30 Ticks for Nick Bennett
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2011-07-08|Spanker Work Itanker|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spanker-work-itanker/105966658|1|CO : Buena Vista : Poncho's Vista
2011-07-08|Gotta Love the View|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gotta-love-the-view/105971648|1|CO : Buena Vista : Poncho's Vista
2011-07-08|Between You and Me|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/between-you-and-me/105966667|1|CO : Buena Vista : Poncho's Vista
2011-07-08|This 5.8|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/this-58/106004611|1|CO : Buena Vista : Almost A Tunnel
2011-07-08|That 5.10a|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/that-510a/106004599|1|CO : Buena Vista : Almost A Tunnel
2011-07-07|Billy Goes to Mexico|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Billy Goes Batshit in Mexico|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/billy-goes-to-mexico/105865249|1|CO : Buena Vista : Billy's Buttress
2011-07-07|Chicken Runner|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chicken-runner/106195555|1|CO : Buena Vista : Chocolate Tower
2011-07-07|Slingin' the Chicken|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slingin-the-chicken/106195562|1|CO : Buena Vista : Chocolate Tower
2011-07-02|Scalsamine|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scalsamine/105932519|1|CO : Buena Vista : Turtle Rocks
2011-06-25|Feet Do Not Fail Me Now|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/feet-do-not-fail-me-now/106244053|1|CO : Keystone a.k.a. Montezuma : Haus Rock
2011-06-25|Five Nine|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/five-nine/105909972|1|CO : Keystone a.k.a. Montezuma : Haus Rock
2011-06-25|Flakin' Out|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flakin-out/105980108|1|CO : Keystone a.k.a. Montezuma : Haus Rock
2011-06-25|Lichen This|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lichen-this/105863525|1|CO : Keystone a.k.a. Montezuma : Haus Rock
2011-06-25|Not Lichen This|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/not-lichen-this/105909968|1|CO : Keystone a.k.a. Montezuma : Haus Rock
2011-06-25|Dirty Love|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirty-love/105980118|1|CO : Keystone a.k.a. Montezuma : Haus Rock
2011-06-14|Born On The Fourth|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/born-on-the-fourth/106817223|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : Lime Park (a.k.a. Lime Cree... : The Prow
2011-06-14|Snail Trail|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/snail-trail/105805702|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : Lime Park (a.k.a. Lime Cree... : The Prow
2011-06-14|Drilla From Manilla|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/drilla-from-manilla/105805697|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : Lime Park (a.k.a. Lime Cree... : The Prow
2011-06-14|Old School|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/old-school/105807554|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : Lime Park (a.k.a. Lime Cree... : The Prow
2011-06-14|Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/extremely-loud-and-incredibly-close/106174312|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : Lime Park (a.k.a. Lime Cree... : The Prow
2011-06-13|5.10a/b|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/510ab/106476405|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : Homestake Road Crag
2011-06-13|5.9|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/59/106476416|1|CO : Eagle/Vail/Minturn/Red Clif... : Homestake Road Crag
2011-05-02|Splittsville?|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/splittsville/106846047|1|CO : Keystone a.k.a. Montezuma : The Alpenglow Wall
2011-04-09|South Face Direct|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face-direct/105752011|1|CO : South Platte : Elevenmile Canyon : Elevenmile Dome
2011-04-09|Miss Wyoming|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/miss-wyoming/106926010|1|CO : South Platte : Elevenmile Canyon : Elevenmile Dome
2011-04-09|Face Value|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/face-value/105762834|1|CO : South Platte : Elevenmile Canyon : Elevenmile Dome
2011-04-02|Waterslide|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/waterslide/105967947|1|CO : South Platte : Elevenmile Canyon : Knome Dome aka Water Dome
2011-04-02|Tourists and Fishermen|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tourists-and-fishermen/105967968|1|CO : South Platte : Elevenmile Canyon : Knome Dome aka Water Dome
2011-04-02|Heels over Heads|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/heels-over-heads/105967962|2|CO : South Platte : Elevenmile Canyon : Knome Dome aka Water Dome
2011-04-02|Sleeping Beauty|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleeping-beauty/105967954|1|CO : South Platte : Elevenmile Canyon : Knome Dome aka Water Dome