33 Ticks for Rob Warden, Space Lizard
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars
2015-11-04|Freak Show|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ 26 E6 6b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/freak-show/106609214|8|UT : Zion National Park : The Riverside Walk Trail an...|3.3|3
2015-10-20|In Search Of Suds|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/in-search-of-suds/105717622|6|UT : Moab Area : Island In The Sky : Washer Woman|3.8|3
2015-07-29|Seams to Me|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|great movement strenuous gear|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/seams-to-me/105879356|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : West Shore : Eagle Creek Canyon : Eagle Lake Cliff|3.8|-1
2015-07-29|Quest for Glory|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Easy onsight felt easy compared to space trucking. I am also tall so...|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/quest-for-glory/106663119|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : West Shore : Eagle Creek Canyon : Eagle Lake Cliff|3.2|-1
2015-07-28|The Nagual, aka: Moonflower|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|bad rock some decent gear black offset nut was perfect|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-nagual-aka-moonflower/105876297|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : West Shore : Eagle Creek Canyon : Eagle Lake Cliff|2.0|-1
2015-07-27|Space Truckin'|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|I like the new anchor for space trucking|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/space-truckin/105876300|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : West Shore : Eagle Creek Canyon : Eagle Lake Cliff|3.6|-1
2015-07-27|Space Walk|5.11c/d 7a 24 VIII 25 E4 6a|1 whip  then redpoint.... super|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/space-walk/105858408|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : West Shore : Eagle Creek Canyon : Eagle Lake Cliff|4.0|-1
2015-07-27|Thrust is a Must|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|tr where's the gear down low?|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/thrust-is-a-must/105879425|1|CA : Tahoe Vicinity : West Shore : Eagle Creek Canyon : Eagle Lake Cliff|2.0|-1
2015-07-13|Tyger, Tyger, Burning Bright.|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tyger-tyger-burning-bright/107310499|1|UT : Jungle, on the Aquarius Pla... : Lower Jungle|3.3|-1
2015-07-13|Rikki-Tikki-Tavi|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rikki-tikki-tavi/107309641|1|UT : Jungle, on the Aquarius Pla... : Lower Jungle|3.7|4
2015-07-13|Star of  Astoroth|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a|wild finish  weird protection|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/star-of-astoroth/107310689|1|UT : Jungle, on the Aquarius Pla... : Lower Jungle|2.5|3
2015-07-13|Shere Khan|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b|a little spicy|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/shere-khan/107310617|1|UT : Jungle, on the Aquarius Pla... : Lower Jungle|3.7|4
2015-07-13|Monkey Fist|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Good blue collar fun... no ow really|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-fist/107203457|1|UT : Jungle, on the Aquarius Pla... : Lower Jungle|2.8|4
2015-07-13|Mistah Kurtz - he dead.|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mistah-kurtz---he-dead/109443882|1|UT : Jungle, on the Aquarius Pla... : Lower Jungle|2.5|-1
2015-07-13|Java Man|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/java-man/107309614|1|UT : Jungle, on the Aquarius Pla... : Lower Jungle|3.1|-1
2015-07-13|Oranguterror|5.11d 7a 24 VIII 25 E5 6a R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/oranguterror/106495119|2|UT : Jungle, on the Aquarius Pla... : Lower Jungle|3.4|-1
2015-05-03|Operation Condor|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/operation-condor/109411303|3|UT : Zion National Park : Mount Carmel Tunnel : Kung Fu Theater|3.2|4
2015-04-13|Inner Chi|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/inner-chi/106775164|1|UT : Zion National Park : Mount Carmel Tunnel : Kung Fu Theater|3.7|-1
2015-04-13|Fourplay|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fourplay/106155440|2|UT : Zion National Park : Grotto and Base of the Grea...|2.5|3
2015-04-13|Birthday Corner|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/birthday-corner/106155426|1|UT : Zion National Park : Grotto and Base of the Grea...|2.5|3
2015-04-13|Locksmith Dihedral|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/locksmith-dihedral/106111398|8|UT : Zion National Park : Gatekeeper Wall|3.4|4
2015-04-13|Reggaetone|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/reggaetone/108855604|1|UT : Zion National Park : Mount Carmel Tunnel : Cragmont|3.5|4
2015-04-13|Lap Dance|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lap-dance/108855644|3|UT : Zion National Park : Mount Carmel Tunnel : Cragmont|3.0|3
2015-04-13|The Headache|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-headache/105718186|3|UT : Zion National Park : Mount Carmel Tunnel : Headache Area|3.9|4
2015-04-13|Kung Fu Fighter|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kung-fu-fighter/107170417|4|UT : Zion National Park : Mount Carmel Tunnel : Kung Fu Theater|3.3|4
2015-04-13|Enter The Dragon|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/enter-the-dragon/107963789|2|UT : Zion National Park : Mount Carmel Tunnel : Kung Fu Theater|3.7|-1
2015-03-17|Sheer Lunacy (Free)|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|real good|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sheer-lunacy-free/106748268|8|UT : Zion National Park : Moonlight Buttress|3.7|4
2015-03-17|Monkeyfinger|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ 26 E6 6b|real good|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkeyfinger/105717820|9|UT : Zion National Park : Temple of Sinawava|3.7|4
2015-01-30|Gunswinger|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gunswinger/107877245|1|UT : Zion National Park : The Confluence|3.2|3
2015-01-30|Crimson King|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crimson-king/106775128|1|UT : Zion National Park : The Confluence|3.7|4
2015-01-30|Smashmouth|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/smashmouth/106754188|4|UT : Zion National Park : The Confluence|3.9|3
2014-11-01|The Gagger|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-gagger/108014717|1|UT : Zion National Park : Cathedral Mountain|3.0|3
2013-01-28|Plan B|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ 26 E5 6b|must send|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/plan-b/105949019|8|UT : Zion National Park : Mt. Moroni|3.7|-1