109 Ticks for Matthias Lang
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-04-09|Udder Limits|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|PP. Second try.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/udder-limits/107569386
2014-03-09|P.M.S.|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pms/105981768
2014-03-09|Monsterpiece Theatre|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|PP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/monsterpiece-theatre/105946964
2014-03-09|Flesh-Eating Gnats|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|RP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flesh-eating-gnats/105981756
2014-03-09|Manic Crack (aka Left Twin Crack)|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|RP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/manic-crack-aka-left-twin-crack/105996300
2014-01-25|Spinal Spasms|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|Finally RP'd|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spinal-spasms/107538321
2014-01-18|Green Chile|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-chile/107065640
2014-01-18|Chocolate d'Vine|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chocolate-dvine/107065661
2014-01-18|Wine-A-Rita|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wine-a-rita/107065694
2014-01-18|Plum Loco|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/plum-loco/107065710
2013-10-04|Juan It Done Right|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/juan-it-done-right/106027314
2013-10-04|Wet Feet|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|PP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wet-feet/106027322
2013-10-04|Hostile Takeover|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|RP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hostile-takeover/106027565
2013-09-26|Lucy in the Sky with Potash|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|RP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lucy-in-the-sky-with-potash/105717580
2013-09-26|30 Seconds Over Potash|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|RP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/30-seconds-over-potash/105717463
2013-09-24|Kor-Ingalls Route|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|RP with Hans.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-ingalls-route/105717289
2013-08-18|Westron Wynde|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS with Kendra. Led Pitch 1 (5.10 var) and 3.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/westron-wynde/106195537
2013-06-08|Mountain Momma|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|OS with Dan.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mountain-momma/105820636
2013-05-18|Mouth of a Sailor|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mouth-of-a-sailor/106466144
2013-05-18|Sailor Slang|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sailor-slang/106466113
2013-05-18|Senior Prom|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/senior-prom/106148609
2013-05-18|Sister Sledge|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|PP second try.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sister-sledge/106466098
2013-05-04|Reignite|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/reignite/107747276
2013-05-04|Prescribed burn|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prescribed-burn/107746569
2013-05-04|Toast|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|RP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/toast/107747253
2013-04-28|Have Slab Will Travel|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/have-slab-will-travel/106020148
2013-04-28|Rode Hard|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rode-hard/105883879
2013-04-21|Cowboy Up|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cowboy-up/106383157
2013-04-09|Len's Roof|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- E3 5c|RP. A week ago.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lens-roof/105940785
2013-03-03|Anabuse|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/anabuse/105792292
2013-03-03|Atavan|5.10c/d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|OS. Pretty hard top out.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/atavan/105792285
2013-03-03|Bourbon Street|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bourbon-street/105792295
2013-02-16|The Jones|5.12b 7b 26 VIII+ E5 6b|PP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-jones/106733174
2013-02-16|Comfortably Numb|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/comfortably-numb/105792298
2013-02-03|Double Vision / Ream Dream|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|RP second try.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-vision--ream-dream/105940679
2013-02-02|Thorazine Dream|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|RP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thorazine-dream/105940813
2012-11-17|Manic Crack (aka Left Twin Crack)|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|RP with Kendra.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/manic-crack-aka-left-twin-crack/105996300
2012-10-27|North Chimney|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS (P1-3). With Garon and Kendra.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/north-chimney/105717307
2012-10-11|Autumn Ivy|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|RP (HP).|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/autumn-ivy/106221320
2012-09-29|Autumn Ivy|5.12- 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|TR. Awesome route!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/autumn-ivy/106221320
2012-09-23|Flake Out|5.11b/c 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 6a|OS best route on the wall.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flake-out/105848488
2012-09-23|Woof Toof Noof Roof|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/woof-toof-noof-roof/105860941
2012-09-23|A Little More Hoof|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/a-little-more-hoof/106787396
2012-09-23|Drive By Shooting|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/drive-by-shooting/105848492
2012-09-23|Road Rage|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/road-rage/105848496
2012-09-23|Green Thumb|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/green-thumb/105860946
2012-09-23|Forest|5.10b/c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/forest/105860955
2012-09-23|General Mayhem|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/general-mayhem/106773168
2012-09-17|Chicken Heads|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/chicken-heads/105994028
2012-09-17|Serpent Face|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b PG13|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serpent-face/106061921
2012-09-17|Unnamed|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed/106493731
2012-09-17|Unnatural Attraction|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnatural-attraction/105994437
2012-09-17|Techweenie|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|HD; clean on TR.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/techweenie/106155095
2012-09-16|Pony Express|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pony-express/106007378
2012-09-16|Alien|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/alien/106015179
2012-09-04|Skewed Right Up|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|OS couple of weeks ago.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skewed-right-up/106524957
2012-09-04|Comales Tamale|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS couple of weeks ago.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/comales-tamale/106526077
2012-09-04|Take the Plunge|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS couple of weeks ago.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/take-the-plunge/106526082
