142 Ticks for Lanky
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2012-12-15|Black Widow Action|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/black-widow-action/105960858
2012-12-15|Jon's Arete|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/jons-arete/106103625
2012-12-15|Pinkerton|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pinkerton/106356324
2012-12-15|Ball Doctor|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ball-doctor/105951656
2012-12-15|Scarred for Life|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scarred-for-life/105960867
2012-12-15|Pop on Top|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pop-on-top/105960874
2012-12-15|Doing Daddy Longlegs Sit Start|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/doing-daddy-longlegs-sit-start/107504000
2012-12-15|Doing Daddy Longlegs|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/doing-daddy-longlegs/105960852
2012-12-15|Rio's Sharp Problem (aka Oil & Water)|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rios-sharp-problem-aka-oil--water/106103619
2012-12-15|Freezing Point Depression|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freezing-point-depression/106139477
2012-12-15|Freezing Point Direct|V5-6 6C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freezing-point-direct/106356334
2012-11-17|Crimp Problem|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crimp-problem/106137585
2012-11-17|Classic|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic/106039418
2012-11-17|Cream|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cream/106137609
2012-11-17|Death of the Blues|V4+ 6B+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/death-of-the-blues/107884630
2012-11-17|Fido|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fido/106123073
2012-11-17|Cause for Commotion|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cause-for-commotion/106123124
2012-11-17|Crimp Problem|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crimp-problem/106137585
2012-11-17|Power & Technique|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/power--technique/106144294
2012-11-17|The Whip|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-whip/105946032
2012-11-04|Vulcan left|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/vulcan-left/107325479
2012-10-28|Clear the Deck|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clear-the-deck/106933959
2012-10-28|Against the Grain|V3-4 6A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/against-the-grain/106933963
2012-10-18|Hemlock Gate |V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hemlock-gate-/106305776
2012-10-18|Sandy Landing|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sandy-landing/105960789
2012-10-18|Bolt On Top|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bolt-on-top/105960793
2012-10-18|Hobbit  Direct|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hobbit-direct/105945808
2012-10-18|Hobbit Hole|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hobbit-hole/105945048
2012-10-18|Four Hole|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/four-hole/106250047
2012-10-18|Edges|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/edges/105960778
2012-10-18|Standard Direct|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/standard-direct/106144284
2012-10-18|Hitman|V4 6B|moss!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hitman/106144306
2012-10-18|Illmob|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/illmob/106128129
2012-10-18|Scarface|V1-2 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scarface/106279439
2012-08-13|Man With a Hueco in His Tights|5.11b 6c 23 VIII- 23 E3 5c|Big thumbs down for rock quality - felt sketch as hell! Good moves, though.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/man-with-a-hueco-in-his-tights/105946055
2012-08-12|Dolt|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a|Don't like the rock near the top, but the position is fantastic.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dolt/105931527
2012-08-12|Clusterphobia|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Still so good.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clusterphobia/105959353
2012-08-12|Waimea|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b|Surprisingly dry on a wet, humid day. Went right at the crux, which felt more natural to me.|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/waimea/105867858
2012-03-15|The Crimp Problem SDS|V5- 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-crimp-problem-sds/107892252
2012-03-11|Throwing Trumps|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/throwing-trumps/106103284
2012-03-11|Scarred for Life|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scarred-for-life/105960867
2012-03-11|Shark Attack|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shark-attack/107519313
2012-03-11|Annie Oh|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/annie-oh/106691144
2012-03-11|V2 My Ass|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v2-my-ass/105951664
2012-03-11|My Ass Face|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/my-ass-face/107008015
2012-03-11|Lumberjack|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lumberjack/106073676
2012-02-20|Pinkerton|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pinkerton/106356324
2012-02-20|Scarred for Life|V0+ 4+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scarred-for-life/105960867
2012-02-20|Pop on Top|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pop-on-top/105960874
2012-02-20|V2 My Ass|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/v2-my-ass/105951664
2012-02-20|General Lee|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/general-lee/105948805
2012-02-20|Teachers Pet|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/teachers-pet/106695233
2012-02-20|The Pocket Problem|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-pocket-problem/106356755
2012-02-20|Firecracker|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/firecracker/105951646
2012-02-20|Firecracker Arete|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/firecracker-arete/106222491
2012-02-20|Annie Oh|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/annie-oh/106691144
2011-11-13|Terrorist|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/terrorist/105948124
2011-11-13|Atlas|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/atlas/105951587
2011-10-15|Spanky|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spanky/107039144
2011-10-15|Latin for Daggers|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/latin-for-daggers/106342585
2011-10-15|Dragon Lady|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dragon-lady/106031954
2011-10-15|Brian's Brain|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brians-brain/107336650
2011-10-14|Tristar|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tristar/106071696
2011-10-12|The Wave|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-wave/106032561
2011-10-12|Celestial Mechanics|V7 7A+|So good!|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/celestial-mechanics/107333483
2011-10-12|The Big Much|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-big-much/107327479
2011-10-12|Two Can Sam|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/two-can-sam/106350067
2011-10-12|Art of the Vogi|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/art-of-the-vogi/106093504
2011-10-12|Farrah's Fawcet|V0 4||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/farrahs-fawcet/107040428
