52 Ticks for Oliver Chong
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2013-09-20|DuffMan is Thrusting Yes|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/duffman-is-thrusting-yes/106819104|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Right Fork : Simpson Rock|2.4|2|||Sport
2013-09-20|Fun with Flanders|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fun-with-flanders/106755664|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Right Fork : Simpson Rock|2.0|2|||Sport
2013-09-20|Smells Like Otto's Jacket|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/smells-like-ottos-jacket/106819114|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Right Fork : Simpson Rock|1.9|2|||Sport
2013-09-19|Lungshot|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/lungshot/106025614|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Right Fork : Oxygen Wall|1.9|1|||Sport
2013-09-19|Key Lime Sky|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/key-lime-sky/106440060|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Right Fork : Oxygen Wall|3.1|3|||Sport
2013-09-19|Changing the Stripes|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|First multi-pitch!|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/changing-the-stripes/106424661|3|UT : Maple Canyon : Maple Canyon Road : Heart Rock Area : Changing the Stripes Buttre...|2.7|3|||Sport
2013-09-18|Honey Bucket|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- 24 E4 6a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/honey-bucket/107767766|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Left Fork : The Pipeline|2.5|3|||Sport
2013-09-18|Eggs Anyone|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/eggs-anyone/107606927|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Maple Canyon Road : Windshield Wiper Wall|1.0|1|||Sport
2013-09-17|Reach For The Sky|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/reach-for-the-sky/106473434|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Maple Canyon Road : Anti-Gravity Rock|2.0|1|||Sport, TR
2013-09-17|Half Hearted|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/half-hearted/107603666|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Maple Canyon Road : Windshield Wiper Wall|3.2|4|||Sport
2013-09-16|The Minister|5.11a/b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-minister/106264203|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Right Fork : The Minimum Crag|2.4|3|||Sport
2013-09-16|This Scud's For You|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/this-scuds-for-you/107680025|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Right Fork : Walls of Liberation|2.4|2|||Sport
2013-09-16|I Say Ouday|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-say-ouday/107680002|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Right Fork : Walls of Liberation|2.7|3|||Sport
2013-09-15|Monkey Duodenum|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/monkey-duodenum/105841699|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Left Fork : Orangutan Wall|2.8|2|||Sport
2013-09-15|The Scarecrow|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-scarecrow/107302921|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Left Fork : Orangutan Wall|2.1|2|||Sport
2013-09-15|White Chocolate|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/white-chocolate/105855666|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Left Fork : Orangutan Wall|1.7|1|||Sport
2013-09-15|Right Hand Rosie|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/right-hand-rosie/105836297|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Middle Fork : The Matrix|2.0|2|||Sport
2013-09-15|A Place Where I Can Hide|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-place-where-i-can-hide/106023629|1|UT : Maple Canyon : Middle Fork : The Matrix|1.5|1|||Sport
2013-04-20|Sweet Polly Purebred|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Flash|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sweet-polly-purebred/105877209|1|NH : *Rumney : Main Cliff|3.1|3|||Sport
2013-04-20|Underdog|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Flash|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/underdog/105877217|1|NH : *Rumney : Main Cliff|3.4|4|||Sport
2012-08-18|5 Gallon Buckets|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/5-gallon-buckets/105789060|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (g) Morning Glory Wall|3.2|-1|||Sport
2012-08-18|The Outsiders|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-outsiders/105820726|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (g) Morning Glory Wall|2.8|-1|||Sport
2012-08-18|Light on the Path|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/light-on-the-path/105789064|1|OR : Central Oregon : Smith Rock : (g) Morning Glory Wall|2.8|-1|||Sport
2012-06-10|Kamikazee|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kamikazee/105939289|1|NH : *Rumney : Bonsai|1.0|-1|||Sport
2012-06-10|Yoda|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/yoda/105906879|1|NH : *Rumney : Darth Vader|3.0|-1|||Sport
2012-06-10|Oby-won Ryobi|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/oby-won-ryobi/105906887|1|NH : *Rumney : Darth Vader|3.1|-1|||Sport
