13 Ticks for Scott Arno
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2011-08-08|Quadrophenia AKA Bara Bara|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quadrophenia-aka-bara-bara/106197345
2011-08-08|Rockaholic|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rockaholic/105966643
2011-08-08|Mr. Rogers' Neighborhood|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-rogers-neighborhood/106002381
2011-08-08|Mr. Clean|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-clean/106049524
2011-08-08|Esthesia|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/esthesia/106069787
2011-08-08|Labatt-Ami|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/labatt-ami/106055069
2011-08-08|Afternoon Delight|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/afternoon-delight/106055041
2011-08-08|North Country Club Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-country-club-crack/106055575
2011-08-08|Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/106411030
2011-08-08|Empress|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a X||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/empress/106526864
2011-08-08|Frosted Mug|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frosted-mug/106542971
2010-09-05|The Diagonal|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-diagonal/107201641
2010-08-06|TR|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tr/106001608