18 Ticks for nodin
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2008-09-18|Slabadabadoo|V0- 4- R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slabadabadoo/106247367
2008-08-21|Brinton's Crack|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|Lead - Bees were the crux.  SWEEEEETTT|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brintons-crack/105730484
2007-06-23|Arrow Head Left|5.8- 5b 16 VI- VS 4c|On sight lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/arrow-head-left/105996114
2007-06-23|Rubble Trouble Direct|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Seconded|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rubble-trouble-direct/105897866
2007-06-23|Digit Damage|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|Top rope|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/digit-damage/105996119
2007-06-04|Brewer's Crack|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a|Onsight lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brewers-crack/105995297
2007-05-28|Wishful Thinking|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c|Seconded|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wishful-thinking/105989513
2007-05-28|Remember The Fallen|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/remember-the-fallen/105989495
2007-05-27|Skittle Phlegm|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skittle-phlegm/105989486
2007-05-27|Five o'Clock Shadow|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c|Seconded then Free Soloed|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/five-oclock-shadow/105989508
2007-05-09|Quick Fix Crack|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quick-fix-crack/105990106
2007-05-08|Inferiority Complex|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/inferiority-complex/105990101
2007-05-03|Pandora's Choss|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b R|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pandoras-choss/105989527
2007-05-03|Pandora' Box|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pandora-box/105989404
2007-04-20|Knappogue Slab|V0- 4-|FA|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/knappogue-slab/105989908
2004-10-08|Discovery|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Stormy weather!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/discovery/105814274
2003-07-04|Bionic Finger Crack|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|Top Rope|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bionic-finger-crack/105843047
2002-09-25|Black Feather|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-feather/105990114