17 Ticks for Linnaeus
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2012-05-23|After Six|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b|Led with Heinz from Germany|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/after-six/105862639|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Manure Pile Buttress (aka R...
2012-05-23|After Seven|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Led with Heinz from Germany|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/after-seven/105874735|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Manure Pile Buttress (aka R...
2012-05-22|Church Bowl Tree|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|TR, sent|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/church-bowl-tree/105915141|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2012-05-22|Unnamed Seam|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-seam/105998969|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Swan Slab
2012-05-22|Unnamed Thin Crack|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/unnamed-thin-crack/105998963|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Swan Slab
2012-05-22|Grant's Crack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Led|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/grants-crack/105841126|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Swan Slab
2012-05-22|Bishops Terrace|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Led with Stephanie from Italy|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bishops-terrace/105872317|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2012-05-22|Church Bowl Lieback|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Led|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/church-bowl-lieback/105872323|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2012-05-22|Uncle Fanny|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b|Led|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/uncle-fanny/105874700|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2012-05-21|Central Pillar of Frenzy|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Swung leads with Maryana from NY, led pitches 2 and 4.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/central-pillar-of-frenzy/105862930|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Middle Cathedral Rock
2012-05-19|Black is Brown|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Led|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-is-brown/105874694|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2012-05-19|Church Bowl Tree|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b|TR, hung for last move|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/church-bowl-tree/105915141|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Church Bowl
2012-05-18|Jamcrack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Followed Dave|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jamcrack/105866367|2|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Yosemite Falls Area : Sunnyside Bench
2012-05-18|Lazy Bum|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lazy-bum/105878833|2|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Yosemite Falls Area : Sunnyside Bench
2012-05-18|Bummer|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|TR|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bummer/105879421|1|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Yosemite Falls Area : Sunnyside Bench
2012-05-18|Nutcracker 5.9 Start Variation|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|Led|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nutcracker-59-start-variation/105862632|2|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Manure Pile Buttress (aka R...
2012-05-18|Nutcracker|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c|Led 5.9 var start, then all 4 pitches above|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nutcracker/105833505|5|CA : Yosemite National Park : Yosemite Valley : Manure Pile Buttress (aka R...