93 Ticks for Nathaniel K
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2016-07-31|Blows Against the Empire|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ 22 E3 5c|Tr|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/blows-against-the-empire/105756925|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Peanuts Walls : Lower Peanuts|2.2|2|||Trad
2016-07-31|Peanuts|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Tr|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/peanuts/105755239|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Peanuts Walls : Lower Peanuts|2.7|3|||Trad
2016-07-31|West Crack (aka Star Wars)|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack-aka-star-wars/105749299|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Peanuts Walls : Lower Peanuts|3.1|3|||Trad
2016-07-31|Heavy Weather|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/heavy-weather/105755077|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Peanuts Walls : Upper Peanuts|2.9|2|||Trad
2016-06-04|One for the Red Team|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/one-for-the-red-team/105756715|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Otis Peak : Zowie|2.3|3|||Trad, Alpine
2016-06-04|South Face|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|W/ Charles. One for red team start. Led p4,5. Went down east couloir on descent (bad)|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105754420|7|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Otis Peak : Zowie|2.6|3|||Trad, Alpine
2016-03-20|Crystal Cat|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crystal-cat/111688326|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Catslab|2.3|2|||Sport
2016-03-20|Skimbleshanks|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c|Lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/skimbleshanks/105749530|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Catslab|2.8|3|||Sport
2016-03-20|Grizabella|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/grizabella/105748861|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Catslab|2.0|1|||Sport
2016-03-20|Gumby Cat|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gumby-cat/105748858|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Catslab|1.7|1|||Sport
2016-03-20|Jellicle Cats|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ 19 E2 5b|Follow, one fall|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/jellicle-cats/105751141|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Catslab|2.5|2|||Sport
2016-03-20|MacCavity|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Follow 1 fall|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/maccavity/105752512|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Catslab|2.5|2|||Sport
2016-03-20|Summer Fling |5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Pulled on gear|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/summer-fling-/111691354|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Catslab|2.6|2|||Sport
2016-01-29|Beer Garden aka First Flow|WI2-3|L P1+Solo 5 steps to tippy top|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/beer-garden-aka-first-flow/105747167|4|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Clear Creek Canyon - Ice : Beer Garden|1.8|2|||Trad, Ice
2016-01-25|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151|2|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Clear Creek Canyon - Ice : Little Eiger area - ice|1.8|1|||Trad, Ice
2016-01-21|Center Flow Slab|WI3+|W/ jon|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/center-flow-slab/106322010|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Hoosier Pass/Lincoln Fall|2.4|3|||Ice
2016-01-21|Scottish Gully|WI3|L P1|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/scottish-gully/105747226|3|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Hoosier Pass/Lincoln Fall|2.7|2|||Trad, Ice
2016-01-15|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|Lead p1&2. With Brian. P2 was coming apart...|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151|2|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Clear Creek Canyon - Ice : Little Eiger area - ice|1.8|1|||Trad, Ice
2016-01-10|Center|WI2-3|Lead center right, and TR center and right (thin). With Charles.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/center/106118184|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : RMNP - Mixed/Ice : Glacier Gorge Trailhead Ice : Glacier Gorge : Overflow and Jewell Lake|1.9|2|||Trad, Ice, Alpine
2016-01-10|Cave|WI2-3|Lead. Wet, sketch...|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/cave/106118196|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : RMNP - Mixed/Ice : Glacier Gorge Trailhead Ice : Glacier Gorge : Overflow and Jewell Lake|1.9|2|||Trad, Ice, Alpine
2016-01-07|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|Lead p1|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151|2|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Clear Creek Canyon - Ice : Little Eiger area - ice|1.8|1|||Trad, Ice
2015-12-30|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|wet, soft and chandeliered, so laps on TR early before work|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151|2|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Clear Creek Canyon - Ice : Little Eiger area - ice|1.8|1|||Trad, Ice
2015-11-08|Three Tiers|WI2+|Led p3|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/three-tiers/105747211|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Tenmile Canyon aka Officer'...|2.3|-1|||Trad, Ice
2015-10-11|The Unsaid|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Tr|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-unsaid/105748951|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part B - Long ...|2.8|-1|||Trad
2015-10-11|Long John Wall|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Break on through start|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/long-john-wall/105748924|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part B - Long ...|3.4|-1|||Trad
2015-10-11|Washington Irving|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Led|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/washington-irving/105749839|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part B - Long ...|2.7|-1|||Trad
2015-09-06|Spiral Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|Led p2, variation felt like 5.6 or 5.7. Bailed at meadows, too damn windy to pull ropes on back|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiral-route/105750622|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Notchtop|2.6|2|||Trad, Alpine
2015-08-01|The Flying Buttress|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Lead p4. Did 10a and 9+ roofs|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-flying-buttress/105756781|6|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Mt. Meeker|3.7|4|||Trad, Alpine
