19 Ticks for Steve Pulver
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-10-31|Cerberus|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/ Matt Jaquette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cerberus/105714761|1|SD : Custer State Park : Tenpins/Switchbacks : Tricouni Nail/Cerberus
2014-10-30|Waste Knot |5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/ Matt Jaquette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/waste-knot-/108244256|1|SD : Custer State Park : Sylvan Lake  : Middle Earth : TOWERS OF TEETH : EPHEL DUATH
2014-10-30|Conn Diagonal|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/ Matt Jaquette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/conn-diagonal/105714734|3|SD : Custer State Park : Sylvan Lake  : Outlets : Outer Outlet
2014-10-29|Threading the Needle|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/ Matt Jaquette|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/threading-the-needle/106053351|1|SD : Custer State Park : Needles Eye : Needle's Eye
2014-08-27|North East Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-east-ridge/105889511|10|International : North America : Canada : British Columbia : Columbia Mountains  : Purcell Mountians : The Bugaboos : Bugaboo Spire
2014-03-22|Epinephrine|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|w/ Elisa|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/epinephrine/105732422|13|NV : Red Rock : Black Velvet Canyon : Black Velvet Wall
2013-08-04|JT's Route|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|w/ Jen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jts-route/105812559|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : Phoenix
2013-08-02|Wherever I May Roam|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|w/ Jen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wherever-i-may-roam/105821077|5|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : Smith Rock Group : Northwest Face
2013-08-02|Spiderman|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|w/ Jen|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiderman/105793920|2|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : Spiderman Buttress
2013-04-20|Original Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/original-route/105788086|5|AZ : Northern Arizona : Sedona Area : Sedona : Cathedral Rock Area : The Mace
2013-02-14|The Wizard|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a|first 12a redpoint|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wizard/105841990|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : La Milagrosa Canyon : Main Wall
2012-12-13|Kor Wall|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|w/ David Tellechea|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-wall/105799739|5|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Sabino Canyon
2011-06-24|Revelations|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/revelations/105804040|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : The Christian Brothers
2010-02-06|Yurt Monkey|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yurt-monkey/105738398|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Green Slabs Area : Green Slabs (South Face)
2010-02-06|David and Goliath|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/david-and-goliath/105934266|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 2 - Bear Canyon : Green Slabs Area : Green Slabs (South Face)
2009-03-14|Unknown (right of stampede)|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|w/ Ryan S. easier than Absinthe, harder than Peacemaker|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-right-of-stampede/106140561|5|AZ : Southern Arizona : Cochise Stronghold : West Stronghold : Sheepshead Area (Southwest) : The Sheepshead
2008-06-01|The Breeze|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-breeze/105813531|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 5 - Windy Ridge : Middle Earth
2008-05-26|You Betchy It's Sketchy|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|TR, stiff moves|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/you-betchy-its-sketchy/106023944|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 5 - Windy Ridge : Middle Earth
2003-01-17|Hardboiled|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hardboiled/105801425|1|AZ : Southern Arizona : Mount Lemmon (Santa Catalin... : Mount Lemmon (Catalina High... : 1 -  Lower Highway : Sun Spot Crags