2012-06-09|Frosted Flakes|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/frosted-flakes/105926144|1|NH : *Rumney : Upper Darth Vadar|2.5|-1|||Sport
2012-06-09|Victim of Love|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/victim-of-love/105955591|1|NH : *Rumney : Upper Darth Vadar|1.8|-1|||Sport
2012-06-09|Blustery Day|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/blustery-day/105955587|1|NH : *Rumney : Upper Darth Vadar|1.8|-1|||Sport
2012-05-19|Snake Skin Slab|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/snake-skin-slab/105923846|1|NH : *Rumney : 5.8 Crag|2.1|2|||Sport
2012-05-19|Asbury Park|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/asbury-park/105922314|1|NH : *Rumney : 5.8 Crag|1.9|1|||Sport
2012-05-19|Couch Potato|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/couch-potato/105921772|1|NH : *Rumney : Below the New Wave|2.0|2|||Sport
2012-05-19|Bullwinkle Goes Ballistic|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|I still think this is a short, fun climb.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bullwinkle-goes-ballistic/106009353|1|NH : *Rumney : Below the New Wave|1.8|2|||Sport
2011-10-08|Sneaker Problem|V1 5|Flashed in Keens.  Included using the boulder to the right.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sneaker-problem/106106322|1|NH : *Pawtuckaway : Hillside (aka Summit Boulde...|2.8|3|||Boulder
2011-10-08|With Confidence|V2 5+|Took a good number of tries to work out the balancy bit.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/with-confidence/106122201|1|NH : *Pawtuckaway : Hillside (aka Summit Boulde...|2.3|3|||Boulder
2011-10-08|Another World|V1+ 5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/another-world/105960774|1|NH : *Pawtuckaway : Boulder Natural : The Zoo|2.1|2|||Boulder
2011-09-21|Wadcutter AKA "Gumby Killer"|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Stiff if you do it going straight up from the ground, traverse left for the 5.9  experience.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wadcutter-aka-gumby-killer/105870283|1|KY : Red River Gorge : Torrent Falls|2.4|1|||Sport
2011-08-06|Holderness Arete|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Maybe onsight, though i knew where the crux is, so maybe just a flash.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/holderness-arete/105962956|1|NH : *Rumney : The Meadows : Holderness Corner|2.4|2|||Sport
2011-08-06|Waimea|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Clean on TR.  Sadly hung on the crux when trying lead.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/waimea/105867858|1|NH : *Rumney : Waimea|3.6|4|||Sport
2011-07-24|Bullwinkle Goes Ballistic|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Redpoint. Tried it once the previous summer.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/bullwinkle-goes-ballistic/106009353|1|NH : *Rumney : Below the New Wave|1.8|2|||Sport
2011-07-24|Son of Sammy|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Flash|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/son-of-sammy/105921754|1|NH : *Rumney : Below the New Wave|2.0|2|||Trad, Sport
2011-07-24|Rose Garden|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Redpoint of the first route I climbed at Rumney.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rose-garden/105923573|1|NH : *Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)|1.7|1|||Sport
2011-07-24|Orange Sunshine|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Fun and lengthy climb.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/orange-sunshine/106012914|1|NH : *Rumney : Orange Crush|2.6|3|||Sport
2011-07-01|Moe Pup Sensation|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Found it to be more enjoyable than expected.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/moe-pup-sensation/106743156|1|NH : *Rumney : 5.8 Crag|2.0|2|||Sport
2011-05-01| Glorious |V3 6A|A nice climb that took me a few tries to stick the crux.  Definitely easier than the V5- it's rated.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/-glorious-/106630154|1|MA : Cape Ann : Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... :  The Alcove |2.9|3|||Boulder
2011-05-01|Alcove Direct |V3+ 6A+||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/alcove-direct-/106597472|1|MA : Cape Ann : Cavalry Boulder Field aka G... :  The Alcove |2.6|3|||Boulder
2010-10-09|Sixth Sense|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sixth-sense/105921786|1|NH : *Rumney : Below the New Wave|1.3|1|||Sport
2010-05-01|Supersize Me|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/supersize-me/106059019|1|NH : *Rumney : Main Cliff|1.5|-1|||Sport
2010-05-01|Fat Man|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/fat-man/106058997|1|NH : *Rumney : Main Cliff|1.7|-1|||Sport
2010-05-01|Gold Digger|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gold-digger/105927100|1|NH : *Rumney : Main Cliff|2.2|-1|||Sport
2010-04-24|Desperado|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/desperado/106273929|1|MA : Denrock : Desperado|1.8|-1|||TR
2010-04-03|False Modesty|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/false-modesty/105923651|1|NH : *Rumney : The Meadows : No Money Down (Left)|1.9|-1|||Sport