14 Ticks for Steve Pulver
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-03-22|Epinephrine|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|w/ Elisa|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/epinephrine/105732422
2013-08-04|JT's Route|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|w/ Jen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jts-route/105812559
2013-08-02|Wherever I May Roam|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|w/ Jen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wherever-i-may-roam/105821077
2013-08-02|Spiderman|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|w/ Jen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiderman/105793920
2013-04-20|Original Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/original-route/105788086
2013-02-14|The Wizard|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|first 12a redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wizard/105841990
2012-12-13|Kor Wall|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|w/ David Tellechea|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-wall/105799739
2011-06-24|Revelations|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/revelations/105804040
2010-02-06|Yurt Monkey|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yurt-monkey/105738398
2010-02-06|David and Goliath|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/david-and-goliath/105934266
2009-03-14|Unknown (right of stampede)|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|w/ Ryan S. easier than Absinthe, harder than Peacemaker|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-right-of-stampede/106140561
2008-06-01|The Breeze|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-breeze/105813531
2008-05-26|You Betchy It's Sketchy|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|TR, stiff moves|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/you-betchy-its-sketchy/106023944
2003-01-17|Hardboiled|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hardboiled/105801425