2015-06-28|Culp-Bossier|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Charles and Methias. Led p2.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/culp-bossier/105763911|8|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Hallett Peak|3.5|4|||Trad, Alpine
2015-04-13|Birdland|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|F|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/birdland/105733115|6|NV : Red Rock : Pine Creek Canyon : Brass Wall|3.4|2|||Trad
2015-04-12|Frogland|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Really enjoyed....car to car 6:45|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/frogland/105732398|6|NV : Red Rock : Black Velvet Canyon : Whiskey Peak|3.5|4|||Trad
2015-04-11|Crimson Chrysalis|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Thx for the lead Charles|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/crimson-chrysalis/105732281|9|NV : Red Rock : Juniper Canyon : Cloud Tower|3.6|4|||Trad
2015-04-10|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Lp1|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380|4|NV : Red Rock : Pine Creek Canyon : Mescalito|3.6|4|||Trad
2015-04-10|Y2K|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Fp1 only|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/y2k/105732287|4|NV : Red Rock : Pine Creek Canyon : Mescalito|2.9|3|||Trad
2015-04-10|Straight Shooter|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Tr|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/straight-shooter/105732428|1|NV : Red Rock : Pine Creek Canyon : Straight Shooter Wall|3.6|4|||Trad
2015-04-10|Sidewinder|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|Dnf tr|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sidewinder/105732491|1|NV : Red Rock : Pine Creek Canyon : Straight Shooter Wall|2.1|-1|||Sport
2015-03-29|March of Dimes|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|TR P1 only|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/march-of-dimes/105750418|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face|2.6|-1|||Trad
2015-03-29|Ruper|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|L P1. F P2,3. Didn't do upper.|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/ruper/105748774|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Tower One|3.6|4|||Trad
2015-03-15|Face Off|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/face-off/105975926|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Sport Land|1.4|-1|||Sport
2015-03-15|Sidekick|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|lead dnf; fell on 2nd to last bolt|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sidekick/105975428|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Sport Land|2.9|-1|||Sport
2015-03-15|Stayin' Alive|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|followed P2 after climbing faceoff|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/stayin-alive/105975956|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Sport Land|2.9|-1|||Sport
2015-03-15|Buried Treasure|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c|rapped in to 3rd bolt of P1 (snow)|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buried-treasure/105988542|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Treasure Wall|2.6|-1|||Sport
2015-01-04|Mickey's Big Mouth|WI2-3|With Jon and Ralph|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mickeys-big-mouth/105747151|2|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Clear Creek Canyon - Ice : Little Eiger area - ice|1.8|1|||Trad, Ice
2015-01-04|Coors Lite|WI2-3|With Jon and Ralph|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/coors-lite/105747143|3|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Clear Creek Canyon - Ice : Little Eiger area - ice|2.1|2|||Trad, Ice
2015-01-04|Beer Garden aka First Flow|WI2-3|With Jon and Ralph , climbed all steps , freed last few, stream crossing was fun|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/beer-garden-aka-first-flow/105747167|4|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Clear Creek Canyon - Ice : Beer Garden|1.8|2|||Trad, Ice
2014-12-13|The Yellow Spur|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Led p3, 6|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-yellow-spur/105748657|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Tower One|3.8|4|||Trad
2014-11-02|East Face/Fatiron|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|Lead p1-3ish. Freed west section|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-facefatiron/105752692|3|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : South : Fatiron|3.2|3|||Trad
2014-09-18|Kiener's Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kieners-route/105756793|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : RMNP - Mixed/Ice : Long's Peak/Mt. Meeker Cirq...|3.5|3|||Trad, Alpine
2014-09-01|Spiral Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|lead. relief train finish|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/spiral-route/105750622|1|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Notchtop|2.6|2|||Trad, Alpine
2014-07-27|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Led p2 & p4. Awesome|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...|3.7|3|||Trad
2014-06-28|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Green spur p1&2, led last two pitches|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...|3.7|3|||Trad
2014-06-28|The Green Spur|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a|Hung top of p2|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-green-spur/105748645|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...|3.5|3|||Trad
2014-06-08|Dreamweaver|M2|skipped first half w/intention of doing dark star, then cut across to finish dw; led last step|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dreamweaver/105747529|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : RMNP - Mixed/Ice : Long's Peak/Mt. Meeker Cirq...|3.5|-1|||Trad, Mixed, Alpine
2014-05-03|Buried Treasure|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/buried-treasure/105988542|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Treasure Wall|2.6|-1|||Sport
2014-05-03|Sidekick|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|TR P1|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/sidekick/105975428|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Sport Land|2.9|-1|||Sport
2014-05-03|Total Eclipse|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|P1|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/total-eclipse/105968232|2|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Sport Land|2.4|-1|||Sport
2014-05-03|Tree Line|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tree-line/105996811|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Treasure Wall|1.4|-1|||Sport
2014-05-03|Twilight Time|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/twilight-time/105994585|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Tonnere Tower : Treasure Wall|1.8|-1|||Sport
