44 Ticks for Mark Mahaney
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2014-02-24|Bridalveil Falls|WI5-6|SavGnar|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bridalveil-falls/105917751|3|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Telluride : Bridalveil area
2014-02-23|Ames Ice Hose|WI5 M6 R|1st pitch WI5, 2nd pitch Dream PIllar/Mixed Climb, 3rd pitch 'excuse me flow'|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ames-ice-hose/105747549|3|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Telluride : Ames Wall
2014-02-22|Dexter Creek Slab|WI3-4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dexter-creek-slab/105747388|2|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Ouray (Ice/Mixed) : Dexter Creek Slabs
2013-08-11|The Future|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-future/106266364|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2013-08-11|Doctor Rock|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/doctor-rock/105825969|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area
2013-08-11|Pigeon Paranoia|5.10+ 6b+ 21 VII+ 20 E3 5b|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pigeon-paranoia/105824459|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Cyclops Area
2013-08-03|Needles and Pins|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Lead RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/needles-and-pins/105826285|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Large Roof Area
2013-08-03|Looking for Lust|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Lead RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/looking-for-lust/105825151|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2013-08-03|Quick Draw Moves to Hollywood|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quick-draw-moves-to-hollywood/105842391|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Large Roof Area
2013-07-11|Kautz Glacier|WI2-3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kautz-glacier/105906991|1|WA : Southwest Cascades : Mount Rainier
2013-07-06|West Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b Mod. Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/west-ridge/106450596|1|WA : Northwest Region : North Cascades : Boston Basin : Forbidden Peak
2013-05-26|Jump Start|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jump-start/105825167|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Winter Wall
2013-05-26|Two Tone Zephyr|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|OS|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-tone-zephyr/105825445|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area
2013-04-28|Minihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Trad Lead.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/minihedral/105830972|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Second Overlook
2013-04-27|Minihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/minihedral/105830972|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Second Overlook
2013-04-07|Sunburst|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sunburst/105826257|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : The East End
2013-02-22|Danger Blanket|WI3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/danger-blanket/106321227|1|MN : Tettegouche SP (North Shore... : Palisade Head
2013-01-12|Ice Invaders|WI2|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ice-invaders/107004713|1|International : North America : Canada : Ontario : Orient Bay (Ice)
2013-01-12|Tempest|WI2+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tempest/106099394|1|International : North America : Canada : Ontario : Orient Bay (Ice)
2013-01-09|Bananarama|WI2+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bananarama/107950916|2|International : North America : Canada : Ontario : Orient Bay (Ice)
2012-11-25|Breaking Away|M7||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breaking-away/106069705|1|MN : Sandstone : Robinson Park : ice and mixed climbs : Main Flow Area
2012-11-18|Frequent Flatulence|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/frequent-flatulence/105825974|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area
2012-10-06|Hateful Pleasures|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hateful-pleasures/105826100|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Perfect Crimb Area
2012-10-06|The Perfect Crimb|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Lead|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-perfect-crimb/105826069|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Perfect Crimb Area
2012-09-29|Brinton's Crack|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brintons-crack/105730484|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - East Rampart : Brinton's Buttress
2012-09-29|Brinton's Direct|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brintons-direct/105730868|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - East Rampart : Brinton's Buttress
2012-09-28|Anemia|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/anemia/105730856|1|WI : Devil's Lake : East Bluff - East Rampart : Many Pines Buttress
2012-09-28|East Comfort Route|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-comfort-route/105730739|1|WI : Devil's Lake : West Bluff - Cleo Amphithea... : Cleopatra's Needle
2012-06-09|Sleeping Bat in a Ziplock Bag|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|FF|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sleeping-bat-in-a-ziplock-bag/105824443|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Cyclops Area
2012-05-15|South East Ridge|WI2 Steep Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/south-east-ridge/107946314|1|AK : Interior Alaska/Alaska Rang... : Denali National Park : Mt. Francis
2012-05-07|Column Direct|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/column-direct/105826799|1|MN : Interstate SP (Taylors Fall... : Minnesota Strip
2011-12-03|Quick Silver|M5|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/quick-silver/106069673|1|MN : Sandstone : Robinson Park : ice and mixed climbs : Main Flow Area
2011-11-13|Micro Balls|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/micro-balls/105827127|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2011-11-13|Rock-a-holics|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c PG13||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rock-a-holics/105831465|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2011-10-23|Solitaire|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solitaire/105714740|1|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : South Seas : Borneo
2011-10-22|Boxcars and Airplanes|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boxcars-and-airplanes/105714767|1|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : South Seas : Sharkstooth
2011-10-22|Gossamer|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gossamer/105714776|1|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : Monster : Picture Window
2011-10-20|Waves|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/waves/105714728|2|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : South Seas : Shipyard Rock
2011-10-20|Dirty Earnie|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dirty-earnie/105715721|1|SD : Mount Rushmore National Mem... : South Seas : Bull Rock
2011-10-09|Living Postmortems|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/living-postmortems/105826845|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area
2011-09-04|Prow Right AKA Dead Dog Arete AKA Gene Machine|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/prow-right-aka-dead-dog-arete-aka-gene-machine/106911310|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : The East End
2011-09-04|Too Low For Zero|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/too-low-for-zero/105831472|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area
2011-09-04|Goofed On Skunk Weed|5.8- 5b 16 VI- 14 VS 4c|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/goofed-on-skunk-weed/105825456|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : New  Vice Area
2011-09-04|Cinq Jour D'Affille|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|RP|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cinq-jour-daffille/105827119|1|MN : Barn Bluff (Red Wing) : Annadonia Area