12 Ticks for mark55401
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2013-12-13|The Sorcerer|WI5|climbed 12 Dec 2013. great route with terrific exposure in a wild, remote amphitheater|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-sorcerer/107331485
2013-04-28|Hateful Pleasures|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hateful-pleasures/105826100
2013-04-28|Goofed On Skunk Weed|5.8- 5b 16 VI- VS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/goofed-on-skunk-weed/105825456
2013-04-28|Hateful Pleasures|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|enjoyable climb. crack takes just about anything (small) you throw at it|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hateful-pleasures/105826100
2013-04-28|The Perfect Crimb|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a|nice day at the crag|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-perfect-crimb/105826069
2012-03-24|Digit Dance|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|protected with two cams low, two nuts high|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/digit-dance/105830992
2012-03-18|Keyhole|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/keyhole/105826772
2010-10-16|Hotlum-Bolam Ridge|AI1-2|fun route from the north side|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hotlum-bolam-ridge/107128776
2008-06-18|West Buttress|Mod. Snow|good summit day, lots of traffic|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-buttress/105953883
2008-01-16|The Mountaineer's Route|3rd 1- 1 I M 1a Mod. Snow|solo winter ascent, January 2008. very enjoyable climb|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-mountaineers-route/107170320
2007-09-23|East Buttress|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b|camped at Iceberg Lake, we had the place to ourselves|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-buttress/105789686
2004-02-18|Gram Parsons Memorial Hand Traverse|V0- 4-|circa 2003-05|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gram-parsons-memorial-hand-traverse/105725212