52 Ticks for Oliver Chong
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-09-20|Smells Like Otto's Jacket|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/smells-like-ottos-jacket/106819114
2013-09-20|Fun with Flanders|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fun-with-flanders/106755664
2013-09-20|DuffMan is Thrusting Yes|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/duffman-is-thrusting-yes/106819104
2013-09-19|Lungshot|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lungshot/106025614
2013-09-19|Changing the Stripes|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|First multi-pitch!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/changing-the-stripes/106424661
2013-09-19|Key Lime Sky|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/key-lime-sky/106440060
2013-09-18|Eggs Anyone|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/eggs-anyone/107606927
2013-09-18|Honey Bucket|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ 25 E5 6a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/honey-bucket/107767766
2013-09-17|Reach For The Sky|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reach-for-the-sky/106473434
2013-09-17|Half Hearted|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/half-hearted/107603666
2013-09-16|I Say Ouday|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-say-ouday/107680002
2013-09-16|The Minister|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-minister/106264203
2013-09-16|This Scud's For You|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/this-scuds-for-you/107680025
2013-09-15|Monkey Duodenum|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-duodenum/105841699
2013-09-15|The Scarecrow|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-scarecrow/107302921
2013-09-15|Right Hand Rosie|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-hand-rosie/105836297
2013-09-15|White Chocolate|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-chocolate/105855666
2013-09-15|A Place Where I Can Hide|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-place-where-i-can-hide/106023629
2013-04-20|Sweet Polly Purebred|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sweet-polly-purebred/105877209
2013-04-20|Underdog|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/underdog/105877217
2012-08-18|5 Gallon Buckets|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/5-gallon-buckets/105789060
2012-08-18|The Outsiders|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-outsiders/105820726
2012-08-18|Light on the Path|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/light-on-the-path/105789064
2012-06-10|Oby-won Ryobi|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/oby-won-ryobi/105906887
2012-06-10|Yoda|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yoda/105906879
2012-06-10|Kamikazee|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamikazee/105939289
2012-06-09|Victim of Love|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/victim-of-love/105955591
2012-06-09|Frosted Flakes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frosted-flakes/105926144
2012-06-09|Blustery Day|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blustery-day/105955587
2012-05-19|Snake Skin Slab|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/snake-skin-slab/105923846
2012-05-19|Asbury Park|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/asbury-park/105922314
2012-05-19|Bullwinkle Goes Ballistic|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|I still think this is a short, fun climb.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bullwinkle-goes-ballistic/106009353
2012-05-19|Couch Potato|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/couch-potato/105921772
2011-10-08|Sneaker Problem|V1 5|Flashed in Keens.  Included using the boulder to the right.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sneaker-problem/106106322
2011-10-08|Another World|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/another-world/105960774
2011-10-08|With Confidence|V2 5+|Took a good number of tries to work out the balancy bit.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/with-confidence/106122201
2011-09-21|Wadcutter AKA "Gumby Killer"|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Stiff if you do it going straight up from the ground, traverse left for the 5.9  experience.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wadcutter-aka-gumby-killer/105870283
2011-08-06|Holderness Arete|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Maybe onsight, though i knew where the crux is, so maybe just a flash.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/holderness-arete/105962956
2011-08-06|Waimea|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Clean on TR.  Sadly hung on the crux when trying lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/waimea/105867858
2011-07-24|Son of Sammy|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Flash|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/son-of-sammy/105921754
2011-07-24|Bullwinkle Goes Ballistic|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Redpoint. Tried it once the previous summer.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bullwinkle-goes-ballistic/106009353
2011-07-24|Rose Garden|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Redpoint of the first route I climbed at Rumney.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rose-garden/105923573
2011-07-24|Orange Sunshine|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|Fun and lengthy climb.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-sunshine/106012914
2011-07-01|Moe Pup Sensation|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Found it to be more enjoyable than expected.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/moe-pup-sensation/106743156
2011-05-01| Glorious |V3 6A|A nice climb that took me a few tries to stick the crux.  Definitely easier than the V5- it's rated.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/-glorious-/106630154
2011-05-01|Alcove Direct |V3-4 6A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcove-direct-/106597472
2010-10-09|Sixth Sense|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sixth-sense/105921786
2010-05-01|Supersize Me|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/supersize-me/106059019
2010-05-01|Fat Man|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-man/106058997
2010-05-01|Gold Digger|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gold-digger/105927100
2010-04-24|Desperado|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/desperado/106273929
2010-04-03|False Modesty|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/false-modesty/105923651