2012-09-04|The Anvil|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-anvil/107751414
2012-09-04|Family Man|5.12 7b+ 27 VIII+ E6 6b|PP second try.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/family-man/106775947
2012-09-04|Nicole's Corner|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nicoles-corner/107751434
2012-09-04|Fiyo|5.11+ 7a 24 VIII E4 6a|RP second try.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fiyo/106816568
2012-09-04|Burnt|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|RP second try.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/burnt/106487583
2012-08-26|Open Books|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/open-books/106526095
2012-08-26|Black and Tan|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-and-tan/106524972
2012-08-26|The Egg|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-egg/107746557
2012-08-26|Fire Walker|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fire-walker/107747240
2012-08-18|Wiretap|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b PG13|HD with Kendra.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wiretap/107754796
2012-08-18|Skinwalker|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|RP with Kendra. Something hissed at me out of the finger crack in the upper third.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skinwalker/106221361
2012-08-11|Boogers & Chocolate|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS with Garon.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boogers--chocolate/106429975
2012-08-11|Morning Wood|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Followed Garon.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/morning-wood/106492788
2012-08-11|Skinwalker|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|OS with Garon.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skinwalker/106221361
2012-07-21|Warpy Moople|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a R|With Luke. P6 and P7 with rain.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/warpy-moople/105903365
2012-07-14|Excitable Boys|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|With Luke.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/excitable-boys/105903385
2012-07-01|Bolting Barbie|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|RP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bolting-barbie/105818753
2012-07-01|Crackula|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|With Cory and Jonas.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crackula/105903399
2012-06-09|Aviary Ort Overhangs|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS with Kendra. Almost epic.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aviary-ort-overhangs/105790860
2012-05-23|Spanische Zeiten|5.10a/b 6a+ 19 VI+ E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spanische-zeiten/107205212
2012-05-19|Panische Zeiten|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|RP.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panische-zeiten/107197888
2012-05-14|Gerades Geiereck (Direct Vulture Corner)|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS. With Kendra and Gabe.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gerades-geiereck-direct-vulture-corner/107186277
2012-05-14|Götterbogen|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|With Kendra and Gabe.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gtterbogen/107234674
2012-05-14|Devil's Crack|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|RP. With Kendra and Gabe.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/devils-crack/107607085
2012-05-05|Yucca Flower Tower|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b|OS (without Pitch 4) spring '11.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/yucca-flower-tower/105862618
2012-05-05|Rawhide|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|RP with Kendra wearing her whiny-pants.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rawhide/106185220
2012-05-05|Great Escape|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|Still not clean :(|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/great-escape/105863177
2012-04-30|Soy Beefcake|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/soy-beefcake/106383104
2012-04-30|Hamburger Helper|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hamburger-helper/106383108
2012-04-30|Pitch Fork|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|Tried this as a warm up, thinking this was 5.9|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pitch-fork/106383127
2012-04-30|Demanda|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/demanda/106383132
2012-04-28|Thorazine Dream|5.11d 7a 24 VIII E5 6a|PP second try.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/thorazine-dream/105940813
2012-04-22|Clean Green Dream|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clean-green-dream/106009080
2012-04-22|Serpentine Crack|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/serpentine-crack/106175266
2012-04-22|Mama Jugs|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c PG13|OS.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mama-jugs/106031065
2012-04-22|Cowboy Bob's Chickenhead Delight|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|Team OS with Kendra. Yeehaw!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cowboy-bobs-chickenhead-delight/106518996
2012-04-02|Post Moderate|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|OS a couple of weeks ago.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/post-moderate/105796992
2012-04-02|Bon Bon|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a|RP a couple of weeks ago.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bon-bon/106663260
2012-04-02|Banana Peel|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|RP a couple of weeks ago.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/banana-peel/105897121
2012-04-02|Public Intoxication|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|OS some months ago.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/public-intoxication/106345015
2012-04-02|Hurt Me Not|5.12a 7a+ 25 VIII+ E5 6a|RP a couple of weeks ago.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hurt-me-not/106101696
2012-04-02|Grape Ape|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|OS a couple of weeks ago.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grape-ape/105796988
2012-04-02|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|last summer with Kendra and Gabe.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490
2012-04-02|Flakes of Wrath|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a|RP last Fall.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flakes-of-wrath/105717511
2012-04-02|West Crack|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c|Fall '10 with Kendra.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-crack/105717448
2012-04-02|Kor-Ingalls Route|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|Last fall with Kendra.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kor-ingalls-route/105717289
2012-04-02|Stolen Chimney|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b|Fall '10 with Kendra.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stolen-chimney/105717310
2012-04-02|Leprosy|5.11c 6c+ 24 VIII- E4 6a|RP last year.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/leprosy/105848465
2012-04-02|Cobble Wobble|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|OS last year.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cobble-wobble/105819246
2012-04-02|Athlete's Feat|5.11a 6c 22 VII+ E3 5c|got spanked on this one with Kendra and Gabe, last summer.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/athletes-feat/105749872
2012-03-31|Flying A|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ E3 5b|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/flying-a/106024768