57 Ticks for Kiul
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL|Pitches|Location
2015-08-24|Royal Flush|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a|excellent cruiser fun 5hrs car-car|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/royal-flush/106811713|8|CO : 10 Mile Canyon : Mount Royal (near Frisco)
2015-08-20|Three Little Birds|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/three-little-birds/110230055|1|CO : Golden : Tiers of Zion : C. Lower Tier : C. Middle and West Walls
2015-08-20|Buffalo Soldier|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/buffalo-soldier/110250975|1|CO : Golden : Tiers of Zion : C. Lower Tier : C. Middle and West Walls
2015-08-20|Cornmeal Porridge|5.7+ 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cornmeal-porridge/110250961|1|CO : Golden : Tiers of Zion : C. Lower Tier : B. Recessed Slab
2015-08-20|The Burning Bush|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-burning-bush/110235810|1|CO : Golden : Tiers of Zion : C. Lower Tier : A. East Wall
2015-07-05|Slat|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/slat/105764391|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2015-07-05|Par Four|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/par-four/105818192|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2015-07-05|Straight 4 Ward|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/straight-4-ward/106173018|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2015-07-05|Lower Slot Left|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lower-slot-left/108317213|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2015-07-05|Finally|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/finally/105751387|1|WY : Vedauwoo : Nautilus
2015-03-29|Lover's Leap|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/lovers-leap/105754666|4|CO : Morrison/Evergreen : Lover's Leap
2015-03-24|Otto's Route|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ottos-route/105758122|5|CO : Grand Junction Area : Colorado National Monument : Independence Monument
2014-11-22|Scottish Gully|WI3||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/scottish-gully/105747226|3|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Hoosier Pass/Lincoln Fall
2014-11-04|Fair Glacier|Steep Snow||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/fair-glacier/106639541|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Indian Peaks Wilderness Are... : Lone Eagle Peak
2014-06-13|I Tawt I Saw A Puddy Tat|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-tawt-i-saw-a-puddy-tat/108766058|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : East Colfax
2014-06-13|Tweety|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tweety/108766049|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : East Colfax
2014-06-13|Steve's Wild Turkey Day|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steves-wild-turkey-day/107548990|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : East Colfax
2014-06-13|Wild Bore|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wild-bore/107339757|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : East Colfax
2014-06-10|East Face (Standard)|5.4 4a 12 IV 10 VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-standard/105748047|8|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron
2014-05-30|Aretnophobia|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- 23 E4 5c|take|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aretnophobia/107156573|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2014-05-30|Ivy League|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ivy-league/106210078|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2014-05-30|Panama Red|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panama-red/106210200|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2014-05-30|Cut Loose|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ 22 E3 5c|proj|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cut-loose/106531211|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2014-05-05|Dough Boys|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dough-boys/105752881|1|CO : Canon City : Shelf Road : Sand Gulch : Contest Wall
2014-04-27|Starlight|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/starlight/105757171|10|CO : Alpine Rock : Indian Peaks : James Peak
2014-04-11|Beasto|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beasto/106243288|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2014-04-11|Bear's Choice|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bears-choice/106518769|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2014-04-11|Panama Red|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panama-red/106210200|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2013-11-16|Brown Cloud ArÍte|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brown-cloud-arte/105748247|1|CO : Golden : North Table Mountain/Golden... : Brown Cloud Rocks
2013-09-22|Cobble Wobble|5.10c 6b 20 VII 20 E2 5b|project. fell at last bolt|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cobble-wobble/105749554|1|CO : Denver South : Castlewood Canyon SP : Wendell Spire
2013-08-25|Hot Stuff|5.10 6b 20 VII- 19 E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-stuff/105749551|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Wall of the '90s
2013-08-24|Stone Cold Moderate|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stone-cold-moderate/105748894|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2013-08-24|5th of July|5.9+ 5c 17 VI 17 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/5th-of-july/105748271|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2013-08-24|Cracker Jack|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cracker-jack/105748286|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2013-08-24|Poker Face|5.9 5c 17 VI 17 HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/poker-face/105752698|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2013-08-23|Levada|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/levada/106273826|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2013-08-23|Made In The Shade|5.9- 5c 17 VI 16 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/made-in-the-shade/106210224|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2013-08-23|Gondolier Arete|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ 18 E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gondolier-arete/106210217|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : The Canal Zone
2013-08-19|Solo Flight|4th 1 2 I 2 M 1b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solo-flight/105839405|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Indian Peaks : Lone Eagle Peak
2013-08-16|Wind Ridge|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wind-ridge/105748361|4|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2013-08-09|Recon|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/recon/105760905|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2013-08-09|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V 12 S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391|3|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2013-08-09|Breezy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breezy/105750472|2|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Wind Tower : Wind Tower - SW Face
2013-07-07|Classic Dihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic-dihedral/105751567|2|CO : South Platte : Pine Area : Bucksnort Slab
2013-06-13|Skywalker Couloir|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker-couloir/105756718|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Indian Peaks Wilderness Are... : Arapahoe Peaks
2013-04-18|Gambit|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gambit/105751960|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Shirt Tail Peak
2013-04-09|Pony Up|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pony-up/105748262|1|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : High Wire Crag
2013-04-09|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2012-12-13|Kelso Ridge|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Torrey's Peak
2012-11-14|East Ridge Direct|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a M2-3 Steep Snow R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge-direct/106350140|4|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : Indian Peaks Wilderness Are... : Mt. Bancroft
2012-10-11|Kiener's Route|5.3 3+ 10 III 9 VD 3a Easy Snow|Bail @ notch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kieners-route/105756793|1|CO : CO Ice & Mixed : RMNP - Mixed/Ice : Long's Peak/Mt. Meeker Cirq...
2012-09-18|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106|6|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : Redgarden Wall : Redgarden - Lumpe to the to...
2012-09-03|2nd Apron Right Side|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/2nd-apron-right-side/105755131|6|CO : Alpine Rock : Mt. Evans : The Aprons
2012-07-11|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ 13 MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490|5|CO : Boulder : Eldorado Canyon SP : The Bastille : The Bastille - N Face
2012-04-26|East Face Left|5.5 4b 13 IV+ 11 MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-left/105752749|9|CO : Boulder : Flatirons : North : Third Flatiron
2012-04-26|Playin' Hooky|5.8 5b 16 VI- 15 HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/playin-hooky/106701638|2|CO : Golden : Clear Creek Canyon : Creek Side
2012-04-11|Shooting Star|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shooting-star/105750394|1|CO : Alpine Rock : Indian Peaks : James Peak