2014-02-16|Verschneidung Dihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Lead P1|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/verschneidung-dihedral/105748936|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part A - Versc...|2.8|-1|||Trad
2014-02-16|Washington Irving|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/washington-irving/105749839|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The West Ridge : West Ridge - part B - Long ...|2.7|-1|||Trad
2013-09-01|Northeast Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/northeast-ridge/105750940|5|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Sharkstooth|3.4|-1|||Trad, Alpine
2013-08-10|East Ridge Direct|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a M2-3 R||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge-direct/106350140|4|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Indian Peaks Wilderness Are... : Mt. Bancroft|3.1|-1|||Trad, Mixed, Alpine
2013-08-03|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|lead P4&5|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face|3.5|-1|||Trad
2013-08-03|Werk Supp|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|P1 only|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/werk-supp/105749890|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face|3.3|-1|||Trad
2013-07-20|Yoni|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/yoni/105764259|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Third Tier : Wall of the Goddess|1.3|-1|||Trad
2013-07-20|Dead Again|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|aided! boo|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/dead-again/105760935|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Wall of the Dead|2.4|-1|||Sport
2013-07-20|Incline Club|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/incline-club/105756484|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Middle Wall|2.0|-1|||Sport
2013-07-20|Tomb of Sorrows|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/tomb-of-sorrows/105761367|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : Avalon : Second Tier : Middle Wall|1.6|-1|||Sport
2013-06-30|Made In The Shade|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/made-in-the-shade/106210224|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone|2.9|-1|||Sport
2013-06-30|Route Canal|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/route-canal/106210208|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone|2.5|-1|||Trad
2013-06-30|Panama Red|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|dnf|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/panama-red/106210200|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone|2.6|-1|||Sport
2013-06-15|Skywalker Couloir|||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker-couloir/105756718|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Indian Peaks Wilderness Are... : Arapahoe Peaks|3.4|-1|||
2013-06-08|South Face|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-face/105749770|8|CO : Alpine Rock : RMNP - Rock : Petit Grepon|3.8|-1|||Trad, Alpine
2013-05-27|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|L. P3|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...|3.7|3|||Trad
2013-05-12|Playin' Hooky|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|lead P2 and P4. P1 and P4 good, P2&3 are forgettable|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/playin-hooky/106701638|2|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Creek Side|3.3|-1|||Sport
2013-04-21|Wind Ridge|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|5.8 start, P1+2|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wind-ridge/105748361|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face|3.1|-1|||Trad
2013-04-21|Breezy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/breezy/105750472|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face|2.4|-1|||Trad
2013-04-21|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face|3.0|-1|||Trad
2013-04-21|Reggae|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/reggae/105748406|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face|3.1|-1|||Trad
2013-04-06|West Dihedral|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c|trad lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-dihedral/105749614|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Whale's Tail|2.3|-1|||Trad, TR
2013-04-06|West Crack|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a|first trad lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105749992|1|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Whale's Tail|2.7|-1|||Trad, TR
2013-04-06|Swanson Arete|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a|start rewritten P1|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/swanson-arete/105748651|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...|3.1|-1|||Trad
2013-02-02|Flags of Our Fathers|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/flags-of-our-fathers/105882606|3|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|2.4|-1|||Trad, Sport
2013-02-02|Monte Carlo|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|lead|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/monte-carlo/107011310|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera|1.5|-1|||Sport
2013-02-02|Au Natural|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/au-natural/105758916|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Riviera|1.9|-1|||Trad
2013-02-02|Where's Ray?|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/wheres-ray/105882601|1|CO : Boulder : Boulder Canyon : The Bihedral Area : The Bihedral (Upper Tier)|1.7|-1|||Sport
2013-01-27|East Face Left|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-left/105752749|9|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron|3.3|-1|||Trad
2012-11-24|Kelso Ridge||solo|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Torrey's Peak|2.9|-1|||Trad, Alpine
2012-11-17|East Ridge Direct|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a M2-3 R|solo|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge-direct/106350140|4|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Indian Peaks Wilderness Are... : Mt. Bancroft|3.1|-1|||Trad, Mixed, Alpine
2012-09-02|East Ridge - The Citadel (Clear Creek, CO)|4th 1 2 I 2 M 1b|solo, east summit only|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge---the-citadel-clear-creek-co/107952010|2|CO : Alpine Rock : The Citadel|2.8|2|||Trad, Alpine
2012-07-18|West Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-ridge/106450596|1|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Boston Basin : Forbidden Peak|3.9|4|||Trad, Alpine
2012-07-16|Quien Sabe Glacier|4th 1 2 I 2 M 1b PG13||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/quien-sabe-glacier/107848161|1|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Boston Basin : Sahale Peak|3.0|-1|||Alpine
2011-06-21|Emmons Glacier|||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/emmons-glacier/105982534|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier|3.1|-1|||Alpine