24 Ticks for Scott Arno
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2015-06-07|Slammer|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slammer/106623532|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Monica Mountains : Echo Cliffs : The Grotto
2015-06-07|Game Boy|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/game-boy/105825738|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Monica Mountains : Echo Cliffs : The Grotto
2015-06-07|Superfly|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/superfly/106265903|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Monica Mountains : Echo Cliffs : The Grotto
2015-06-07|Spider's Line|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiders-line/106645308|2|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Angeles National Forest : Texas Canyon : The Canyon 
2015-06-07|Itsy Bitsy Spider (climbed up the water spout)|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/itsy-bitsy-spider-climbed-up-the-water-spout/107145559|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Angeles National Forest : Texas Canyon : The Canyon 
2015-06-07|Agua Negro|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/agua-negro/106645327|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Angeles National Forest : Texas Canyon : The Canyon 
2015-06-07|Sophie's Choice|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sophies-choice/108068440|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Angeles National Forest : Texas Canyon : The Canyon 
2015-06-07|Miss Pacman|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/miss-pacman/105825743|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Monica Mountains : Echo Cliffs : The Grotto
2015-06-07|Xanadu|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/xanadu/106265890|1|CA : Los Angeles Basin : Santa Monica Mountains : Echo Cliffs : The Grotto
2015-06-01|East Buttress|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Followed with Simon and Melissa.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-buttress/105915125|11|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Middle Cathedral Rock
2015-06-01|After Seven|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Followed Simon|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/after-seven/105874735|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Manure Pile Buttress (aka R...
2011-08-08|Rockaholic|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rockaholic/105966643|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Beer Walls
2011-08-08|Empress|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a X||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/empress/106526864|7|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Chapel Pond Slab
2011-08-08|Regular Route|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/regular-route/106411030|8|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Chapel Pond Slab
2011-08-08|North Country Club Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-country-club-crack/106055575|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Jewels and Gems
2011-08-08|Afternoon Delight|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/afternoon-delight/106055041|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Beer Walls
2011-08-08|Labatt-Ami|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/labatt-ami/106055069|2|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Beer Walls
2011-08-08|Quadrophenia AKA Bara Bara|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quadrophenia-aka-bara-bara/106197345|4|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Hurricane Crag
2011-08-08|Mr. Clean|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-clean/106049524|1|NY : Adirondacks : Keene Region : The Barkeater Cliff
2011-08-08|Mr. Rogers' Neighborhood|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-rogers-neighborhood/106002381|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : The Spider's Web
2011-08-08|Frosted Mug|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frosted-mug/106542971|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : Beer Walls
2011-08-08|Esthesia|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/esthesia/106069787|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : The Spider's Web
2010-09-05|The Diagonal|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-diagonal/107201641|7|NY : Adirondacks : High Peaks Region : Wallface
2010-08-06|TR|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tr/106001608|1|NY : Adirondacks : Chapel Pond Pass : The Spider's Web