13 Ticks for mark55401
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location|Avg Stars|Your Stars|Style|Lead Style|Route Type
2015-12-03|Mixed Master|WI4+ M4-5||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/mixed-master/107623014|4|International : North America : Canada : Alberta : Icefields Parkway : Weeping Wall Area|3.0|-1|||Mixed, Ice
2013-12-13|The Sorcerer|WI5|climbed 12 Dec 2013. great route with terrific exposure in a wild, remote amphitheater|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-sorcerer/107331485|4|International : North America : Canada : Alberta : North Ghost|4.0|4|||Trad, Ice
2013-04-28|Hateful Pleasures|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hateful-pleasures/105826100|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Perfect Crimb Area|2.5|2|||Trad, Sport
2013-04-28|Goofed On Skunk Weed|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/goofed-on-skunk-weed/105825456|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area|2.5|1|||Trad, Sport
2013-04-28|Hateful Pleasures|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c|enjoyable climb. crack takes just about anything (small) you throw at it|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hateful-pleasures/105826100|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Perfect Crimb Area|2.5|2|||Trad, Sport
2013-04-28|The Perfect Crimb|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|nice day at the crag|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-perfect-crimb/105826069|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Perfect Crimb Area|3.0|2|||Sport
2012-03-24|Digit Dance|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|protected with two cams low, two nuts high|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/digit-dance/105830992|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Second Overlook|2.2|-1|||TR
2012-03-18|Keyhole|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||https://www.mountainproject.com/v/keyhole/105826772|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Keyhole Area|2.4|-1|||Trad, TR
2010-10-16|Hotlum-Bolam Ridge|AI1-2|fun route from the north side|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/hotlum-bolam-ridge/107128776|1|CA : Northeast California : Mt. Shasta|3.2|2|||Ice, Alpine
2008-06-18|West Buttress||good summit day, lots of traffic|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-buttress/105953883|1|AK : Interior Alaska/Alaska Rang... : Denali National Park : Denali|3.5|2|||Alpine
2008-01-16|The Mountaineer's Route|3rd 1- 1 I 1 M 1a|solo winter ascent, January 2008. very enjoyable climb|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-mountaineers-route/107170320|1|CA : High Sierra : 13 - Whitney and Surroundin... : Mt. Whitney|2.9|-1|||Alpine
2007-09-23|East Buttress|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|camped at Iceberg Lake, we had the place to ourselves|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-buttress/105789686|11|CA : High Sierra : 13 - Whitney and Surroundin... : Mt. Whitney|3.6|-1|||Trad, Alpine
2004-02-18|Gram Parsons Memorial Hand Traverse|V0- 4-|circa 2003-05|https://www.mountainproject.com/v/gram-parsons-memorial-hand-traverse/105725212|1|CA : Joshua Tree National Park : *Joshua Tree Bouldering* : Cap Rock Bouldering : Gram Parsons Memorial Bould...|2.5|-1|||Boulder