60 Ticks for Pete Spri
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2009-07-19|Bring on the Clowns|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bring-on-the-clowns/105843802|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Assassin Wall|1.8|-1|||Sport
2008-06-19|The Legend|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-legend/105741143|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Good Medicine Area|3.3|-1|||Sport
2008-06-19|Desire|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/desire/105828859|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Way Rambo|2.7|-1|||Trad
2008-06-19|Chest Full of Kind|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chest-full-of-kind/105946140|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Way Rambo|2.9|-1|||Trad
2008-06-19|Serrator Crack|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/serrator-crack/105800700|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Way Rambo|3.4|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Don't Question Me or I'll Kill You Right Now|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dont-question-me-or-ill-kill-you-right-now/106011987|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Assassin Wall|2.4|-1|||Sport
2007-06-19|Honeymoon Chimney|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/honeymoon-chimney/105717292|4|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : The Priest|3.6|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Hair Raiser|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hair-raiser/106263632|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Castle Lake|2.0|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Thor's Unhappy|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/thors-unhappy/106263643|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Castle Lake|2.7|-1|||Trad, Sport
2007-06-19|Uinta Hit Squad|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/uinta-hit-squad/105843814|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Assassin Wall|2.1|-1|||Sport
2007-06-19|Tatanka-lyotanka|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tatanka-lyotanka/105741806|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Chief Wall|2.6|-1|||Sport
2007-06-19|Yah-Keerah|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/yah-keerah/105741803|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Chief Wall|2.1|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Indian Summer|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/indian-summer/105993618|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Good Medicine Area|2.1|-1|||Sport
2007-06-19|Black Elk|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-elk/105741140|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Good Medicine Area|3.3|-1|||Sport
2007-06-19|Railroad Tracks|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/railroad-tracks/105821587|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Battle of the Bulge Buttres...|2.4|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Blue Sun|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue-sun/105718435|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Way Rambo|3.6|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Power Boy|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/power-boy/105843807|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Ruth Lake : Assassin Wall|1.9|-1|||Sport
2007-06-19|Gone With the Wind|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gone-with-the-wind/106243388|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Scout Lake|2.3|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Novacaine|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/novacaine/106243401|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Scout Lake|2.6|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Lowe Route|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lowe-route/106243559|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Wall Of Tiers|2.5|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Our Piece of Real Estate|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/our-piece-of-real-estate/105717505|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Battle of the Bulge Buttres...|3.1|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Pigs In Space|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/pigs-in-space/105831783|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Battle of the Bulge Buttres...|2.8|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Jah Man|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jah-man/105717373|5|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : Sister Superior Group|3.9|-1|||Trad
2007-06-19|Green Eggs and Ham|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-eggs-and-ham/106243441|1|UT : Uinta Mountains : Scout Lake|3.0|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Unnamed 10+ (steep thin hands dihedral to pod)|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-10-steep-thin-hands-dihedral-to-pod/105886695|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|2.6|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Unknown far left|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-far-left/105811863|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|1.0|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Unknown Pod Climb.|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-pod-climb/105718315|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Donnelly Canyon|2.3|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Unknown far left - II|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unknown-far-left---ii/105811875|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|2.0|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Unnamed 5.10 Flake|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-510-flake/106141573|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|2.0|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Unnamed 9+ (big hands dihedral)|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-9-big-hands-dihedral/105717487|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|2.8|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Elephant Man|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/elephant-man/105717661|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Donnelly Canyon|2.4|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Ansaid Tower|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ansaid-tower/106060576|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Donnelly Canyon|1.7|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Generic Crack|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/generic-crack/105717328|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Donnelly Canyon|3.4|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Binou's Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/binous-crack/105717346|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Donnelly Canyon|2.6|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|3AM Crack|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/3am-crack/105717766|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Supercrack Buttress|3.4|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Bad Rad Duality|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bad-rad-duality/105717760|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Supercrack Buttress|3.4|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Gorilla|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gorilla/105717424|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Supercrack Buttress|3.0|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Incredible Hand Crack|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/incredible-hand-crack/105717367|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Supercrack Buttress|3.8|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Supercrack of the Desert|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/supercrack-of-the-desert/105717364|3|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Supercrack Buttress|3.8|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Hayley's Heyday|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hayleys-heyday/106022847|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|2.6|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Petrelli Motors|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/petrelli-motors/105717670|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|2.7|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Kor-Ingalls Route|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-ingalls-route/105717289|4|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : Castleton Tower|3.4|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|North Chimney|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-chimney/105717307|4|UT : Moab Area : Castle Valley : Castleton Tower|3.5|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Chocolate Corner|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/chocolate-corner/105717349|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Donnelly Canyon|2.9|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Ancient Art|3.8|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Entry Fee|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/entry-fee/105717379|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Lizard Rock|2.0|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Leapin' Lizards|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/leapin-lizards/105717382|1|UT : Moab Area : Fisher Towers : Lizard Rock|2.5|-1|||Trad
2006-06-19|Dawn of an Age|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dawn-of-an-age/105717514|1|UT : Moab Area : Indian Creek : Blue Gramma Cliff|2.4|-1|||Trad, TR
2006-06-19|Hamburger Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hamburger-crack/105751834|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus|2.4|-1|||Trad
2003-06-19|Ingraham Glacier-Disappointment Cleaver Route|||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ingraham-glacier-disappointment-cleaver-route/105877100|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier|2.9|-1|||Trad, Alpine
2002-06-19|East Face|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b C2||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face/105918222|3|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (s) Monkey Face|3.3|-1|||Trad, Aid
0000-00-00|Satan's Little Helper|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/satans-little-helper/105793703|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : The Feathers : The North Side|2.4|-1|||Sport
0000-00-00|The Big Easy|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-big-easy/105827418|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 32 / Little Si : Blackstone|2.6|-1|||Sport
0000-00-00|Bottoms Up|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bottoms-up/106241707|1|WA : Central-West Cascades & Sea... : North Bend & Vicinity : Exit 38: Deception Crags & ... : Write-off Rock|1.9|-1|||Sport
0000-00-00|Beckey Route (SW Face)|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/beckey-route-sw-face/105797867|3|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Washington Pass : Liberty Bell|3.1|-1|||Trad, Alpine
0000-00-00|Coleman/Deming Glacier|||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/colemandeming-glacier/105920598|1|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Mt. Baker|3.0|-1|||Alpine
0000-00-00|Jack of Diamonds|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jack-of-diamonds/106413732|1|WA : Northwest Region : Mount Erie : Summit Wall|2.2|-1|||Trad, TR
0000-00-00|The Open Book|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-open-book/106413723|1|WA : Northwest Region : Mount Erie : Summit Wall|2.2|-1|||Trad, TR
0000-00-00|Desert Shield|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/desert-shield/105947340|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : The Feathers : The North Side|2.5|-1|||Sport
0000-00-00|Jesus Saves|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jesus-saves/106279526|1|WA : Central Region : Vantage (Frenchman Coulee) : The Feathers : The North Side|2.2|-1|||Sport