10-13|Lost Souls|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lost-souls/105946066|3|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 2. South Buttress : Atlantis Area|3.7|4|||Trad
2013-10-04|Stop if you Dare|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stop-if-you-dare/106752444|1|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 7. The Slabs|2.0|2|||Trad
2013-10-04|Wave Length|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wave-length/105980976|3|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 7. The Slabs|3.3|4|||Trad
2013-09-26|Future Shock|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Fell from chains on the first go of the day.  Big fall.  Sent second go.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/future-shock/105928940|2|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 6. Echo Roof|3.7|4|||Trad
2013-09-08|Thinner|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/thinner/105948491|1|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : Thin Air Face|2.6|3|||Trad
2013-09-08|Recompense|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/recompense/105880759|3|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : The Prow Area|3.7|4|||Trad
2013-09-08|Short Order|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/short-order/105970381|2|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 6. Echo Roof|2.9|3|||Trad
2013-09-04|Girdle Traverse of Whitehorse Ledge|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c A0 PG13|w/ Adam, 5 hrs, finished on Inferno.  11 pitches|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/girdle-traverse-of-whitehorse-ledge/106195097|18|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 7. The Slabs|3.7|4|||Trad, Aid
2013-07-21|The Last Unicorn|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-last-unicorn/105946155|3|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 2. South Buttress : Wonder Wall|3.7|4|||Trad
2013-07-21|Sky Streak|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sky-streak/106262997|1|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 2. South Buttress : Wonder Wall|2.8|3|||Trad
2013-05-12|Children's Crusade|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/childrens-crusade/105946072|4|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 5. Children's Crusade Wall|3.7|4|||Trad
2013-05-05|Lights in the Forest|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Needs more traffic.  Upper friction crux is spooky.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lights-in-the-forest/106882597|6|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : The Mordor Wall|3.7|4|||Trad, Sport
2013-02-15|Hitchcock Gully|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a WI3-||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hitchcock-gully/106100784|2|NH : * Ice and Mixed Climbing : Mt. Willard (Ice)  : East Face - Lower|2.9|4|||Ice
2013-02-13|Pegasus|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pegasus/106106911|1|NH : * Ice and Mixed Climbing : Frankenstein Ice Climbs : Amphitheater Area|3.1|3|||Ice
2013-02-13|The Penguin|WI4||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-penguin/106100132|2|NH : * Ice and Mixed Climbing : Frankenstein Ice Climbs : Standard Route Area|3.7|4|||Ice
2013-02-12|Standard Route|WI3+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-route/106118043|2|NH : * Ice and Mixed Climbing : Frankenstein Ice Climbs : Standard Route Area|3.5|4|||Ice
2013-02-12|Dracula|WI4+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dracula/106099877|1|NH : * Ice and Mixed Climbing : Frankenstein Ice Climbs : Dropline Area|3.8|4|||Ice
2012-10-22|Thank You, Scott|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a R|TR 2nd go|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/thank-you-scott/106934729|1|MA : Quincy Quarries : Q Wall|2.8|3|||Trad, TR
2012-10-07|Ethereal Crack|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ethereal-crack/105910329|1|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 6. Echo Roof|3.1|3|||Trad
2011-10-23|Technosurfing|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/technosurfing/105867836|1|NH : *Rumney : Waimea|3.8|4|||Sport
2011-09-12|Inferno|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/inferno/105971326|4|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 2. South Buttress : Atlantis Area|3.4|4|||Trad
2011-09-12|Hotter Than Hell|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hotter-than-hell/105989922|2|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 2. South Buttress : Atlantis Area|3.3|3|||Trad
2011-09-12|Seventh Seal|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/seventh-seal/105910322|1|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 6. Echo Roof|2.9|3|||Trad
2011-09-12|Loose Lips|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/loose-lips/105935655|1|NH : *Whitehorse Ledge : 6. Echo Roof|3.4|3|||Trad
2011-09-12|Recompense|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/recompense/105880759|3|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : The Prow Area|3.7|4|||Trad
