32 Ticks for Ming
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-10-12|Black Mamba|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a|Real redpoint hung draws.  Dry and crisp.   Johanna was belaying|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-mamba/105996485
2013-09-28|Prime Climb|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|Long and technical - devious and not obvious crux.  Mantle on slopey holds|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prime-climb/106012937
2013-09-19|Millenium Falcon|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|Awesome route.  Ringlock works perfectly in crack.  Balance move onto block no problem this time|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/millenium-falcon/106021168
2013-06-15|Centerpiece|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|Felt 5.10D once you get it dialed - still hard for the grade|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/centerpiece/105906870
2013-05-18|Swedish Girls|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|Repoint on 2nd try.  1 try hung the draws and got stuck at crux.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/swedish-girls/105970612
2013-05-05|Great Red Book|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Love the laybacks on both pitches!   Classic!  Sooooo good.  W/John Cox|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/great-red-book/105732647
2013-05-03|Prince of Darkness|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|Did it with Julia. She led the 4th pitch. Aided thru the crux move after falling once|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prince-of-darkness/105732458
2013-05-02|Dark Shadows|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Stunner! 3 quality pitches!   Loved every one of them!  With John Cox|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dark-shadows/105732380
2013-05-01|MysterZ|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|Very nice and mellow route.  I like it better than Solar Slabs.  Did it with John Cox|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mysterz/105732365
2013-04-27|Black Orpheus|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|Another quality Urioste route!   Every pitch is quality except the traverse pitches.  W/Victor|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-orpheus/105732809
2013-04-22|Nice Land|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Fun, hard start, funky corner near the top.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nice-land/105970601
2012-10-28|Teddy Bear's Picnic|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/teddy-bears-picnic/105806895
2012-10-27|Phoenix|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/phoenix/105790327
2012-10-27|JT's Route|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jts-route/105812559
2012-10-27|Hissing Llamas|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hissing-llamas/105822353
2012-10-26|Zebra/ Zion|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|Did Zion Lion for Pitch 1 - so awesome.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/zebra-zion/105790290
2012-10-24|Voyage of the Cowdog|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Last pitch is a gas!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/voyage-of-the-cowdog/106673268
2012-10-24|Phone Call From Satan|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Reachy for short people|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/phone-call-from-satan/105803921
2012-10-24|Caffeine Free|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|Fun moves.   Thought it was soft.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/caffeine-free/105803971
2012-10-24|Time To Power (1st pitch only)|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Felt soft for a 5.10A|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/time-to-power-1st-pitch-only/106039587
2012-10-24|Time To Shower|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|One move wonder at 3 bolt|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/time-to-shower/106032904
2012-10-22|5 Gallon Buckets|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Fun buckets!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/5-gallon-buckets/105789060
2012-10-22|Tuff It Out|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|Fun start with the crux happen midway up the route - that doesn't help so often at Smith Rock :)|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tuff-it-out/106070889
2012-10-22|The Outsiders|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Thought provoking crimps on slab near the top|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-outsiders/105820726
2012-10-21|Wherever I May Roam|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Super awesome traverses!   So much fun.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wherever-i-may-roam/105821077
2012-10-20|Wedding Day|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|Strong start.   Love the rest of the route though|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wedding-day/105796557
2012-10-07|Buried Treasure|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buried-treasure/106013257
2012-10-07|The Daytripper|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-daytripper/106793303
2012-10-07|Night Crawler|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/night-crawler/106793287
2012-10-07|Schist Another Sport Climb|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/schist-another-sport-climb/106600975
2012-03-24|Far From Feral|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/far-from-feral/107543333
2012-03-24|The Maltese Falcon|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-maltese-falcon/107543321