22 Ticks for Peter L K
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2008-11-18|Sundial Crack|5.8- 5b 16 VI- VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sundial-crack/105891892
2008-11-02|Smokin' Joe|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smokin-joe/106282997
2008-11-02|Cruising Lane|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cruising-lane/105866423
2008-06-21|Funkadelic|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/funkadelic/105866459
2008-05-26|The Underling|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-underling/105867266
2008-03-23|Golden Locks|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/golden-locks/105888826
2008-03-01|Caver's Route|5.3 3+ 10 III VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cavers-route/105882024
2008-03-01|Curving Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/curving-crack/105889521
2008-03-01|Arachnid|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arachnid/105882818
2007-12-31|Passages|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/passages/105894863
2007-12-30|Jay Walker|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jay-walker/105888375
2007-12-29|Exposed Aggregate|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/exposed-aggregate/106103601
2007-12-29|Plastic Toys|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/plastic-toys/105888813
2007-12-28|Jay Walker|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jay-walker/105888375
2007-11-24|Missing the Obvious|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/missing-the-obvious/105869213
2007-11-03|Minas Tirith|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/minas-tirith/105854080
2006-09-25|Moonbeam|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moonbeam/105891677
2006-09-09|To Defy The Laws Of Tradition|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/to-defy-the-laws-of-tradition/105860648
2006-08-12|Rat Stew|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rat-stew/106061906
2006-08-06|Face Up To That Crack|5.8- 5b 16 VI- VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/face-up-to-that-crack/105860667
2006-08-05|Brother Stair|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brother-stair/105866353
2006-07-08|Mr. Bungle|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-bungle/105860693