2011-09-12|The Beast Flake|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-beast-flake/105919971|1|NH : *Cathedral Ledge : The Prow Area|3.8|4|||Trad
2010-09-09|Bolt And Run|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bolt-and-run/105922323|1|NH : *Rumney : 5.8 Crag|2.3|2|||Sport
2010-09-09|Snake Skin Slab|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/snake-skin-slab/105923846|1|NH : *Rumney : 5.8 Crag|2.1|2|||Sport
2010-09-09|Romancing the Stone|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/romancing-the-stone/105878174|1|NH : *Rumney : 5.8 Crag|2.9|3|||Sport
2010-09-09|Arm and Hammer|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/arm-and-hammer/105878804|1|NH : *Rumney : 5.8 Crag|2.5|4|||Sport
2010-09-09|Lonesome Dove|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lonesome-dove/105879126|1|NH : *Rumney : Jimmy Cliff|3.6|4|||Sport
2010-09-09|Junco|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/junco/105876683|1|NH : *Rumney : Jimmy Cliff|3.3|4|||Sport
2010-09-09|Underdog|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/underdog/105877217|1|NH : *Rumney : Main Cliff|3.4|4|||Sport
2010-09-09|Scene of the Crime|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/scene-of-the-crime/105947723|1|NH : *Rumney : Armed and Dangerous Area (M...|2.4|2|||Sport
2010-09-09|Sesame Street|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sesame-street/105959390|1|NH : *Rumney : Armed and Dangerous Area (M...|3.0|3|||Sport
2010-09-09|Masterpiece|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/masterpiece/105878204|1|NH : *Rumney : Bonsai|3.1|3|||Sport
2010-09-09|Peer Pressure|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/peer-pressure/105927987|1|NH : *Rumney : Bonsai|3.5|4|||Sport
2010-09-09|Loose and Baggy|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/loose-and-baggy/106261478|1|NH : *Rumney : Triple Corners  : Triple Corners Left|1.9|2|||Sport
2010-09-09|Man With a Hueco in His Tights|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/man-with-a-hueco-in-his-tights/105946055|1|NH : *Rumney : Triple Corners  : Triple Corners Left|2.8|3|||Sport
2010-09-09|Swedish Girls|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/swedish-girls/105970612|1|NH : *Rumney : The Prudential|2.5|2|||Sport
2010-09-09|B-B-Buttress|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/b-b-buttress/106147475|1|NH : *Rumney : The Northwest Territories|3.1|4|||Sport
2010-09-09|Rock Du Jours Direct|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rock-du-jours-direct/106028627|2|NH : *Rumney : Main Cliff|3.0|3|||Sport
2010-09-09|Electric Socks|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/electric-socks/105931501|1|NH : *Rumney : The Hinterlands|2.7|1|||Sport
2010-09-09|Kamikazee|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamikazee/105939289|1|NH : *Rumney : Bonsai|1.1|0|||Sport
2010-09-09|Oby-won Ryobi|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/oby-won-ryobi/105906887|1|NH : *Rumney : Darth Vader|3.1|4|||Sport
2010-09-09|Yoda|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/yoda/105906879|1|NH : *Rumney : Darth Vader|3.0|3|||Sport
2010-09-09|Tang|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tang/106013451|1|NH : *Rumney : The Hinterlands|1.9|2|||Sport
2010-06-01|Strange Science|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/strange-science/105754129|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Middle Wall|3.3|4|||Sport, TR
2010-04-15|Armed and Dangerous, and Off My Medication|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Onsight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/armed-and-dangerous-and-off-my-medication/105935097|1|NH : *Rumney : Armed and Dangerous Area (M...|3.4|4|||Sport
2010-04-15|Clip a Dee Doo Dah|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|Simul-climbed.  Should have soloed.  Great run-up.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/clip-a-dee-doo-dah/105888037|2|NH : *Rumney : Jimmy Cliff|3.1|4|||Sport
2010-04-15|Bolt Line|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Onsight.  Amazingly consistent difficulty|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bolt-line/105923805|1|NH : *Rumney : The Meadows : Center Section|2.5|3|||Sport
2010-04-15|Jolt|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Onsight|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jolt/105931493|1|NH : *Rumney : The Hinterlands|3.5|4|||Sport
2010-04-15|Clusterphobia|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Onsight.  Thankfully the hard part is short.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/clusterphobia/105959353|1|NH : *Rumney : Armed and Dangerous Area (M...|3.0|3|||Sport
2010-04-15|Things I Never Learned|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Crux for me was just getting off the ground.  2 5.9 moves then 5.7 victory climbing.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/things-i-never-learned/105925175|1|NH : *Rumney : Jimmy Cliff|2.2|2|||Sport