2011-10-12|Slice|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slice/106350062
2011-10-12|Fire Crack Flake|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fire-crack-flake/107303695
2011-10-10|Spirit Problem|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spirit-problem/106297196
2011-10-10|Genesis|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/genesis/106278634
2011-10-10|Popeye|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/popeye/106329212
2011-10-09|Cuts Like a Knife|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cuts-like-a-knife/106955221
2011-10-09|The Crown|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-crown/106278559
2011-10-09|Uniball|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/uniball/106589789
2011-10-08|Steve|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steve/107387330
2011-10-08|Joe|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/joe/107387316
2011-10-08|Blue|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/blue/107387306
2011-10-08|Mr. Salt|V-easy 3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mr-salt/107387298
2011-10-08|No-Name V1|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-name-v1/107387293
2011-10-08|No-Name V0|V0- 4-||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/no-name-v0/107387287
2011-10-08|Ring My Bell|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ring-my-bell/106293538
2011-10-08|The Beach|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-beach/106302788
2011-10-08|Hammerhead|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hammerhead/106286713
2011-10-08|Panty Shields|V3+ 6A+|Last of full boulder flash/circuit|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panty-shields/107387257
2011-10-08|Growing Stone|V2 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/growing-stone/107387262
2011-10-08|Opt Out|V2+ 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/opt-out/107387274
2011-10-08|Sure|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/sure/107387280
2011-06-11|Crimp Problem|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crimp-problem/106137585
2011-06-11|The Baby's Cry|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-babys-cry/107125330
2010-11-21|The Becoming|V4 6B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-becoming/106394757
2010-11-21|Cut Up|V1 5||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cut-up/106394736
2010-11-21|The Three Graces|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-three-graces/106945302
2010-11-21|Labrador Dreams (aka Tin Arete)|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/labrador-dreams-aka-tin-arete/106104887
2010-11-21|Double Deuce|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/double-deuce/106969178
2010-06-22|Clusterphobia|5.10d 6b+ 21 VII+ 21 E3 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/clusterphobia/105959353
2010-06-22|Armed and Dangerous, and Off My Medication|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/armed-and-dangerous-and-off-my-medication/105935097
2010-06-19|Meltdown|5.12c/d 7c 28 IX 28 E6 6b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/meltdown/106075960
2010-05-30|Nemesis Traverse|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/nemesis-traverse/106558970
2010-05-30|Pac-Man|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pac-man/106558955
2010-05-17|Romancing the Stone|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/romancing-the-stone/105878174
2010-04-10|Kalbro|V2-3 5+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kalbro/106041591
2010-03-28|Universal Socket (aka The Pocket Problem)|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/universal-socket-aka-the-pocket-problem/106083827
2010-03-13|Storm Pockets|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/storm-pockets/105948029
2010-02-27|Satan on a Halfshell|V10 7C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/satan-on-a-halfshell/106082737
2010-02-20|Brett's Problem|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bretts-problem/106128101
2009-10-31|Child Prodigy|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/child-prodigy/105899484
2009-10-24|Pyramid Power|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pyramid-power/106082740
2009-10-17|Mothra Stewart|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/mothra-stewart/106282503
2009-10-17|Polish Terrorist|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/polish-terrorist/105948129
2009-10-17|Freezing Point Depression|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/freezing-point-depression/106139477
2009-10-17|Gone in 60 Seconds|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gone-in-60-seconds/106104969
2009-10-17|F**k The Method|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fk-the-method/105959573
2009-10-17|Tectonic Plates|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tectonic-plates/106141779
2009-09-19|The Scoop|V3 6A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-scoop/105959669
2009-09-19|Damn the Man (aka Turkjiggistan)|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/damn-the-man-aka-turkjiggistan/106133941
2009-09-12|Lumberjack|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lumberjack/106073676
2009-05-31|Boomerang|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/boomerang/106733767
2009-05-31|While You Were Greening|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/while-you-were-greening/106734149
2009-05-31|The Impossible Problem|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-impossible-problem/106557699
2009-05-30|Bejesus|V4-5 6B+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bejesus/106733799
2009-04-04|Bodacious|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bodacious/106104874
2009-04-04|Maxim|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/maxim/105951602
2009-03-28|Bobby's Problem|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bobbys-problem/106311533
2009-03-21|Up in Smoke|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/up-in-smoke/105948881
2009-03-14|Spraqueasorus|V5+ 6C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/spraqueasorus/105961475
2009-02-21|Throwing Trumps|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/throwing-trumps/106103284
2008-10-25|The Whale's Tail|V4+ 6B+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-whales-tail/106175795
2008-10-25|Terrorist|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/terrorist/105948124
2008-10-11|Ride the Lightning|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ride-the-lightning/105945043
2008-04-12|Dopeman|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dopeman/106007765
2008-04-05|Atlas|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/atlas/105951587
2008-02-24|Crystal Method|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/crystal-method/106103602
2008-02-24|Bicep Method|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bicep-method/106189274
2007-11-25|Bulletproof|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bulletproof/106104975
2007-11-17|Amnesia|V5 6C||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/amnesia/106053032
2007-10-27|Brett's Mom|V10- 7C+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bretts-mom/106187758
2007-10-27|Innovator|V8 7B||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/innovator/106121538
2007-03-10|Burt Gives Blow Jobs|V6 7A||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/burt-gives-blow-jobs/105951638
2006-09-16|The Rose|V7 7A+||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-rose/106009371