43 Ticks for Kiul
Date|Route|Rating|Notes|URL
2014-06-13|Wild Bore|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wild-bore/107339757
2014-06-13|Steve's Wild Turkey Day|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/steves-wild-turkey-day/107548990
2014-06-13|Tweety|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/tweety/108766049
2014-06-13|I Tawt I Saw A Puddy Tat|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/i-tawt-i-saw-a-puddy-tat/108766058
2014-06-10|East Face (Standard)|5.4 4a 12 IV VD 3c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-standard/105748047
2014-05-30|Aretnophobia|5.11 6c+ 23 VIII- E4 5c|take|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/aretnophobia/107156573
2014-05-30|Ivy League|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/ivy-league/106210078
2014-05-30|Panama Red|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panama-red/106210200
2014-05-30|Cut Loose|5.11- 6c 22 VIII+ E3 5c|proj|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cut-loose/106531211
2014-05-05|Dough Boys|5.10a 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/dough-boys/105752881
2014-04-27|Starlight|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/starlight/105757171
2014-04-11|Beasto|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/beasto/106243288
2014-04-11|Bear's Choice|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/bears-choice/106518769
2014-04-11|Panama Red|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/panama-red/106210200
2013-11-16|Brown Cloud ArÍte|5.10b 6a+ 19 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/brown-cloud-arte/105748247
2013-09-22|Cobble Wobble|5.10c 6b 20 VII E2 5b|project. fell at last bolt|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cobble-wobble/105749554
2013-08-25|Hot Stuff|5.10 6b 20 VII- E2 5b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/hot-stuff/105749551
2013-08-24|Cracker Jack|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/cracker-jack/105748286
2013-08-24|5th of July|5.9+ 5c 17 VI E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/5th-of-july/105748271
2013-08-24|Stone Cold Moderate|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/stone-cold-moderate/105748894
2013-08-24|Poker Face|5.9 5c 17 VI HVS 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/poker-face/105752698
2013-08-23|Gondolier Arete|5.10- 6a 18 VI+ E1 5a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gondolier-arete/106210217
2013-08-23|Made In The Shade|5.9- 5c 17 VI HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/made-in-the-shade/106210224
2013-08-23|Levada|5.8+ 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/levada/106273826
2013-08-19|Solo Flight|4th 1 2 I M 1b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/solo-flight/105839405
2013-08-16|Wind Ridge|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/wind-ridge/105748361
2013-08-09|Breezy|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/breezy/105750472
2013-08-09|Recon|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/recon/105760905
2013-08-09|Calypso|5.6 4c 14 V S 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/calypso/105748391
2013-07-07|Classic Dihedral|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/classic-dihedral/105751567
2013-06-13|Skywalker Couloir|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/skywalker-couloir/105756718
2013-04-18|Gambit|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/gambit/105751960
2013-04-09|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106
2013-04-09|Pony Up|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/pony-up/105748262
2012-12-13|Kelso Ridge|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kelso-ridge/105756724
2012-11-14|East Ridge Direct|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a M2-3 Steep Snow R||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-ridge-direct/106350140
2012-10-11|Kiener's Route|5.3 3+ 10 III VD 3a Easy Snow|Bail @ notch|http://www.mountainproject.com/v/kieners-route/105756793
2012-09-18|Rewritten|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/rewritten/105750106
2012-09-03|2nd Apron Right Side|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/2nd-apron-right-side/105755131
2012-07-11|The Bastille Crack|5.7 5a 15 V+ MVS 4b||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/the-bastille-crack/105748490
2012-04-26|Playin' Hooky|5.8 5b 16 VI- HVS 4c||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/playin-hooky/106701638
2012-04-26|East Face Left|5.5 4b 13 IV+ MS 4a||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/east-face-left/105752749
2012-04-11|Shooting Star|||http://www.mountainproject.com/v/shooting-star/105750394