32 Ticks for Steve Pulver
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2016-07-21|Mary's Tricks|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|W/ the real Mary|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/marys-tricks/106160786|1|CO : Estes Park Valley : Big Thompson Canyon : Mary's Bust Area : Mary's Bust - main buttress|2.8|1|||Sport
2016-07-09|Garfield Goes To Washington|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|W/Mary Messal|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/garfield-goes-to-washington/105714800|3|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : Emancipation : White House Wall|3.6|3|||Trad
2016-03-23|Chao Pescado|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chao-pescado/111733656|1|International : North America : Cuba : Mogote del Valle : Cueva Cabeza de Vaca|3.0|-1|TR||Sport
2016-02-28|Pakistani Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pakistani-route/106138388|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : Sunshine : Big Black Face|3.5|3|||Sport
2016-02-27|Bugs Bunny|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bugs-bunny/106460410|1|SD : Spearfish Canyon : Sunshine : The Bunny Slope|3.5|3|||Sport
2015-08-24|Fear of Gear|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/ Mary and Sara bring at least 2 cams >= 3'|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fear-of-gear/105741374|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Stone Garden|2.8|3|||Trad
2015-08-24|Black Elk|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|w/ Mary and Sara|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-elk/105741140|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Good Medicine Area|3.3|3|||Sport
2015-08-24|Peace Treaty|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|w/ Mary and Sara|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/peace-treaty/105741134|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Good Medicine Area|2.9|3|||Sport
2015-08-23|White Buffalo|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-buffalo/109475278|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Chief Wall|2.8|2|||Sport
2015-08-23|Chief Mo'o-wai (Shaking Hand)|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chief-moo-wai-shaking-hand/109475288|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Chief Wall|1.9|1|||Sport
2015-08-23|Chief Sick-ee-Gnar|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chief-sick-ee-gnar/109475403|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Chief Wall|2.8|1|||Sport
2015-08-23|Little Big Horn|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/little-big-horn/109475377|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Chief Wall|2.2|2|||Sport
2015-08-23|General George Custer|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/general-george-custer/106580493|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Chief Wall|2.2|2|||Sport
2014-10-31|Cerberus|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/ Matt Jaquette|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cerberus/105714761|1|SD : Custer State Park : Tenpins/Switchbacks : Tricouni Nail/Cerberus|3.8|3|||Trad
2014-10-30|Conn Diagonal|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/ Matt Jaquette|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/conn-diagonal/105714734|3|SD : Custer State Park : Sylvan Lake  : Outlets : Outer Outlet|3.9|4|||Trad
2014-10-30|Waste Knot |5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/ Matt Jaquette|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/waste-knot-/108244256|1|SD : Custer State Park : Sylvan Lake  : Middle Earth : TOWERS OF TEETH : EPHEL DUATH|3.7|4|||Sport
2014-10-29|Threading the Needle|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/ Matt Jaquette|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/threading-the-needle/106053351|1|SD : Custer State Park : Needles Eye : Needle's Eye|3.7|3|||Trad
2014-08-27|North East Ridge|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-east-ridge/105889511|10|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Columbia Mountains  : Purcell Mountains : The Bugaboos : Bugaboo Spire|3.9|4|||Trad, Alpine
2014-03-22|Epinephrine|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|w/ Elisa|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/epinephrine/105732422|13|NV : Red Rock : Black Velvet Canyon : Black Velvet Wall|3.9|4|||Trad
2013-08-04|JT's Route|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|w/ Jen|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jts-route/105812559|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (m) Smith Rock Group : (3) Phoenix|3.1|-1|||Sport
2013-08-02|Spiderman|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/ Jen|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiderman/105793920|2|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (p) Spiderman Buttress|3.5|-1|||Trad
2013-08-02|Wherever I May Roam|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|w/ Jen|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wherever-i-may-roam/105821077|5|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (m) Smith Rock Group : (6) Northwest Face|3.2|-1|||Sport
2013-04-20|Original Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/original-route/105788086|5|AZ : Northern Arizona : *Sedona Area : Sedona : Cathedral Rock Area : The Mace|3.6|4|||Trad
2013-02-14|The Wizard|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|first 12a redpoint|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wizard/105841990|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : La Milagrosa Canyon : Main Wall|3.3|3|||Sport
2012-12-13|Kor Wall|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/ David Tellechea|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-wall/105799739|5|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Sabino Canyon|2.8|2|||Trad
2011-06-24|Revelations|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/revelations/105804040|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (l) Christian Brothers : Christian Brothers - East S...|2.3|1|||Sport
2010-02-06|Yurt Monkey|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|TR|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/yurt-monkey/105738398|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Green Slabs Area : Green Slabs (South Face)|2.1|2|||Trad
2010-02-06|David and Goliath|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/david-and-goliath/105934266|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Green Slabs Area : Green Slabs (South Face)|2.0|-1|||Trad, Sport
2009-03-14|Unknown (right of stampede)|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|w/ Ryan S. easier than Absinthe, harder than Peacemaker|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-right-of-stampede/106140561|5|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : West Stronghold : Sheepshead Area (Southwest) : The Sheepshead|2.9|-1|||Trad
2008-06-01|The Breeze|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-breeze/105813531|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 5 - Windy Ridge : Middle Earth|2.6|2|||Sport
2008-05-26|You Betchy It's Sketchy|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|TR, stiff moves|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/you-betchy-its-sketchy/106023944|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 5 - Windy Ridge : Middle Earth|1.5|-1|||Sport
2003-01-17|Hardboiled|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hardboiled/105801425|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 1 -  Lower Highway : Sun Spot Crags|1.7|-1|||Trad